Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 614 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 52 hotels in Aurora

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    128
  • Very Good
    132
  • Average
    153
  • Poor
    112
  • Terrible
    89

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    132
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    69
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    317

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotels in Aurora, CO Denver Hotel's Reception Denver Hotel's Lobby Lounge Lounge in Denver, CO Lounge in Denver, CO
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior of the Hotel Pool Area Exterior View King Room Exterior of Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • chiquetak
    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    “VERY POOR review by chiquetak from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is nasty and need a renovation. The customer service is poor. There was no amenities in the room. You had to beg for a local shuttle. The a/c frame in the room was broken. It is an dirty hotel. I am disappointed that the government would even select such a hotel to send their employees to something that this...... Many people complained about their stay at southeast Radisson Hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Shaun B
    Terre Haute, United States
    “Gross review by Shaun B from Terre Haute, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 11, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Disgusting and gross. Sleep over the sheets and bring cleaning supplies. Bed had stains. Bathroom looked like a teenager with acne popped all their pimples on the mirror. The in-room coffee pot was nasty. Janitorial staff never cleaned my room after the first night, and the tub had toothpaste spit in it. The toilet had pubic hairs on it. I used the shampoo the hotel provided to clean my bathroom. Also, get a taxi from the airport. The shuttle service is horrible. Don't wear white socks! My new pair turned a dark grey black within minutes.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Hotel Denver Southeast, responded to this review,
    September 14, 2016
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay, in regard to the overall cleanliness and condition of your room. We will review the conditions of your room to make sure all rooms are up to standards. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience.
  • Mike F
    Billings, United States
    “Radisson is Great review by Mike F from Billings, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed there twice before and they are always accommodating and very welcoming. I would highly recommend it to my friends and family when they come to stay and visit me. the location is great as well. It is close to the light rail which takes you right down town and it is close to a the best Italian food I have ever ate, the Bent Noodle.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • S7396JCstephenn
    “Find another hote. review by S7396JCstephenn
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    No towels in bathroom, twice. Broken door lock not repaired. Noisy air conditioning. Remodeled room poorly constructed. Sloppy workmanship. Over priced for below average hotel. There are many other better quality hotels nearby. Suggest trying these before staying here.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DSCO3, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver Southeast, responded to this review,
    August 15, 2016
    I would like to apologize for the experience that you had while staying with us. I will be sharing your comments with our Management Team so that they may address these issues. We want every guest's experience with us to be great, and apologize once again that your visit was not.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.