Radisson

Radisson Hotel Providence Airport

http://www.radisson.com/warwick-hotel-ri-02886/riproair
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 369 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 16 hotels in Warwick
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    192
  • Very Good
    125
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    101
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    91
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    98

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Warwick, RI Hotel Exterior Radisson PVD Airport Hotel's Front Desk Lobby at This Hotel at PVD Airport Warwick Hotel's Lobby Providence Hotel's Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
Hotel Lobby Lobby Flowers done in-house Inviting Lobby Newport Rhode Island Johnson & Wales University

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Andra B
    Pompano Beach, United States
    “Quality”
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This Radisson was very nice and extreamly convience, Its located near the major airport almost in walking distance. That was a plus for me. The price was also a plus if your on a budget, not over priced at all.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jeff H
    Vienna, Virginia
    “Suite time”
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We booked a suite in advance of our stay, which was helpful when we unexpectedly had 2 more join us at the last minute. The staff was friendly and prompt in helping us secure extra bedding for our additional guests. Room service (breakfast) was well-prepared and very reasonably priced. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Overall, a good value.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JustinPVD, Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. Here at Radisson we genuinely love what we do and are thrilled when we have the opportunity to make a positive impression on our guests. Sincerely, Justin V. Kohlmeier Assistant Rooms Manager Radisson Hotel Providence Airport Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
  • 1969fiatcoupe
    Martha's Vineyard, Massachusetts
    “Great Staff, Great food, good value”
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is a teaching hotel, as such it has always been excellent. rooms are very nice, food is excellent. Good value. The hotel is located very close to PVD airport, but there is never any airplane noise that I could hear, Lobby is very clean and staff greats you at curb side. Parking is on the horel property which is very nice.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JustinPVD, Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2015
    As Johnson & Wales students, we take pride in the services that we provide to all of our guests and are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Justin V. Kohlmeier Assistant Rooms Manager Radisson Hotel Providence Airport Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.