Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 781 traveler reviews
Ranked #24 of 53 hotels in Aurora

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    156
  • Very Good
    162
  • Average
    173
  • Poor
    156
  • Terrible
    134

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    191
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    89
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    386

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior View Radisson Front Desk Lobby Lobby Lounge Pre Function Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • neorower
    Dublin, Ireland
    “Good stay review by neorower from Dublin, Ireland
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The rooms could deserve a good renovation, including cleaning and lighting. But everything was very clean, the check-in was efficient and we had a very good night sleep. Good value for money overall, I would recommend for a 1 night stay.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    August 21, 2018
    Dear neorower, Thank you so much for the 4 star review and for recommending us. Christy
  • brg89
    Salida, Colorado
    “Great hotel, great staff review by brg89 from Salida, Colorado
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everyone reached out in a friendly, professional way and the hotel itself was great. The price was great too, with airport shuttle. I hope you get Thurman for your airport shuttle ride. He is the best!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2018
    Dear brg89, Thank you so much for the perfect rating! We appreciate you taking the time to review us and to commend Thurman. We will be sure to recognize him for job well done. Christy
  • kscami
    “Try somewhere else review by kscami
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Dirty rooms...blood and dirt/make up on pillow case......barely any hot water for showers. Breakfast was ok and had a good variety. The shuttle guy was great and friendly. If it wasn’t for being a business trip I definitely would have been complaining and asking for a refund or new room.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2018
    Dear kscami, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry the cleanliness in our room was lacking. Our housekeeping department is working hard to make immediate improvements. Thank you for recognizing our shuttle driver, I will pass along your kudos. Thank you for staying with us. Christy
  • adaniels1221
    Pekin, Illinois
    “Book elsewhere review by adaniels1221 from Pekin, Illinois
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed here for business. The first morning I was there, there was a crack pipe in my room behind the ironing board. No one at the front desk would answer the phone. I was forced to carry it down to the front desk wrapped in a towel. The assigned me to another room just down the hall. When I went to put my belongings in there, i found out that room was already occupied!! I went back down to the front desk and told them what happened and had to be assigned a third room. A colleague of mine had blood on her pillow when she got to her room. Another colleague had a busted door, another room's ceiling wasnt even connnected to the wall, allowing her to hear EVERYTHING happening next door. My regional boss had an issue with her room key every single night. The shuttle van had duct tape holding the door together. This hotel was a major disappointment.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2018
    Dear adaniels1221, I'm so sorry to hear of the issues you encountered at our hotel. On behalf of the entire team, please accept my apologies. Please contact our General Manager Jay at jay.dikeman@radissondenverse.com so he can make things right for you. Christy
  • kvd1994
    Middletown, New York
    “Disappointing review by kvd1994 from Middletown, New York
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The tub was dirty. There was no toilet paper holder just toilet paper left on top of the sink for you. Then half the outlets didn’t work. walls are paper thin could hear everyone’s conversation. Only good thing is the free shuttle
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2018
    Dear kvd1994, Thank you for taking the time to review us. On behalf of the entire team, please accept our apologies for your less than perfect stay. I have shared your issues with our management team to ensure they are corrected immediately. I'm glad you enjoyed our free shuttle and hope you will give us another try if you find yourself back in the Denver area. Christy
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.