Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 699 traveler reviews
Ranked #19 of 52 hotels in Aurora

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    153
  • Very Good
    146
  • Average
    159
  • Poor
    128
  • Terrible
    113

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    165
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    80
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    36
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    348

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior View Radisson Front Desk Lobby Lobby Lounge Pre Function Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jonlM6331QW
    kansas city, United States
    “Poor experience with Radisson hotel @ Denver location review by jonlM6331QW from kansas city, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Denver location Radisson hotel was not being kept properly. The Internet didn't work during my stay. I called the front desk couple nights and both nights they didn't fix the problem. The hotel room was missing shampoo and shower gel on the first night when I checked in. There was no welcome gift for Club Carlson Concierge member.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    March 08, 2017
    Thank you for patronizing Carlson hotels. We apologize that you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel and the amenities of your room during your stay. Also, we are sorry to hear that you were not delighted with the service you received from our staff at that time. This is not the kind of experience we want our valued guests, like you, to have. Your review gives us the opportunity to continuously improve our services. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
  • Y7070ORstevek
    Lyons, United States
    “Significant Quality Issues review by Y7070ORstevek from Lyons, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I stayed here three nights for a convention. The restaurant served my wife a salad made from wilted, moldy lettuce. My own salad that night was borderline at best. I later got a burger that was pretty good, but the restaurant had serious quality issues. The bar ran out of most of the in-demand items, despite being warned of the drinking preferences of the attendees of this convention. The shower in our room at first did nothing, and then produced a black sludge. They attempted to fix the problem, but were never able to get it working - they got rid of the sludge, but couldn't get the hot water to work. Naturally, we found this out after completely unpacking for the weekend, and then had to move it all to a room with working plumbing. The staff were great, but I got the feeling that Radisson isn't willing to put any effort into the location. It seems like they are just milking it for what they can get before they abandon ship.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 716pamelaj
    Colorado Springs, United States
    “hurriable review by 716pamelaj from Colorado Springs, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    rooms not clean and frig stinks and you have to pay for you continental breakfast they say they have handicap room when they really don't . Will never stay at another Radisson again. And you had to plug in all there stuff clocks and phone and frig. And then when you turned on the bathroom sink it spat at you for a couple of minute before it decided to run. And the toilet made noise for a 2 minutes before that stopped.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize for the multiple issue you had with the accommodation of your room during your last visit. The Radisson Hotel Denver Southeast and the Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group will work diligently to ensure any situation is fully investigated. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.
  • 882todde
    Denver, United States
    “Radisson Clinic Review review by 882todde from Denver, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson is a very simple but very clean and relaxing stay. Hotel service and stay was comfortable. I would recommend this to anyone and definitely stay here again on any business or clinic conference in the future.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DSCO3, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Colorado.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.