Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 796 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 53 hotels in Aurora

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    159
  • Very Good
    163
  • Average
    177
  • Poor
    159
  • Terrible
    138

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    194
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    90
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    396

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior View Radisson Front Desk Lobby Lobby Lounge Pre Function Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • muyiwa455
    Williamstown, New Jersey
    “poor review by muyiwa455 from Williamstown, New Jersey
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    poor services and non friendly attitude. We have to pay for snacks with the front desk. Room phone would not work. That was my first time in this state. In spite of the fact we got to the hostel late due to delayed flight. No ride to the hotel. All other hotels rides at the airport were present. But none from Radisson. Wao!!!! not impressed at all. I already start to extend my experiences to friends and family
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2018
    Dear muyiwa455, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I'm so sorry your experience was below expectations. On behalf of the entire team, please accept my apologies. I have shared your comments with our management team so immediate corrections can be made. Thank you for staying with us. Christy
  • Nicole K
    Meeker, Colorado
    “Older hotel review by Nicole K from Meeker, Colorado
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Don’t expect much-no amenities like you are used to these days. No fridge, no snacks, and an expensive breakfast buffet. Even the location leaves something-nothing at all around the hotel. Very disappointed
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    September 04, 2018
    Dear Nicole K, Thank you for your review. I was disappointed to hear you weren't happy with our location and amenities. Please accept our apologies. Christy
  • moniquecrapse
    “Must call for shuttle pickup from airport. review by moniquecrapse
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall, my stay was good. The rooms have comfortable beds. Lobby bar has good food for a decent price. In my opinion the breakfast is far too expensive for a buffet. I Would probably stay at this establishment again.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    August 30, 2018
    Dear moniquecrapse, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for rating us high! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay with us. Christy
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.