Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 373 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 11 hotels in Copley
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    173
  • Very Good
    86
  • Average
    48
  • Poor
    39
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    127
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    43
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    128

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 805vincet
    “Staff was great! review by 805vincet
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The King Size Sleep Number was awesome! Make sure you continuous hold the button down for it to change setting. We had a wonderful stay. Everyone was very good to work with. Thank you to all the staff!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Bob M
    Loveland, Ohio
    “Another great stay! review by Bob M from Loveland, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The renovations look great! The staff are always so nice and friendly. The rooms are always clean and updated. I never have a problem at this hotel. Great location. The lobby, front desk, restrauant , really look good. Bob Mc
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Christine J
    Indianapolis, Indiana
    “Friendly and helpful staff review by Christine J from Indianapolis, Indiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 28, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The staff of this Radisson are very pleasant, helpful and efficient. As I visit family locally on a regular basis, it is my choice of places to stay. I always feel welcome and comfortable. The location is convenient with access to several highways, tons of shopping and dining options.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Robert C
    Cortland, United States
    “o what a nite review by Robert C from Cortland, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 22, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Business
    o what a nite. everyroom should be checked out even the showers. someone should be checking every floor at lease 2 or 4 times a nite . it might take 3 mins. each floor. with all of the allergies in people today the breadfast should have something a person who is lactose can eat.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    himansu205, Manager at Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn, responded to this review,
    December 27, 2014
    Dear Robert C., We are sorry that your stay at the Radisson did not meet your expectations. I assure you that all rooms are checked before being given to guests. The floors are checked as well and front desk representatives also keep an eye on all floors from hallway cameras. I apologize if any issues occurred. But we wish you had informed us of your complaints while you were here because we would have been more than happy to help fix the issue. We have a front desk employee available to handle any problems and concerns 24 hours of the day. If you had called us with your complaints, we would have immediately tried to resolve them. In addition, the continental breakfast, hot breakfast buffet, and a la carte menu all include items to accommodate any dietary restrictions. Also, if you had mentioned your problem, we could have had our chef specially prepare other lactose-free items for you. We apologize again about any problems you encountered during your stay and hope you will consider staying at the Radisson Akron/Fairlawn again Sincerely, General Manager Radisson Akron/Fairlawn
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.