Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 395 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 21 hotels in Addison

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    184
  • Very Good
    88
  • Average
    57
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    82
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    69
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    180

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Room w/ Pullout Sofa Exterior Lobby King Suite King Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • WylieDave
    Rowlett, Texas
    “Family Reunion review by WylieDave from Rowlett, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My son and I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel for a family reunion and also during the 4th of July festivities. Our room was not quite ready so we stayed in my brothers room till rooms were cleaned. Housekeeping ensured our room was immaculate. The receptionist was very friendly and apologetic for the wait. Actually, every employee that I bumped into was informative, pleasant and extremely helpful. Our room was comfortable in every way. We were able to enjoy the fireworks from my brothers rooms which were awesome. The pool was quite small and crowded so we passed on swimming. We checked out the weight room, very nice. The next morning, we were treated by the staff to a buffet breakfast, it was delicious. All in all I would highly recommend this Hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Chuck H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review,
    July 08, 2016
    Dear WylieDAve Thank you for the 5 Star review. We truly appreciate the kind words. Please come back to see us soon. Sincerely Chuck Hernandez General Manager
  • Bruce B
    Tuscaloosa, United States
    “Excellent Choice review by Bruce B from Tuscaloosa, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very pleased with the staff, room and meals. I was met with a friendly smile upon arrival. The room was very clean. All of the staff members I came in contact with were friendly and asked if they could be of service. The breakfast was wonderful and was served with a smile. I will stay here again.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Chuck H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review,
    April 21, 2016
    Dear Bruce B Thank you for the 5 Star review. Our number one asset is our team so we thank you for recognizing them. Sincerely Chuck Hernandez General Manager
  • Paul S
    Amarillo, United States
    “Review review by Paul S from Amarillo, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past. What keeps bringing me back is the clean rooms, friendly staff and proximity of restaurants and shopping. Came originally for business and now go out of my way to come for pleasure.
    Stayed 
    March 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Chuck H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2016
    Dear Paul S I hope you know it is a pleasure having you every time you stay with us. Thank you for this 4 Star review. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely Chuck Hernandez General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.