Radisson

Radisson Hotel Providence Airport

http://www.radisson.com/warwick-hotel-ri-02886/riproair
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 322 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 16 hotels in Warwick
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    164
  • Very Good
    110
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    89
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    80
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    82

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Warwick, RI Hotel Exterior Radisson PVD Airport Hotel's Front Desk Inviting Lobby at This Hotel at PVD Airport Relax in This Warwick Hotel's Lobby Hotel Rooms near Providence Airport
Traveler Photos
Lobby Flowers done in-house Exterior #269 #269 #269

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • 952bethm
    “Wonderful Experience”
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Wonderful friendly staff, restaurant had a fantastic selection of food and very delicious, clean room, close to the airport and great shuttle service. I would definitely recommend this hotel. The overall experience was superior.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alyssa G, Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review,
    February 24, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us at the hotel! I have shared your kind words with both our Restaurant Manager and Front Office Manager! They were both thrilled that you truly enjoyed your stay! We also appreciate that you will recommend our hotel! We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit the area. All the best, Alyssa L.Gergel Assistant Rooms Manger
  • Jennifer D
    South Bend
    “Great Service”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff at this hotel was truly exceptional. I travel on business often and I have rarely come across a hotel staff that was so attentive and helpful. And the restaurant was fantastic. Slightly on the expensive side of the spectrum, but not out of line for hotel restaurants. The difference here was that I actually felt like I got what I paid for!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alyssa G, Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review,
    February 24, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your comments.We couldn't be happier to know that you were pleased with our hotel! We are always delighted when our passion for hospitality results in such a positive experience, especially knowing how often you travel on business! We look forward to seeing you again on a future stay! All the best, Alyssa L.Gergel Assistant Rooms Manger
  • Florence E
    Pomfret, CT, United States
    “A great refuge from the snow!”
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I flew back from Orlando during a small lull in our most recent blizzard. Since it was evening when I landed, and I would have had an hour and a half or more drive to my home, I was lucky to make a last minute reservation for the night. Staying at the hotel would give me a short drive to work in Providence the next morning. Everything about my stay at the Radisson Hotel Providence Airport was wonderful, from the shuttle driver to the greeting at the Front Desk to my beautiful room! The staff, almost all undergraduate or graduate student at Johnson & Wales University, were all superb.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alyssa G, Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review,
    February 24, 2015
    Thank you for such a great review of your recent stay. Our staff appreciates the great feedback and we are happy to hear you enjoyed everything during your last minute booking! As Johnson & Wales students we take pride in the services we provide to all of our guest and are thrilled you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit the area. All the best, Alyssa L.Gergel Assistant Rooms Manger
  • Elaine P
    Doylestown, United States
    “Radissson Hotel Providence Airport”
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I always stay at this hotel when conducting business in the Providence area. It is convenient to the airport and the service is excellent! The hospitality students from Johnson & Wales University manage the motel and they aim to please! The food for Libations Restaurant is cooked by their culinary students - it is phenomenal! I love supporting their efforts.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alyssa G, Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review,
    February 24, 2015
    We are thrilled that you choose us when conducting business in the Providence area! We couldn't be happier that you find our hotel staff and restaurant excellent! We really appreciate the support you show to us by returning time after time! We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are here on business. All the best, Alyssa L.Gergel Assistant Rooms Manger
  • Lewis W
    Indianapolis, United States
    “business trip”
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent, excellent, excellent hotel. Very nice restaurant with prices that are about one-half of what you would expect to pay at a larger full-service hotel. Staff was able to answer questions and always had a smile on their faces.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alyssa G, Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review,
    February 10, 2015
    Thank you so much for writing such a great review about your business trip! We truly love what we do and are thrilled when our passion results in a positive experience! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel and restaurant! All the best, Alyssa L. Gergel Assistant Rooms Manger
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.