Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 797 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 53 hotels in Aurora

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    159
  • Very Good
    164
  • Average
    177
  • Poor
    159
  • Terrible
    138

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    195
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    90
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    396

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior View Radisson Front Desk Lobby Lobby Lounge Pre Function Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • moniquecrapse
    “Must call for shuttle pickup from airport. review by moniquecrapse
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall, my stay was good. The rooms have comfortable beds. Lobby bar has good food for a decent price. In my opinion the breakfast is far too expensive for a buffet. I Would probably stay at this establishment again.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    August 30, 2018
    Dear moniquecrapse, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for rating us high! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay with us. Christy
  • neorower
    Dublin, Ireland
    “Good stay review by neorower from Dublin, Ireland
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The rooms could deserve a good renovation, including cleaning and lighting. But everything was very clean, the check-in was efficient and we had a very good night sleep. Good value for money overall, I would recommend for a 1 night stay.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    August 21, 2018
    Dear neorower, Thank you so much for the 4 star review and for recommending us. Christy
  • brg89
    Salida, Colorado
    “Great hotel, great staff review by brg89 from Salida, Colorado
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everyone reached out in a friendly, professional way and the hotel itself was great. The price was great too, with airport shuttle. I hope you get Thurman for your airport shuttle ride. He is the best!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2018
    Dear brg89, Thank you so much for the perfect rating! We appreciate you taking the time to review us and to commend Thurman. We will be sure to recognize him for job well done. Christy
  • kscami
    “Try somewhere else review by kscami
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Dirty rooms...blood and dirt/make up on pillow case......barely any hot water for showers. Breakfast was ok and had a good variety. The shuttle guy was great and friendly. If it wasn’t for being a business trip I definitely would have been complaining and asking for a refund or new room.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2018
    Dear kscami, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry the cleanliness in our room was lacking. Our housekeeping department is working hard to make immediate improvements. Thank you for recognizing our shuttle driver, I will pass along your kudos. Thank you for staying with us. Christy
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.