Radisson

Radisson Hotel Providence Airport

http://www.radisson.com/warwick-hotel-ri-02886/riproair
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 351 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 16 hotels in Warwick
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    181
  • Very Good
    120
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    98
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    84
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    92

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Warwick, RI Hotel Exterior Radisson PVD Airport Hotel's Front Desk Lobby at This Hotel at PVD Airport Warwick Hotel's Lobby Providence Hotel's Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
Hotel Lobby Lobby Flowers done in-house Inviting Lobby Newport Rhode Island Johnson & Wales University

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Bob G
    Sandwich, United States
    “Great value and location”
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent location for any early flights out of TF Green in RI. They have a shuttle that runs 24hrs a day every 10-15 mins. They also have long term parking that you can leave your car safely and very economical ($35 for the week). Hotel to checkin (if you have boarding pass) 20 mins.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alyssa G, Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review,
    April 23, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your comments! We are thrilled that you choose us when flying out of PVD airport! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your stay! We hope that people can try our hotel and see for themselves the experience you have described! We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit the area. All the best, Alyssa L.Gergel Assistant Rooms Manger
  • Jean H
    Warwick, United States
    “great stay at the Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    April 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I enjoyed my stay at the Radisson near the PVD airport. The hotel was clean, comfortable and convenient. The staff was friendly and met all my needs. I went for a group social activity and stayed over one night. The staff met me at the front entrance with carts to bring my supplies upstairs where they unloaded them at my designated seat. The food they served was excellent, tasty and a nice variety and the service staff was prompt and courteous.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alyssa G, Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2015
    Thank you for such a great review of your recent stay. Our staff appreciates the great feedback and we are happy to hear you enjoyed everything from our staff, food and function rooms! The service we provide to all of our guest come from the Johnson & Wales culture we have learned to love as you mentioned in your review. We are happy that your group social chose the Radisson for your functions and we hope to have you back soon. All the best, Alyssa L.Gergel Assistant Rooms Manger Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
  • Brian H
    Norton, MA., United States
    “Punta Cana 2015”
    Reviewed 
    March 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Good stay, made pleasant and easy. The perfect hotel for the night before leaving the airport. Very clean and the staff is pleasant and professional. Be sure to check out Leisure Seafood next door. The perfect dinner the night before flying.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alyssa G, Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review,
    April 01, 2015
    Thank you for such a great review of your recent stay. Our staff appreciates the great feedback and we are happy to hear you enjoyed everything. We are also happy that the location worked well for you to access the airport when flying out of Green Airport. We are happy that you chose the Radisson for your trips and we hope to have you back. All the best, Alyssa L.Gergel Assistant Rooms Manger
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.