Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 333 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 11 hotels in Copley
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    164
  • Very Good
    78
  • Average
    43
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    111
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    37
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    117

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn Akron Hotel Exterior Radisson Akron Hotel's Lobby Hotel Rooms in Akron Spacious Akron Accommodations
TripAdvisor Photos
photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg This is the room my best friend reserved for her reception. Molding coming off, plastic plates a

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • joangV4449JF
    Chicago, United States
    “Traveling with dog? Stay here. review by joangV4449JF from Chicago, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Very welcoming (and reasonable) for anyone traveling with a pet. I was given a ground floor room with a door to the outside so that I could easily take my dog out. Staff and accommodations were top notch. Would go there again.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • dstokl51
    Pittsburgh
    “Comfortable review by dstokl51 from Pittsburgh
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very Clean and spacious facility. Warm and welcoming staff. Room neat clean and very comfortable Dining menu minimal offerings. Bar and Lounge comfortable and reasonably priced Would not hesitate to stay at this Radisson again
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Walter S
    Occoquan, VA, United States
    “Return Home for Family Reunion review by Walter S from Occoquan, VA, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stay at hotel was convenient to stores, restaurants, and interstate for Akron/Cleveland areas. Staff always friendly and helpful. Sleep Number beds and blackout curtains provided the comfort for a good night's sleep after a full day of activities. My son, granddaughters, and I enjoyed it very much.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • margaretf730
    Grand Rapids, United States
    “Wow ~ unexpected Great experience review by margaretf730 from Grand Rapids, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    So kind ~ So caring ~ so pleasant ! Everyone was great ~ food was great ~ service ~ room size ~ atmosphere ~ Manager always accessible ~ accommodating in every was in spite of big gang of football player ~ wedding party ~ and regular guests. could not have been happier.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • J7458TKphilipm
    Fairlawn, United States
    “needs a refresh inside rooms and hotel in general review by J7458TKphilipm from Fairlawn, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed here for six weeks with a number of work colleagues. Have to be honest the place is dated and it needs a refresh inside the rooms and the hotel in general. The room was rarely made each day and was never kept to a good standard I have to say though, the girls behind the bar and the young girl in reception are very friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn, responded to this review,
    September 28, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. Warm Regards, Scott Hartman General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.