Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 360 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 21 hotels in Addison

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    171
  • Very Good
    73
  • Average
    56
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    78
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    58
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    161

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Room w/ Pullout Sofa Exterior Lobby King Suite King Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 214jillk
    Madison, United States
    “Great food, great place! review by 214jillk from Madison, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is a great place to stay! I have been there twice now for business travels and they have gone out of their way to make my stay excellent. The food is amazing in the restaurant and the Manager's Happy Hour was very pleasant after a long day of training. I can't recommend them enough. If you are in North Dallas, give them a try and be sure to say hi to Kim for me!
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • jackiesT9583QC
    Dallas, United States
    “GREAT PLACE TO STAY review by jackiesT9583QC from Dallas, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    From making the reservations to check out, the Radisson Hotel Dallas North - Addison was the place to stay. The rooms were clean, the staff helpful and the location was perfect. Our room was by the Kitchen and the bacon in the morning smelled great!!
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    John C, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Radisson Hotel North Dallas-Addison. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely,
  • JoAnn L
    “Fantastic review by JoAnn L
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was courteous and welcoming. The rooms were just updated and were fantastic. The room was large and extremely clean. I was at another hotel and did not like it and switched to the Radisson and I am so glad that I did. I will be staying there again if I ever find myself in Addison, TX.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    John C, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review,
    May 07, 2017
    Dear JoAnn, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed, next time, I hope to stay with us from the start, makes things easier. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.