Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 402 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 21 hotels in Addison

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    187
  • Very Good
    89
  • Average
    59
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    40

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    84
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    70
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    184

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Room w/ Pullout Sofa Exterior Lobby King Suite King Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Bruce B
    Tuscaloosa, United States
    “Excellent Choice review by Bruce B from Tuscaloosa, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very pleased with the staff, room and meals. I was met with a friendly smile upon arrival. The room was very clean. All of the staff members I came in contact with were friendly and asked if they could be of service. The breakfast was wonderful and was served with a smile. I will stay here again.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Chuck H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review,
    April 21, 2016
    Dear Bruce B Thank you for the 5 Star review. Our number one asset is our team so we thank you for recognizing them. Sincerely Chuck Hernandez General Manager
  • Paul S
    Amarillo, United States
    “Review review by Paul S from Amarillo, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past. What keeps bringing me back is the clean rooms, friendly staff and proximity of restaurants and shopping. Came originally for business and now go out of my way to come for pleasure.
    Stayed 
    March 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Chuck H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2016
    Dear Paul S I hope you know it is a pleasure having you every time you stay with us. Thank you for this 4 Star review. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely Chuck Hernandez General Manager
  • Denise B
    Aurora, United States
    “Nice review by Denise B from Aurora, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 05, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice hotel for price of room and the location was great. Lots of fast food and restaurants near by as well as shopping. Staff was excellent the pool was not open. That would be my only complaint other than that. I would definitely stay there again.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Chuck H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2016
    Dear Denise B Thanks for the 5 Star Review. Sorry the pool was closed but let me know next time you are coming and I will make sure it is open for business. We look forward to your next stay in Addison. Sincerely Chuck Hernandez General Manager
  • Joe C
    Addison, United States
    “Best staff and excellent facilities review by Joe C from Addison, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I work in our Addison office 2-3 days a week. The Radisson hotel works hard to make my stay comfortable and convenient. The facilities are updated and in great condition. Everything about my frequent stays here has been excellent.
    Stayed 
    March 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Chuck H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2016
    Dear Joe C Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We are glad to be your home away from home. The team looks forward to your next stay. Sincerely Chuck Hernandez General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.