Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,970 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 49 hotels in Atlantic City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    782
  • Very Good
    496
  • Average
    303
  • Poor
    202
  • Terrible
    187

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    523
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    769
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    77
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    176

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel The Superior Double Room at The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel The Second Boardwalk Empire Suite at The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel Bar Lounge at The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel The Pool at The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • terrykL6684EX
    Pine Beach, United States
    “Excellent experience review by terrykL6684EX from Pine Beach, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I stayed at the Radisson for the first time because I was attending a wedding there. I was very impressed with the atmosphere, the cleanliness and the staff were awesome. No matter what the need, they went out of their way to help in any way they could. Every single employee we encountered was top notch! The check in and out went very smooth. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ClaridgeManager, Manager at The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 22, 2017
    Deat Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at The Claridge- a Radisson Hotel. We continuously strive to achieve a standard of excellence and I am extremely pleased to see that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for the kind comments regarding our staff and we look forward to the opportunity to be at your service again in the near future. Kind regards, Madonna Nesim Guest Services Specialist
  • mariakW26TM
    Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
    “great hotel review by mariakW26TM from Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    had an amazing stay at the hotel. close to everything & rooms & restaurants were very good. will definitely be staying here again in the future. Will also be recommending this hotel to family & friends to stay as well
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ClaridgeManager, Manager at The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 22, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be at your service during your recent stay in Atlantic City! I am very pleased to see that you enjoyed our location. We are committed to providing excellence in service and we look forward to welcoming you as our guest again in the near future. Kind regards, Madonna Nesim Guest Services Specialist
  • davidmX1037IM
    Soledad, California
    “Clarian review by davidmX1037IM from Soledad, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Hotel retains historic charm. Marble, rich furnishings, art exhibit, fabulous ball room. Connects to Bally's and Ceasar's casinos without going outside. Excellent staff. Fantastic view from "Vue" bar on 23rd floor. All rooms with sweeping views of Atlantic City.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ClaridgeManager, Manager at The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 22, 2017
    Dear Guest, It is wonderful to hear that you had a first class stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Thank you for the kind comments regarding our staff. We hope you will come back and visit us soon! Warm regards, Madonna Nesim Guest Services Specialist
  • Avinda P
    “Great for the price review by Avinda P
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Clean, classy looking hotel. loved the pool which is not huge, but was relatively empty and clean and also closed til 12 in the night. Bathroom was a bit dated ,but other than that, the rooms are decent... nothing super special but nice
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ClaridgeManager, Manager at The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 04, 2017
    Dear Guest, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Kind regards, Madonna Nesim Guest Services Specialist
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.