Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 498 traveler reviews
Ranked #22 of 50 hotels in Aurora

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    106
  • Very Good
    106
  • Average
    124
  • Poor
    88
  • Terrible
    74

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    100
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    55
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    261

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotels in Aurora, CO Denver Hotel's Reception Denver Hotel's Lobby Lounge Lounge in Denver, CO Lounge in Denver, CO
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior of the Hotel Exterior View King Room Exterior of Hotel Lobby Lounge

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • R5672VCrichardc
    Paris, United States
    “Terrible review by R5672VCrichardc from Paris, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    There are several reasons why gave this hotel a bad score and they are listed below. LIFE SAFETY- There was a fire drill one night and there were several fire exit doors blocked from outside by items such as 55 gallon drums. We could hardly get the exit door open! One Wash Cloth- per cleaning. Seriously? Coffee in rooms- were only decaf. Every time I asked the front lobby for 2 weeks, they kept saying they were out. Beer in bar- was out for 3 nights! What kind of bar runs out of beer on tap and bottles??? When they did have it, the bottles were luke warm! Coffee in Lobby- For 2 weeks, the front lobby was out of coffee when my group left at 7:00 am! Geez! One of my co worker's room flooded and had to change rooms. One of my co-worker's had his peep hole missing in the door. The pool was closed for construction. Who has a outdoor pool in CO??? Although the breakfast was part of our group and therefore free, the food was horrible. I don't hardly complain about free food, but the eggs were runny, the sausage patties tasted as though they were freezer burned, and often the bar was out of orange juice and milk. 3 mornings, the waiter never even came to fill my water. another time I told the waiter I wanted water and he never did show back up. TV's!- The TV's were completely out for 3 nights and days!. What do you expect customers to do in their room???
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Denver Southeast, responded to this review,
    March 15, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize for the multiple issues you've encountered during your stay. Your feedback gives us the opportunity so we can continually improve our services. The Radisson Hotel Denver Southeast Aurora, CO and the Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group will work diligently to ensure any situation is fully looked into. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.
  • jonlM6331QW
    kansas city, United States
    “Poor experience with Radisson hotel @ Denver location review by jonlM6331QW from kansas city, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Denver location Radisson hotel was not being kept properly. The Internet didn't work during my stay. I called the front desk couple nights and both nights they didn't fix the problem. The hotel room was missing shampoo and shower gel on the first night when I checked in. There was no welcome gift for Club Carlson Concierge member.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Denver Southeast, responded to this review,
    March 08, 2017
    Thank you for patronizing Carlson hotels. We apologize that you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel and the amenities of your room during your stay. Also, we are sorry to hear that you were not delighted with the service you received from our staff at that time. This is not the kind of experience we want our valued guests, like you, to have. Your review gives us the opportunity to continuously improve our services. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.