Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 765 traveler reviews
Ranked #24 of 53 hotels in Aurora

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    155
  • Very Good
    157
  • Average
    169
  • Poor
    152
  • Terrible
    133

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    189
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    87
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    379

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior View Radisson Front Desk Lobby Lobby Lounge Pre Function Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Donald P
    greeley, United States
    “Ugh review by Donald P from greeley, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel amenities were lacking ac/heating unit was extremely noisy and had to be turned off so I could sleep which made the room get quite cold since it was zero outside Conference dining room experience was lacking hard to get refills on beverages and food was marginal at best
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Joe O
    Denver, United States
    “hotel review review by Joe O from Denver, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    this property need a lot of work, bathroom not supplied with a wash cloth or hand towel, hole in wall in bathroom very slow check in, difficult to find, difficult to drive into or our of. the food was good
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    March 05, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the long check in process and the condition of your room, including the bathroom wall and lack of towels. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards.
  • Robin H
    Denver, Colorado
    “Very nice, reasonably priced hotel review by Robin H from Denver, Colorado
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I thought this hotel was very nice. They rooms were nice and clean and comfortable. The amenities were more than I expected. The restaurant was nice. The bar was lively and had more people there than I would expect. The meeting spaces seemed very nice as well. The room have Sleep Number be which was great and it allows dogs.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • David H
    Denver, United States
    “Good but could be better review by David H from Denver, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel over all was good. The food was terrible and way over priced. The room was very clean and room was kept in good order. The front desk messed up our rooms but were quick to fix it. I would stay there again but the food was terrible and there is really and none are really close.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kelli A
    Waterloo, NE, United States
    “Excellent Stay review by Kelli A from Waterloo, NE, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My trip was interrupted by a last minute overnight stay due to airline/weather issues & I found the staff, shuttle service, and facilities most accommodating! I was greeted by a warm, friendly smile and offered a free cup of coffee even though the cafe had closed. The staff was most helpful in getting me into a quiet, comfortable room to provide a some good rest after a long day of travelling and delays! They also went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed for the unexpected stay, and offered information for late night dining and breakfast in the morning, and got me set up for shuttle service back to the airport for my flight the next day. I will definitely stay here again and recommend this location to anyone staying in the area! Thanks again for making my stop-over a restful and pleasant experience!!!! :-)
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.