Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 799 traveler reviews
Ranked #20 of 53 hotels in Aurora

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    160
  • Very Good
    165
  • Average
    177
  • Poor
    159
  • Terrible
    138

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    195
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    91
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    397

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior View Radisson Front Desk Lobby Lobby Lounge Pre Function Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ellis_clay12312013
    “Good Stay review by ellis_clay12312013
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    It was just one night but everything was great the room was clean and comfortable.No issues while there and check in was fast. The bathroom was clean and had what we needed.Room was warm and enough sockets for all our gadgets.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    December 13, 2018
    Dear ellis_clay12312013, Thank you for staying with us and for the great review! We look forward to your next visit.
  • Departure12374249306
    “nice rooms, good TV, very comfy beds. good elevator wait times review by Departure12374249306
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good value in a fairly convenient location to Aurora Co. or Cherry Creek area. The Staff and rooms were above average. The beds were good. Lobby was large but not much there. The rooms were clean and nice. good showers. Will stay there in future. Have been back twice this month.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    December 12, 2018
    Dear Departure12374249306, Thank you for your loyalty and for taking the time to review us! I'm glad you enjoyed your stays so much and we look forward to your next visits!
  • Inspire38763328711
    Charleston, South Carolina
    “3 Night Holiday Stay review by Inspire38763328711 from Charleston, South Carolina
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed for three nights during Thanksgiving weekend and overall we were very happy with the hotel and staff. The woman at the check in counter was very nice and helpful. When we got up to the room we noticed that our bathroom sink was not properly hooked up but the promptnees with which they got matinence in to fix it was impressive. Our only knock against here would be the price of the breakfast buffet but even with that we would definietly recommend.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    November 27, 2018
    Dear Inspire38763328711, Thank you for spending the holiday with us. I'm so happy you enjoyed your stay so much. We appreciate you staying with us and recommending us.
  • Michael M
    Denver, Colorado
    “Poor Hotel review by Michael M from Denver, Colorado
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Check in was with people that were not friendly nor professional.Room was too noisy, room faced the Interstate Highway, no soundproofing at all.Maid keep knocking on the door even though there was a don not disturb sign on the door, she then tried to open the door, good thing I had it locked.Parking was a problem, the handicapped parking places at the Conference Center, were taken up by rental cars from Enterprise, That is really bad for this disabled Veteran.This is really a bad Hotel, I would never even eat here.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    November 14, 2018
    Dear Michael M, I'm so sorry you were disappointed with our hotel. On behalf of the entire team, please accept my apologies. We appreciate your detailed feedback as we use it to make improvements. Our team is working diligently to make things better and I hope you will give us another try if you find yourself in the Denver area. Thank you for staying with us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.