Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 370 traveler reviews
Ranked #37 of 50 hotels in Albany

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    53
  • Very Good
    69
  • Average
    77
  • Poor
    81
  • Terrible
    90

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    121
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    37
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    162

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Inside the drawer in the common area... Frayed towel photo0.jpg photo9.jpg photo8.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 758giannir
    “Terrible Experience review by 758giannir
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I will never stay at this hotel again. Dirty rooms and unprofessional staff. I never complain, so take my advice. When I tried to speak to the manager on 3 separate times, I was told she was either out of the building or unable to speak. I even gave the front desk my cell number and never received a call.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Albany, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2017
    Thank you for writing a review of your most recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize that you were not satisfied with the service you received from our staff during your stay. Also, we are sorry to know that you were not pleased with the cleanliness of the rooms at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure staff services and guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotel standards. We hope that despite not exceeding your expectations, you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves on your next visit.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.