Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 397 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 11 hotels in Copley
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    183
  • Very Good
    92
  • Average
    53
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    29

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    137
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    48
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    131

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Tourist35765297586
    Texas Gulf Coast, Texas
    “Was not impressed review by Tourist35765297586 from Texas Gulf Coast, Texas
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    You can get better value for your money elsewhere. Its independently owned and you can tell it. Many things did not work correctly in the rooms or amenities. Breakfast is expensive and you can get it for free with other hotel chains.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson44321, Manager at Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn, responded to this review,
    May 29, 2019
    Dear Tourist35765297586, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the situations you encountered during your stay. Please know your description of your stay is highly unusual and does not represent the high standards we aim to achieve. We have addressed your comments with the appropriate departments to ensure we use your feedback to improve our operations. We hope you allow us another opportunity to exceed your expectations on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Management
  • Road19009501160
    “Don’t stay during the week, no evening meals review by Road19009501160
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    When I made reservation , they did not tell me there would be no room service and that they didn’t have chef on staff for dinner meals. Dinner was not available. Should have been told. I had travel for 8 hours and all I wanted was room service and sleep. Noisy all night. And no room service.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson44321, Manager at Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn, responded to this review,
    May 10, 2019
    Dear Road19009501160, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. On behalf of our entire team, we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the lack of room service and the noise with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to continue to grow and improve as a hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Management
  • Roving34088614611
    Chicago, Illinois
    “Radisson Fairlawn, Ohio review by Roving34088614611 from Chicago, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent staff and service. Went the extra yard at check-in to help me get a better rate. Also re-opened closed restaurant to help me get a beverage. Room condition excellent. Check-out went smoothly as well.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson44321, Manager at Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn, responded to this review,
    April 26, 2019
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Our Team is always willing to go the extra mile for all of our guests. We want to create a unique, welcoming and unforgettable experience. On behalf of our entire Team at Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn we thank you for staying and we look forward to hosting you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.