Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 357 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 11 hotels in Copley
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    170
  • Very Good
    82
  • Average
    45
  • Poor
    34
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    120
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    42
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    123

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • irishidoc
    “Hall of Fame weekend stay review by irishidoc
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I rarely post reviews but this place was very disappointing.Room cost astronomical ($250...can we say gouging anyone) for a basic, non suite room with no refrig. Housekeeping appeared poorly trained, forgot to clean room once and needed reminders. Left 2 day old glasses and floor debris after cleaning. Usually only 1 of 2 ice machines working and bartender couldn’t even mix a cosmo.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Allen V, Manager at Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn, responded to this review,
    August 11, 2018
    Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed with our house-keeping and F&B team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We do not have refrigerators as we have full service restaurant inhouse but we can provide you an refrigerator upon request. Please ask us upon your next visit. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn
  • “Not happy
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    They ran out of half and half and waffle batter. The employees smoke in the lobby restroom . There was no soap in there . She didn't was her hands. I asked for soap 3 days in a row .the whirlpool was ice cold . They kept
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Allen V, Manager at Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn, responded to this review,
    August 04, 2018
    Dear Louise, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Allen V Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn
  • t005178
    “Weekend stay review by t005178
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Inspect the room prior to staying. Pool could of been a little cleaner. Room had an order and housekeeping don't change the linen if you stay overnight unless you request it. Also there was a language barrier.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.