Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 699 traveler reviews
Ranked #19 of 52 hotels in Aurora

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    153
  • Very Good
    146
  • Average
    159
  • Poor
    128
  • Terrible
    113

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    165
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    80
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    36
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    348

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior View Radisson Front Desk Lobby Lobby Lounge Pre Function Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jsjcga
    “Spend a little more and go to a Hampton review by jsjcga
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Sheets were not changed in my room all week even after I laid the card on my bed that says i want my sheets changed, on that day, they just didnt make the bed period. Mattress was god awful, and some days the maids didnt feel like goving me new towels...this place was a joke.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2018
    Dear jsjcga, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. On behalf of our Housekeeping team, please accept our sincere apologies for the fact that your experience was so disappointing. Please be assured that I have shared your concerns with our Executive Housekeeper, and that she and her staff are working diligently to correct these issues in order to ensure they do not happen again in the future. We truly appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay.
  • Joe J
    Fairview, Texas
    “Nice place review by Joe J from Fairview, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Stayed here thru soccer tourney for my daughter. Hotel was nice and clean rooms nice beds comfortable. Buffet breakfast was included in our price(not normal) and food was good, think sometimes the rush was more than staff was prepared for, other times they did great. Soccer Tourney charged way more than we could have booked online, so may not be hotels fault, as it was a 'stay to play' tourney. This hotel was cheaper than most others offer thru tourney, so value was really good compared to others, just not to my normal standards(again my not be their fault). Parking wasnt the best, as hotel was completely booked, and not enough parking spots. All in all, would stay there again if booking myself.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2018
    Dear Joe J, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and we will be sure to share your compliments with our entire team! We look forward to being at your service again in the very near future!
  • sbeck363
    Butner, North Carolina
    “Unsatiffied visitor review by sbeck363 from Butner, North Carolina
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was of poor quality and I would never want to stay here again. My experience was awful from check in to check out. I was so ready to leave this area. The rooms were hot. The food was expensive and not quality. Rooms were not ready until 7:30pm.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2018
    Dear sbeck363, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, please accept our apologies for your disappointing experience. These issues should not have happened, and I would like to assure you that I have met with my entire team to ensure these situations do not happen again in the future. We appreciate your candid feedback and will use it to improve our operation in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.