Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,301 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 49 hotels in Atlantic City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    872
  • Very Good
    563
  • Average
    362
  • Poor
    250
  • Terrible
    254

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    654
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    899
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    83
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    198

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel The Superior Double Room at The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel The Standard Room at The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel The Second Boardwalk Empire Suite at The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel Bar Lounge at The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jenniferwO1202TX
    “Mother/Daughter weekend in AC review by jenniferwO1202TX
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Once we realized we could get to Ballys on the 2nd floor it made it a whole lot easier! Love the adult swim after 10-no kids...lots of couples though...love the roof top bar!! Did not love the elevator check out..next time we will leave 10a...everyone leaves at 11a-beware! Over all a good stay.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    joseph o, General Manager at The Claridge - A Radisson Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 17, 2018
    Dear jenniferwO1202TX, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you loved the roof top bar, AC's best kept secret! We look forward to your next stay.
  • Edgar R
    Teaneck, New Jersey
    “ok review by Edgar R from Teaneck, New Jersey
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Check in had everyone arriving (as directed byv the hotel) all all at the same time - 1/2 hour to check in ... then overbooked ... supposedly got an upgraded room but maintenance in the room obviously lacking.... coffee machine not working.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    joseph o, General Manager at The Claridge - A Radisson Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 17, 2018
    Dear Edgar R, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. Our apologies for the inconvenience we caused you, we have addressed the concerns with the appropriate team. We look forward to your next stay.
  • tinal376
    Whitestone New York
    “A great experience review by tinal376 from Whitestone New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our experience at this hotel in Atlantic City was very glad you are happy and enjoy the cleanness and the location. I would recommend this to our family. We will definitely come and stay at this hotel
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    joseph o, General Manager at The Claridge - A Radisson Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2018
    Dear tinal376, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel both the service and rooms, we loved having you in our hotel, I hope you checked out the VEU?. We look forward to your next stay.
  • JerseyCityUSA
    Jersey City, New Jersey
    “Glamourous Facade review by JerseyCityUSA from Jersey City, New Jersey
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A gorgeous hotel with the most inefficient, unorganized operation I’ve experienced at a hotel. Takes hours out of your day to check in and utilize the slow elevators. The staff are many young kids most likely with little training.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    joseph o, General Manager at The Claridge - A Radisson Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 17, 2018
    Dear JerseyCityUSA, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the Claridge hotel. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.