Radisson

Radisson Hotel Providence Airport

http://www.radisson.com/warwick-hotel-ri-02886/riproair
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 478 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 16 hotels in Warwick
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    246
  • Very Good
    152
  • Average
    47
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    138
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    105
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    134

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Warwick, RI Hotel Exterior Radisson PVD Airport Hotel's Front Desk Lobby at This Hotel at PVD Airport Warwick Hotel's Lobby Providence Hotel's Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
Hotel Lobby Lobby Flowers done in-house radisson hotel at TFG airport Bathroom products Magnified mirror

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Lorie B
    Waynesville, United States
    “Good Stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rooms were comfortable and well insulated from sounds outside of room. The location is very good (close to the airport....literally, across the street). It is also convenient to good restaurants and all types of stores. I especially appreciated the 24/7 shuttle service. We only used the shuttle to the airport, but clearly they offered to take us other places. There is also a nearby Enterprise Rental office so that you don't have to pay premium prices to rent a vehicle at the airport. The shuttle offered to drop us at the car rental site.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Emily L, Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review,
    February 01, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are ecstatic to read that you enjoyed our shuttle service and convenience to the airport and other local destinations. We look forward to your next stay with us.
  • caaptron
    ostwerville
    “a gem near PVD airport”
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    immaculate rooms, super young, helpful student/staff, fine dining, cozy bar, fantastic long term parking perk, we always begin our vacation early by starting with an overnight at the Radisson followed by an early am flight
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Emily L, Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our park and fly package. Our student staff and being a Johnson & Wales University facility is really what makes us unique and stands us out from the competition. We look forward to your next stay.
  • zpwi
    Cape Cod, Massachusetts
    “Radisson, Providence Airport”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Always a good experience here. Friendly staff. Good bed, clean and shuttle is on-demand. We do park-and-fly, which is presented as a package. Very convenient. Can be at the departure gate in five minutes.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Emily L, Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoy our park-sleep-fly package. Having our on demand shuttle really makes it convenient for every guest here at the hotel. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Rick F
    Waldo, Ohio
    “I would stay here again”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This was my second stay at this hotel. Convenient to everything. Affiliated with Johnson and Wales, so the staff is on their toes. Friendly and polite. My room was weird, though. It took awhile to decipher the thermostat settings so I could bring the room's temperature down from 75 degrees. Also, the shower/bath and toilet were separate from the sink (like in a closet-sized room by themselves). It wasn't a deal-breaker, but it took me a bit to get oriented that way. Kitchen is open till 10. They make good wings, though a bit on the small side.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Emily L, Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and our student staff do anything they can for our guests. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We understand that we have a unique layout of our rooms that does take some adjusting to. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.