Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,870 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 49 hotels in Atlantic City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1120
  • Very Good
    666
  • Average
    432
  • Poor
    306
  • Terrible
    346

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    825
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1131
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    102
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    256

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Elevators at The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel Lobby at The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel Lobby at The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel The Superior Double Room at The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel The Standard Room at The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Heather B
    “Beautiful luxurious hotel! review by Heather B
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It was a beautiful hotel to stay in that was in a great location. Comfortable beds. Nice heated pool. Very old school but upkept. Spacious and great views. Beautiful park right in front. Rooftop bar!!
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ClaridgeManager, Jean Lasko, Reservations Supervisor at The Claridge - A Radisson Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2019
    Dear Heather B., Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review of our historic hotel. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Jean Lasko Reservations Supervisor
  • Mary M
    Waynesville
    “Great Older Classy Hotel review by Mary M from Waynesville
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We chose the Claridge Hotel for its location and classic appearance as well as great rates. We were not disappointed. The hotel has some age but is very well maintained. The rooftop bar is awesome for its service and view of the beach and city.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ClaridgeManager, Jean Lasko, Reservations Supervisor at The Claridge - A Radisson Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2019
    Dear Mary M, Thank you so much for the lovely review of our historic hotel. We appreciate having you as our guest and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Jean Lasko Reservations Supervisor
  • stacylee45
    Fleetwood, Pennsylvania
    “In love review by stacylee45 from Fleetwood, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great experience! Total relaxing 1st of many trips with my forever love. Clean, up to date, beautiful room with a fantastic view of the ocean and boardwalk. Location was perfect as it was only a block away from the outlet shops and attached to a great casino.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ClaridgeManager, Jean Lasko, Reservations Supervisor at The Claridge - A Radisson Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2019
    Dear Stacylee45, Thank you so much for the lovely review. We are so happy to see that you and your love enjoyed your stay with us, and our entire team hopes to welcome you both back soon. Kind Regards, Jean Lasko Reservations Supervisor
  • bdozie995995
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    “Perfect stay at the Claridge review by bdozie995995 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Took my boyfriend here for his birthday and we had the time of our life!! Boardwalk and beach was amazing. The room... Comfortable and affordable!!! We also had a jucuzzi in our room that almost kept us inside lol I would definitely be back!
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ClaridgeManager, Jean Lasko, Reservations Supervisor at The Claridge - A Radisson Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2019
    Thank you so much for the honor of choosing The Claridge to celebrate your boyfriend's birthday. We are so happy to you enjoyed your stay and hope he his birthday was wonderful. Our entire team looks forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Jean Lasko Reservations Supervisor
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.