Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 614 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 52 hotels in Aurora

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    128
  • Very Good
    132
  • Average
    153
  • Poor
    112
  • Terrible
    89

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    132
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    69
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    317

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotels in Aurora, CO Denver Hotel's Reception Denver Hotel's Lobby Lounge Lounge in Denver, CO Lounge in Denver, CO
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior of the Hotel Pool Area Exterior View King Room Exterior of Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Y6990VNmichaelf
    “Radisson Aurora review by Y6990VNmichaelf
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel Wi Fi is very poor could not keep a connection with laptop or phone. Business Center needs improvement only has 2 computers printers were out of ink for length of stay. I informed front desk of problem multiple times of ink issue without resolution.Front staff is less than professional and not very helpful.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Denver Southeast, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We always desire for our valued guests stay to be outstanding. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your stay due to the WiFi connection, the condition of the facilities and the service you received from our staff at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like you to have. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are receiving our best service. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this won't happen again in the future. We hope for another chance to exceed your expectations.
  • 178marilynw
    Aurora, United States
    “Reunion review by 178marilynw from Aurora, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel was booked for a family reunion. Stay would have been excellent except for the hotel room cards never working correctly. Each time we left the rooms the cards deactivated everyday for three days. Good thing is we weren't the only guests experiencing this problem.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Christopher C
    “Electric sign of hotel not on and on a dark road-bad deal! review by Christopher C
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    So many things wrong; Do avoid at all costs. You will regret staying at this hotel!!! Called for hair dryer-never arrived. Sheets don't fit bed-so have to remake bed repeatedly-parking is a nightmare and behind where employees get preferential spots. Bathroom was not clean. But, biggest item was electric sign unlit at night and impossible to find. When we called for help, we were put on terminal hold. Finally, the hotel van driver came to our rescue. When asked if we could speak to manager, we were told manager just quit!!! No one to talk to.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DSCO3, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver Southeast, responded to this review,
    July 27, 2017
    I do apologize that your stay with us was not great. I will share your comments with the appropriate managers so that they may address these issues.
  • M3330DJjohns
    “signs of wear review by M3330DJjohns
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Adequate property, not convenient to get to. Had an old, worn feel to it. Free shuttle to and from airport is a good selling point. Property did not have a lot of personality to it. Left me wanting more.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.