Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 628 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 52 hotels in Aurora

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    134
  • Very Good
    135
  • Average
    154
  • Poor
    114
  • Terrible
    91

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    135
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    71
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    326

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotels in Aurora, CO Denver Hotel's Reception Denver Hotel's Lobby Lounge Lounge in Denver, CO Lounge in Denver, CO
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior View Radisson Front Desk Lobby Lobby Lounge Pre Function Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Stacy H
    San Diego, United States
    “Great place to stay review by Stacy H from San Diego, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The location of the hotel to my place of training was great. It was a short distance. The train and bus service is within close proximity where you can venture out. The buffet breakfast was awesome and a great start to everyday. The bar service was great and watching the game's in the lobby with a cheery crowd was nice. The shuttle service is great. I took a trip to the local mall where they have stores, restaurants and a movie theater. Overall the staff were professional and attentive.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • D286MOkevins
    Wichita
    “Professional review by D286MOkevins from Wichita
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If you have the opportunity to stay at the Radisson in Aurora, Colorado, take advantage of it. If I had driven I would have strapped my bed to my vehicle and taken it home; the bed was that comfortable. The entire facility; including the outside, was immaculately clean. I was pleasantly surprised by the food served in Lobby 14. The angus burger was one of the best hamburgers I've eaten.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Paul S
    Casper, United States
    “Excellent Service, Clean and Comfortable Room review by Paul S from Casper, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Our hosts for a business event picked this hotel for us and we're glad they did! The front staff was great from the check in to the check out. They have excellent food right there in the hotel and the lounge was comfortable as well. The rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Regenia G
    Los Angeles, United States
    “Good place to stay review by Regenia G from Los Angeles, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff were nice. The accommodations were good. The morning breakfast was good. If you are vegetarian, your options are limited. Walking distance to 9 mile station if you want to catch the rail to downtown Denver.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.