Radisson

Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown

http://www.radisson.com/winnipeg-hotel-mb-r3c0b8/mbwinnip
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 490 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 66 hotels in Winnipeg
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    205
  • Very Good
    164
  • Average
    75
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    57
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    93
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    259

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Downtown Winnipeg Hotel Hotel in Downtown Winnipeg Hotel's Club Lounge in Winnipeg Winnipeg Lounge Area Winnipeg Hotel's Breakfast
Traveler Photos
room service room service q 1 2

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Ishaq M
    Toronto, Canada
    “Best value for money”
    Reviewed 
    April 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent service and ideal location at an amazing price. The staff at the reception was very helpful and courteous. Food at the restaurant was good (albeit slightly pricey). Starbucks on site, so morning cup o joe no issue. Best location for Winnipeg. A reasonable walk to the Canadian Museum of Human Rights (One of its Kind).
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dawn P, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    April 27, 2016
    Hi Ishaq I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. A sincere thank you for reviewing our property on Tripadvisor. Best Regards Dawn
  • Danika Z
    Winnipeg, Canada
    “Great Service”
    Reviewed 
    April 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Check in and out easy and quick, we forgot razors they provided them for us. We had been approached outside the hotel but a gentleman and staff were outside to assist us within 30 secs of the man approaching us, greatly appreciated!
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dawn P, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    April 27, 2016
    Hi Danika Thank you sincerely for your review of our property on Tripadvisor. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and thought we provided Great Service. That is our goal!! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Best Regards Dawn
  • Terry Z
    Ottawa, Canada
    “Radisson Winnipeg is excellent”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Just an excellent staff and property from Top to Bottom. Location is superb, hotel is clean and well appointed. Staff are all focused on detail and personal service. Downtown /airport shuttle is an exceptional add.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dawn P, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Winnipeg Downtown, responded to this review,
    April 22, 2016
    Hi Terry Thank you sincerely for your Tripadvisor review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our complimentary shuttle upon reservation is a definite client pleaser and I am so glad you were able to use this service. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Best Regards Dawn
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.