Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 360 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 21 hotels in Addison

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    171
  • Very Good
    73
  • Average
    56
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    78
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    58
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    161

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Room w/ Pullout Sofa Exterior Lobby King Suite King Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • anitamY2071NR
    Arlington, United States
    “Radisson Addison Texas review by anitamY2071NR from Arlington, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a staycation for us. We were very please with the room and the package deal we received to attend the Taste of Addison. The staff was very friendly and the hotel is lovely. Will be staying again.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    John C, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Radisson Hotel North Dallas-Addison!. We look forward to having you back for next years Taste of Addison !Sincerely,
  • G1945NOsusanf
    GREENVILLE, United States
    “Taste of Addison review by G1945NOsusanf from GREENVILLE, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Arrived at the hotel at three pm which was check in time and had to wait almost an hour before our room was ready. Several other guests were able to check right in and go straight to their rooms This delayed our plans to go to the Taste of Addison
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    John C, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • X8570CAstevend
    Boca Raton, United States
    “Great Place to Stay review by X8570CAstevend from Boca Raton, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff is great and the hotel is very clean. The food in the restaurant is not the best quality and the chef doesn't really know how to prepare items such as salmon. There is a lot of fried and unhealthy food on the menu. Breakfast is gross as well. You are better off eating outside.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    John C, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Radisson Hotel North Dallas-Addison! I am sorry you didn't enjoy our food selections, I am quite surprised because we get many complements about our restaurant. Thanks again for the feedback and hope to have you again soon as our guest. Sincerely,
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.