Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 384 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 11 hotels in Copley
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    176
  • Very Good
    91
  • Average
    50
  • Poor
    39
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    133
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    46
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    128

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Departure06954354292
    “Experience could have been better review by Departure06954354292
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I couldn’t hook my Xbox up to the tv, there were stink bugs in the room, the fire alarm went off in the middle of the night, the elevator wasn’t working, it took 30 minutes to check in and people’s sensitive information was left out
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Radisson44321, Manager at Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn, responded to this review,
    January 04, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to post this review. I apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. I will address them with my staff immediately. Rest assure, this is not the way my team and I operate. We all work very hard to try and ensure the best possible experience for all our guests. Thank you for taking the time and letting know. We will use your feedback to continue to improve on our overall operations. Sincerely, Team Ackron
  • Sightsee45108643565
    Cleveland, Ohio
    “Overall amazing stay review by Sightsee45108643565 from Cleveland, Ohio
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Though there were problems on Sunday with the buffet breakfast and the hot tub, the stay was still amazing. The location was great also even though Sunday morning was rough your receptionist kept a smile and help as best as possible.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson44321, Manager at Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn, responded to this review,
    January 02, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We appreciate the nice comments about our receptionist. I will share your comments with her, she will be thrilled to hear she was mentioned in this review. We apologize for the concerns you noted in this review. I will share this feedback with the rest of my team to ensure we keep issues like these from recurring in the future. Thanks for letting us know. On behalf of the Radisson Hotel Akron, we thank you for choosing our hotel and hope to host you again in the future. Sincerely,
  • Fearless13643810269
    Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    “Great Hotel review by Fearless13643810269 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The room was very large and clean. The staff was very friendly and professional. We had a great stay. The price of this hotel was very reasonable. The interior and exterior are beautiful. I would definitely stay here again when I return to Ohio.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson44321, Manager at Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn, responded to this review,
    December 26, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are both delighted and humbled by your nice comments. . We are all working very hard to try and ensure every guest has an overall positive experience at our hotel. I will share your comments with my team during our next weekly meeting. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Have a wonderful Holiday Season! Sincerely, Team Radisson Hotel, Akron / Fairlawn
  • Michelle B
    “Wonderful stay. review by Michelle B
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was here for a business meeting that didn’t go so well. The wonderful staff helped cheer me up. The comfortable room and bed also helped. Right off I-77. Easy to find. Wish I had more time for the pool.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson44321, Manager at Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn, responded to this review,
    December 04, 2018
    Dear Michelle, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Hotel Akron / Fairlawn. We are all working very hard to ensure every guest has an overall positive experience at hour hotel. Sorry to hear about the meeting not going so well :-( However, we are glad our location, comfortable room and helpful staff did. We look forward to your next stay at the Radisson Hotel Akron / Fairlawn OH. Sincerely, Team Radisson,
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.