Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 389 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 21 hotels in Addison

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    182
  • Very Good
    85
  • Average
    56
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    80
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    67
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    178

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Room w/ Pullout Sofa Exterior Lobby King Suite King Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • G1945NOsusanf
    GREENVILLE, United States
    “Taste of Addison review by G1945NOsusanf from GREENVILLE, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Arrived at the hotel at three pm which was check in time and had to wait almost an hour before our room was ready. Several other guests were able to check right in and go straight to their rooms This delayed our plans to go to the Taste of Addison
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    John C, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • X8570CAstevend
    Boca Raton, United States
    “Great Place to Stay review by X8570CAstevend from Boca Raton, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff is great and the hotel is very clean. The food in the restaurant is not the best quality and the chef doesn't really know how to prepare items such as salmon. There is a lot of fried and unhealthy food on the menu. Breakfast is gross as well. You are better off eating outside.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    John C, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Radisson Hotel North Dallas-Addison! I am sorry you didn't enjoy our food selections, I am quite surprised because we get many complements about our restaurant. Thanks again for the feedback and hope to have you again soon as our guest. Sincerely,
  • 214jillk
    Madison, United States
    “Great food, great place! review by 214jillk from Madison, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is a great place to stay! I have been there twice now for business travels and they have gone out of their way to make my stay excellent. The food is amazing in the restaurant and the Manager's Happy Hour was very pleasant after a long day of training. I can't recommend them enough. If you are in North Dallas, give them a try and be sure to say hi to Kim for me!
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • jackiesT9583QC
    Dallas, United States
    “GREAT PLACE TO STAY review by jackiesT9583QC from Dallas, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    From making the reservations to check out, the Radisson Hotel Dallas North - Addison was the place to stay. The rooms were clean, the staff helpful and the location was perfect. Our room was by the Kitchen and the bacon in the morning smelled great!!
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    John C, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Radisson Hotel North Dallas-Addison. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely,
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.