Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 699 traveler reviews
Ranked #19 of 52 hotels in Aurora

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    153
  • Very Good
    146
  • Average
    159
  • Poor
    128
  • Terrible
    113

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    165
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    80
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    36
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    348

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior View Radisson Front Desk Lobby Lobby Lounge Pre Function Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • BayouPilot
    New Orleans, Louisiana
    “Wasn't very clean review by BayouPilot from New Orleans, Louisiana
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    My room and the hallway on my floor was not very clean. The hallway was badly littered and had not been vacuumed in days. My room had a big safety pin in the middle of the floor when I checked in, so it had not been vacuumed. There were multiple hairs in the shower. The side of the hotel closest to the highway is loud even through the night. I had earplugs but was awoken by loud cars four times. Other than those, it was fine. The free airport shuttle is nice since it's 30 minutes from the airport.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2018
    Dear BayouPilot, Thank you for your review. On behalf of the entire team, please accept our apologies for your less than perfect stay. I have shared your review with our department managers to ensure the issues are handled quickly. I do hope you will try us again if your travels bring you back to the Denver area. Sincerely, Christy Galzerano
  • sarahU6814JX
    “Room was dirty review by sarahU6814JX
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I would not stay here again, the room was dirty and when reported nothing was done about it. I felt that the room was not vacuumed there was food debris on the floor from previous guests. One of
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2018
    Dear sarahU6814JX, Thank you for your review...it looks like Trip Advisor missed part of the second sentence? I want to apologize for the lack of cleanliness you experienced. We have met with our entire housekeeping team to ensure these issues are corrected immediately. I do hope you will give us another try if your travels bring back to the Denver area. Thank you. Sincerely, Christy Galzerano
  • “Worst Radisson Experience
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    From the horrible experience at check-in where they had 100 people waiting for the clock to strike 3pm to the lady walking around with a scowl on her face. Imagine that we drove from Cali to Colorado and that was the welcome we received! Unacceptable. It was downhill from there - they didn’t pick up phones at the front desk. We asked for extra towels and that never came. Looked like a busy week and they were ill prepared for the number of people.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2018
    Thank you for your detailed review, please accept our apologies for your disappointing experience in our hotel. If you get a chance, please contact our General Manager so he can resolve this for you. His email address is jay.dikeman@radissondenverse.com. Thank you. Christy Galzerano
  • scamp1414
    Aurora, Colorado
    “Not what I expected review by scamp1414 from Aurora, Colorado
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The front desk took too long to check -in. waited over 40 minutes. Had issues with my A/C that took an entire day to resolve (81+) in my room. Maintenance scolded me for trying to set the temperature at a more comfortable setting. finally, before even checking the status of our room, my wife was rudely told we were not able to extend our stay because the hotel was
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2018
    Dear scamp1414, I was sorry to read that we did not meet your expectations. Please accept our apologies for your less than perfect stay. We will share your issues with our management team to ensure all items are resolved, in order to provide excellent service going forward. I do hope you will give us another try should your travels find you in the Denver area in the future. Sincerely, Christy Galzerano
  • sanchezj262
    Lexington, Nebraska
    “The room was filthy review by sanchezj262 from Lexington, Nebraska
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The shower curtain leaked water leaving the water completely wet. We didn’t have all our towels. The beds we’re making us itchy. The room smelled terrible. Over all the cleanliness was terrible!!!!!!!
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2018
    Dear sanchezj262, I'm sorry to hear of the lack of cleanliness you experienced at our hotel, on behalf of the entire team, please accept our apologies. Please contact our General Manager at jay.dikeman@radissondenverse.com so we can make this right for you. Thank you. Christy Galzerano
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.