Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 384 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 11 hotels in Copley
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    176
  • Very Good
    91
  • Average
    50
  • Poor
    39
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    133
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    46
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    128

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Nomad63305730830
    Indianapolis, Indiana
    “Radisson Stay review by Nomad63305730830 from Indianapolis, Indiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This Radisson is where I always stay when visiting. The staff and service are excellent. Staff was very responsive to my concerns, and provided friendly service. They did not stop until all issues were resolved to my satisfaction.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Radisson44321, Manager at Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn, responded to this review,
    January 17, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We humbly thank you for your kind words about our staff and hotel. We all work very hard to try and ensure an overall positive guest experience. We look forward to your next stay at the Radisson Hotel Akron / Fairlawn OH. Sincerely, Team Akron
  • Seaside58085217838
    “Sleep Number Bed was great! review by Seaside58085217838
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Just a local get away was worth it! The location was quiet, the sleep number bed was wonderful! The sheets were cotton, good quality and very comfy. Stayed for 2 nights, they cleaned in between and left cleaning supplies in the bathroom. I was not happy they moved some clothes I had left out.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson44321, Manager at Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn, responded to this review,
    January 08, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Hotel Akron / Fairlawn. We are all working very hard to ensure every guest has an overall positive experience at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay at the Radisson Hotel Akron / Fairlawn OH.
  • Getaway01521160811
    “Pet friendly review by Getaway01521160811
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Nice place to stay. Areas to walk dogs, near restaraunts and freeway access. Door wall on ground level made it easy to pack up car when leaving. Bathroom was somewhat out dated. Charged for checking in before 3:00 p.m.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Radisson44321, Manager at Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn, responded to this review,
    January 07, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Hotel Akron / Fairlawn. We are all working very hard to ensure every guest has an overall positive experience at our hotel. We look forward to hosting you again when your travel plans bring you back to the area. Sincerely,
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.