Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 739 traveler reviews
Ranked #21 of 53 hotels in Aurora

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    154
  • Very Good
    150
  • Average
    167
  • Poor
    144
  • Terrible
    124

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    178
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    84
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    368

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior View Radisson Front Desk Lobby Lobby Lounge Pre Function Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • destout
    Houston, Texas
    “No customer service. review by destout from Houston, Texas
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Shuttle was 1 hour and 15 minutes later than promised. No early check in available. The line at the 3:00 check in was 25 people long. (in line 45 minutes). Hallways lined with dirty linens, trash, and dirty dishes after 3:00pm check-in. Room small with no fridge or microwave. Asked for a linen change the second night, housekeeping did not accomplish the request. On the afternoon of fourth night housekeeping was still in our room at 4:30pm replenishing towels and taking trash. Staff was not very helpful or prompt. Would
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    July 24, 2018
    Dear destout, I'm sorry to read of your disappointing stay, please accept my apologies. I have shared your review with our management team to ensure all issues are corrected immediately. I appreciate you taking the time to write such a detailed review. It helps us work to improve. Sincerely, Christy Galzerano
  • lovelyangie03
    “Worst experience ever review by lovelyangie03
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Wouldn’t recommend anyone spend money staying at this hotel I arrived at this hotel at 12 noon didn’t check in until 3:00pm... the front desk staff was not friendly, welcoming, and informative. Reserved my room at least 1.5-2 months in advance was told that my information was misplaced or lost...
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    July 23, 2018
    Dear lovelyangie03, I'm so sorry to hear you were unable to check in prior to our published check in time. While early check in is not always available, our staff should have been friendly, welcoming and informative and I'm sorry that was not your experience. I have shared your review with our front office team to ensure improvements are made. Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. Sincerely, Christy Galzerano
  • im1archer2
    “Sadly disappointed review by im1archer2
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Broken and outdated with disgruntled and confused workers. Don't offer what you can not provide.Invest in staff who take ownership of the place and things will improve, Right now you really don't have the buy in you need from them.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    July 23, 2018
    Dear im1archer2, I was sorry to hear of your experience at our hotel, please accept my apologies. I would like to improve the issues you experienced but need a few more details. If you could let us know more specifics on broken items and what offerings we didn't provide to you, we will follow up on them immediately. Thank you. Sincerely, Christy Galzerano
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.