Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 769 traveler reviews
Ranked #24 of 53 hotels in Aurora

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    155
  • Very Good
    158
  • Average
    170
  • Poor
    153
  • Terrible
    133

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    190
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    87
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    381

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior View Radisson Front Desk Lobby Lobby Lounge Pre Function Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • nguyenthang515
    “Would have left if I was paying for the room review by nguyenthang515
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Rooms have no sound deadening can hear everything from next door to outside traffic. AC is loud had to try to sleep with a pillow over head. Still loud and I’m not a light sleeper. Got diarrhea from the breakfast buffet. Bar had ngats and flies flying all around the draft dispenser. Towels were stained
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    August 06, 2018
    Dear nguyenthang515, I'm so sorry your room was not quiet during your stay, and that you weren't happy with our restaurant and bar. I have shared your details with the team to ensure each issue is corrected right away. Thank you for taking the time to review us. Christy
  • loucindaj
    Colby, Kansas
    “Decent but irritating review by loucindaj from Colby, Kansas
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Not enough close parking. Several evenings we had to park out back and walk all the way around to front door. Do not have mini fridges in every room, bathtub did not hold water well. Wish they offered complimentary hot breakfast.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2018
    Dear loucindaj, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review us. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay overall, but was sorry to hear of your long walk to the front door. I have shared your comments with our Management Team for suggestions as well as to fix the bathtub drain. I do you hope you will stay with us again when your travels bring you to the Denver area. Christy
  • cgeise
    London, Kentucky
    “Business Stay review by cgeise from London, Kentucky
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff were not very professional. You had to wait for a staff member to help you. Food service people treated you like you were a bother. Bathroom showers were slippery, no liner in the floor. Overall a downer
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    July 30, 2018
    Dear cgeise, I was sorry to hear of your disappointing experience with our staff and shower, please accept my apologies. I have shared your issues with our management team in order to ensure a quick resolution. Thank you for staying with us. Christy Galzerano
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.