Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 885 traveler reviews
Ranked #26 of 53 hotels in Aurora

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    169
  • Very Good
    183
  • Average
    186
  • Poor
    176
  • Terrible
    171

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    225
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    106
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    49
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    421

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • bop00506
    “Needs improvement review by bop00506
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The cleanliness of the hotel needs improvement. Mice issues, old, not a pleasant smell. The lobby has been renovated but not the rest of the hotel. The staff were prompt in providing service. The condition of the hotel furnishings were not up to the presentation of the lobby and first impressions. The cleanliness of the rooms needs great improvement. The hot water is an inconsistent issue as well.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It saddens us to think that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the multiple concerns encountered during your visit. We understand perfectly how you felt, and we see how it has affected the quality of your overall stay. We do the best we can to cater to all guest needs and fulfill each request as much as possible. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We appreciate this feedback and will use it in further improving the quality of our hotel. We hope that you can give us another opportunity to host you and give you a more favorable impression of us in the future.
  • 0914Morrow
    “Horrible review by 0914Morrow
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    AC does not work in a lot of rooms and the water heater keeps breaking we had three different days without hot water. The staff is rude and will lie about the issues. The hotel allows customers to smoke marijuana in the rooms and pool area even though children are around
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    July 12, 2019
    Dear 0914Morrow, I would like to apologize for not providing you with hot water during your stay. We had a major failure of our boiler and it took longer to repair than we first expected. I'm sorry you experienced that. We are a 100% non smoking hotel and do not allow smoking of any kind in the guest rooms nor the pool area. I'm sorry that we did not take care of this during your stay. These issues are not characteristic of our hotel and we have rectified both situations. Thank you for letting us know.
  • bmetca140305
    East Dubuque, Illinois
    “Very disappointed review by bmetca140305 from East Dubuque, Illinois
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    No hot water. Floor had all kind of hair on floor. Had to ask for a free breakfast. Staff could have been truthful with us.ice machine not working. No luggage stand. Good thing was location and comfortable bed.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    July 09, 2019
    Dear bmetca140305, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your recent stay with us. While I'm happy to hear that you liked our location and comfortable beds, I'm very sorry you went without hot water and had some cleanliness issues in your room. We are constantly working to make improvements and this feedback helps us to focus on the areas that need attention. Thank you for staying with us.
  • GOV_Traveler760
    Victorville, California
    “Only thing going for this hotel is it's location review by GOV_Traveler760 from Victorville, California
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed in this hotel 5 times in the last year for business. I would not choose to stay in this hotel if I were paying for it. It has a resident population of rodents which can be seen in the rooms, halls and staircases. The floors are filthy and contain debris such as nail clippings, hair and assorted trash. I frequently find hair on the towels and bed linens. One has to beg to get a refrigerator and a microwave. There is almost always an abandoned/stolen vehicle in the parking lot. Clearly the owner is cutting corners to make/save money and the change has been quite noticeable since the hotel changed owners a year or so ago. The staff apologize for the shortcomings of the hotel and make note of the fact that the owner has cut staff to bare minimum. The hotel is difficult to get to by vehicle and there is a very dangerous merge to get on the freeway when one leaves.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2019
    Dear GOV_Traveler760, Thank you for your detailed review of our hotel. We truly appreciate your multiple stays despite the numerous issues you listed. I'm so sorry you have experienced so many problems during your 5 stays with us. We are working very hard to overcome the problems and improve the condition of the property. I hope that you will see that in your upcoming visits. Again, thank you for staying with us so many times and I hope you will continue staying with us so we can prove to you that we are making the necessary improvements.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.