Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 361 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 21 hotels in Addison

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    171
  • Very Good
    73
  • Average
    56
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    37

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    78
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    58
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    161

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Room w/ Pullout Sofa Exterior Lobby King Suite King Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 214jillk
    Madison, United States
    “Very nice place to stay review by 214jillk from Madison, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was an excellent choice for my recent business trip to Dallas. The hotel is incredibly clean and updated and the staff is amazing! They go out of their way to accommodate your needs on a personal level.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    John C, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review,
    October 10, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Radisson Hotel North Dallas-Addison! We look forward to your next stay.
  • keithrZ4822TE
    SLC, United States
    “Had a great stay review by keithrZ4822TE from SLC, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It was nice to stay at a hotel where the staff took care of the customers and not ignore them.Staff took care of the rush didn't make any excuses. Room was clean and well taken care of.Bar service was great
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    John C, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review,
    September 28, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Radisson Hotel North Dallas-Addison and I am glad we met all your needs and expectations. We look forward to your next stay.
  • 685shaney
    Bossier City, United States
    “Good value hotel review by 685shaney from Bossier City, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Price is good. Good location. Comfortable bed. Clean. No continental breakfast available. Minimal restaurant on site, but not needed because of numerous places to eat close by. Needs some improved finishing touches to the rooms to rise to the next level.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    John C, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2017
    We appreciate your feedback regarding the Harvest House Cafe. As you mentioned, it is a minimal food and beverage option since we have so many top of the line choices in Addison. Thanks for sharing and hope to see you again for next years Oktoberfest. Sincerely,
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.