Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,284 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 49 hotels in Atlantic City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    867
  • Very Good
    556
  • Average
    359
  • Poor
    248
  • Terrible
    254

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    652
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    887
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    83
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    197

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel The Superior Double Room at The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel The Standard Room at The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel The Second Boardwalk Empire Suite at The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel Bar Lounge at The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Connector571219
    “Never coming back review by Connector571219
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    this was my first and last time visiting Atlantic City. This hotel was nothing special and the staff was extremely rude. The only nice encounter I had with a staff member was the bartender. There was only one woman working at the front desk on a Friday and she was extremely slow and seemed like she didn't even know how to work a computer. The manager who finally stepped in to help check guests in, gave attitude and rolled her eyes when a guest asked why we had to stand in line for 45 minutes to check in. Total waist of money if you ask me.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    josepho1604, General Manager at The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 12, 2018
    Dear Connector571219, I apologize for the disappointing service you received from my staff. Am glad the bartender left a slight positive light, Am embarrassed to read we were not able to deliver a wonderful stay for you, please give m e a call directly at the hotel. I hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Best Regards, Joseph Oliveira General Manager
  • teaganjay
    Canton, Ohio
    “Find a better option review by teaganjay from Canton, Ohio
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    When I checked into my room, there was literally feces on my bathroom toilet seat, the safe was still locked from the previous guest, the linens were stained, and they left 2 courtesy water bottles in the room and one was half empty from the previous guest as well.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    josepho1604, General Manager at The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 12, 2018
    Dear teaganjay, I apologize for the disappointing service you received from my staff. I take your concerns very serious, we have Standards of Operation in place to assure a clean room with all the amenities, an additional Standard is we keep a making it right log for any opportunity to make a guests stay better. I would like to speak to you directly if possible, you can reach me directly at the hotel . I appreciate you bringing this matter to my attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Joseph Oliveira General Manager
  • Barbara S
    Skillman, New Jersey
    “Great location but In need of renovations review by Barbara S from Skillman, New Jersey
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Hotel in need of major renovation. very dated furniture need to pull up the rugs, housekeeping needs to get better Great location but need to address these issues.Some of the staff was very helpful others not so much
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • GrandTour52182
    “Nice- Clean and Elegant Hotel review by GrandTour52182
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have stay here many times due to the fair room prices. This hotel is in a great location and has a great roof top bar called the Vue, awesome views of Atlantic City not to mentioned an in door pool.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    joseph o, General Manager at The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2018
    Dear GrandTour52182, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our elegant Claridge. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.