!
For a more personalized guest experience, please enter the names and ages of the children accompanying you in the Special Request section (optional).
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,814 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 49 hotels in Atlantic City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    710
  • Very Good
    467
  • Average
    288
  • Poor
    183
  • Terrible
    166

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    482
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    700
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    73
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    163

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Superior Double Room at The Claridge Hotel Bar Lounge at The Claridge Hotel The Pool at The Claridge Hotel Grand Ballroom at The Claridge Hotel Elevators at The Claridge Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • thomasnU1903NL
    Elmer, United States
    “Hotel service of another era review by thomasnU1903NL from Elmer, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We love staying at the Radisson Claridge , you are away from the hustle of the casinos but closed enough to enjoy them. The staff are professional and friendly . Love the old photos and the art gallery. The bath rooms could use a bit of updating, but otherwise the rooms were nice. Loved the ocean view, pool was clean and room service was good. You can see the reflection of the hotel at night in the windows of the other hotel which looks cool.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ClaridgeManager, Manager at The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 10, 2017
    Dear Guest, It is wonderful to hear that you had a first class stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Thank you for the kind comments regarding our staff. We hope you will come back and visit us soon! Warm regards, Madonna Nesim Guest Services Specialist
  • K9632LSmichaelf
    Philadelphia, United States
    “Very Affordable! review by K9632LSmichaelf from Philadelphia, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I picked this hotel due to price. All the hotels in the area jack up their price for the weekend. Claridge was affordable and clean. Would definitely stay again for weekend. You can walk to the hotel through Bally's connector.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ClaridgeManager, Manager at The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2017
    Dear Guest, We are delighted you had a wonderful time while being our guest. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will come back and visit us soon! Warm Regards, Madonna Nesim Guest Services Specialist
  • Mysterymist
    Montreal, Canada
    “Loved this place review by Mysterymist from Montreal, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I love this place. It is a perfect location on the boardwalk. There are no casinos in the hotel which i liked, but you could walk threw the hallway to get to the Ballys casino. took about 3 minutes. I loved that they kept the cache of the hotel. Its a historic place. Free museum which was wonderful.The place is simply adorable.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • sandoralexp
    Philadelphia, United States
    “We loved the Classic feel review by sandoralexp from Philadelphia, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We loved the classic feel and character of this hotel. The room was elegant, comfortable and larger than we expected. Great location close to area attractions. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely return here on our next trip to Atlantic City
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ClaridgeManager, Manager at The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2017
    Dear Guest, It is wonderful to hear that you had a first class stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Thank you for the kind comments regarding our staff. We hope you will come back and visit us soon! Warm regards, Madonna Nesim Guest Services Specialist
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.