Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 613 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 52 hotels in Aurora

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    128
  • Very Good
    132
  • Average
    153
  • Poor
    112
  • Terrible
    89

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    132
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    69
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    317

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotels in Aurora, CO Denver Hotel's Reception Denver Hotel's Lobby Lounge Lounge in Denver, CO Lounge in Denver, CO
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior of the Hotel Pool Area Exterior View King Room Exterior of Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • timothygt
    St Paul, United States
    “Radisson Denver Southeast review by timothygt from St Paul, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Room cleanliness is below expectation. I found hair in the shower when I arrived and hair on the desk after my room had been cleaned while I was there. They use unsanitary rubber mats in the shower for non-slip. Breakfast buffet is very limited in choices, and quality of the buffet is poor.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Denver Southeast, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We are striving hard for excellence in cleanliness and guest satisfaction. On the other hand, we apologize that you were not pleased with your stay due to the cleanliness of your guest room and that the breakfast did not have enough options for you to enjoy at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like you to have. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management for further improvements. We hope for another chance to exceed your expectations.
  • L2804EKjamiem
    Aurora, United States
    “Not a great place to stay review by L2804EKjamiem from Aurora, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We were told different things by different staff such as $15 for breakfast one day and $10 the next for the same breakfast. Some of the staff were extremely rude because they didn't like that the program we were attending did not recommend we stay there, but that's not our fault. We were told we were not allowed to take the shuttle to the medical school even though another hotel guest was taking the shuttle to the medical school. Upon arriving to our room, we found a used contact lens on the floor and a fingernail clipping in the sink, and our pillows smelled very bad. The bathroom is very small and the walls are extremely thin.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DSCO3, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver Southeast, responded to this review,
    August 17, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services.I have shared your comments with the department managers so that they may address their teams directly.
  • justinn193
    Northwood, United States
    “Close the hotel down review by justinn193 from Northwood, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel was very dirty and the staff was unfriendly. My room was never cleaned and I had garbage in my trash from the previous person that stayed there. Bathtub drain was clogged. My co-worker had mice in her room. The staff also did not want to take us to the airport after we checked out. Plus the internet did not work at all. I racked up a lot of data usage because of the bad wifi.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DSCO3, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver Southeast, responded to this review,
    August 17, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. The comments that you have shared will be given to the direct managers of each department, so that they may address their teams.
  • garypN9510ND
    United States
    “Radisson Denver review by garypN9510ND from United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The A/C and wifi were very bad. If those two things were better the stay would have been much better. I stayed at the hotel for a clinic, I am sure the clinic will be at the same place next year hope things are better then.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.