Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 360 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 21 hotels in Addison

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    171
  • Very Good
    73
  • Average
    56
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    78
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    58
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    161

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Room w/ Pullout Sofa Exterior Lobby King Suite King Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • P2690BGtima
    Dallas, United States
    “Excellent value and service for Oktoberfest review by P2690BGtima from Dallas, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The location and accommodations were just right for Oktoberfest. You couldn't be any closer for walking to the event and the room came with a great Oktoberfest rate...use the link from the Oktoberfest site!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    John C, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your return for Oktoberfest 2018!
  • theresaw183
    “ACCOMODATION FOR WEDDING review by theresaw183
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed here for 3 nights to attend my nephew's wedding. The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and polite. The rooms were adequate and the breakfast options were wonderful and the food was pretty good.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    John C, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Radisson Hotel North Dallas-Addison! We look forward to your next stay.
  • Janet B
    “Pleasant, relaxing stay review by Janet B
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were in Dallas for a family event away from the hotel. The Radisson was close by and provided us with a very clean room, good food, and accomodations for my mobility issues. The delightful staff made the difference. Everyone from the desk clerk to the service staff at breakfast went out of their way meet our needs.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    John C, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review,
    August 17, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Radisson Hotel North Dallas-Addison! We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.