Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 699 traveler reviews
Ranked #19 of 52 hotels in Aurora

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    153
  • Very Good
    146
  • Average
    159
  • Poor
    128
  • Terrible
    113

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    165
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    80
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    36
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    348

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior View Radisson Front Desk Lobby Lobby Lounge Pre Function Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • magyarmedic
    Lewisburg, Pennsylvania
    “VERY DISAPPOINTED review by magyarmedic from Lewisburg, Pennsylvania
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It took 2.5 hours to be picked up from the airport then our business class rooms were given away prior to our arrival. Overall cleanliness is less than desirable. We voiced our concerns to the front desk and was told they would give us the Managers business card, but they give so many out due to the large number of complaints.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2018
    Dear magyarmedic, Thank you for your review, I'm sorry to hear of your disappointing stay. We strive to provide excellent guest stays and I'm sorry that was not your experience. Please contact our General Manager at jay.dikeman@radissondenverse.com so he can make it right for you. Sincerely, Christy Galzerano
  • r5morris
    “Survery review by r5morris
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was assured on several occasions, that the air conditioner in my room would be repaired. In spite of these assurances, I had to resort to sleeping with a wet towel on my torso just to be able to fall asleep.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    July 02, 2018
    Dear r5morris, I'm sorry to hear your air conditioning did not work during your stay. On behalf of the entire team, please accept my apologies. If you get a chance, please contact our General Manager at jay.dikeman@radissondenverse.com. Thank you. Christy Galzerano
  • jfdchiz44
    Joliet, Illinois
    “Stay somewhere else !! review by jfdchiz44 from Joliet, Illinois
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel is filthy. Had to switch rooms because of fried rice & pepperoni smeared into carpet ! Had to get towels 4 out of 5 nights from front desk. Pay the extra money, stay somewhere else ! But my son did have fun playing the ice machine game...had to travel to floors above & below everyday to get ice...rediculous ! Never again Radisson !
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    July 02, 2018
    Dear jfdchiz44, I'm so sorry to hear of your disappointing stay. Please contact our General Manager at jay.dikeman@radissondenverse.com so we can make it right for you. Christy Galzerano
  • balynn9
    Ponca City, Oklahoma
    “Summer 2018 ;). review by balynn9 from Ponca City, Oklahoma
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Welcoming, comfortable stay. For the beginning and end of our vacation. We kept our vehicle with the hotel and shuttled to the airport. It was safe and very convenient :). Also, nice that the staff recognized us on return.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    July 02, 2018
    Dear balynn9, Thank you so much for rating us a perfect 5! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay so much and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Christy Galzerano
  • “family visit
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I've stayed at two Radisson properties in the last few months and was very unhappy with DirectTV channel selections. Also, I don't see why Radisson can't offer breakfast with self-service food offerings like Best Western and Choice Hotels do.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2018
    Thank you for your positive review and suggestions to make our hotel better for all of our guests. We'll take all of your comments and suggestions to our management team this week. We hope you'll join us again in the future!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.