Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 401 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 21 hotels in Addison

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    187
  • Very Good
    89
  • Average
    58
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    40

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    83
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    70
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    184

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Room w/ Pullout Sofa Exterior Lobby King Suite King Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • alphasttx
    Round Rock, Texas
    “Things are improving review by alphasttx from Round Rock, Texas
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson in Addison is in the process of being remodeled and newly staffed. Some of the staff positions have not been filled, and some of the remodeling is not complete. Internet access is intermittent and depends on the time of day. However, the improvements are underway. Hopefully, they will be completed soon.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review,
    September 28, 2018
    alphasttx Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. We want you to know that your feedback and description of your experience at our hotel is of utmost importance to us. I hope our services and accommodations will exceed your expectations during your next visit!
  • f100owner
    “Pleasant stay, quiet rooms review by f100owner
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Was there for an event at the Addison airport. Good choice for us. Convenient to the event and a good place to lay your head. Food was pretty good, too. If we have a reason to be in this area again, we will stay here again.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review,
    September 26, 2018
    f100owner I am so glad to hear from you and to discover that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. It's rewarding to learn that we exceeded your expectations with the accommodations, hospitality and cleanliness of our guest rooms. We are all looking forward to your next visit and hope it will be just as enjoyable.
  • jeffkeilen
    Fort Worth, Texas
    “Yearly trip to Oktoberfest. review by jeffkeilen from Fort Worth, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Second year of using this hotel. Great location and attractive package fot the fest. Friendly and helpful staff.Recommended to anyone coming in to the area.Food from the bar was very good and was nice to be able to take it back to the room.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review,
    September 26, 2018
    jeffkeilen Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five-star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. Your review is truly appreciated and we can't wait to see you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.