Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,172 traveler reviews
Ranked #44 of 205 hotels in Austin
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    865
  • Very Good
    708
  • Average
    321
  • Poor
    181
  • Terrible
    97

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    386
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    420
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    79
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    969

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown Austin Hotel Exterior Austin Hotel IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown Dine at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown The Pool at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown The Double Queen Standard Room at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 812henkv
    austin, United States
    “poor price/quality review by 812henkv from austin, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed for business at this hotel in March 2017. The location is good; the hotel itself its averah. There are better choices right next door, and accross the street. Overall average quality for the pricxe you pay.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maegan H, Social Media Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry you were unhappy with your business stay at our hotel. Radisson Austin Downtown
  • F3379ZHjenniferv
    Hollywood, United States
    “First time in Austin review by F3379ZHjenniferv from Hollywood, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This was my first visit to Austin. I felt welcomed at the hotel from the second I arrived. All staff members were helpful and offered great suggestions for places attractions to visit during my stay. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maegan H, Social Media Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown, responded to this review,
    March 12, 2017
    Thank you for your 5-star review and for choosing us for your first visit to Austin. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and felt welcomed and taken care of by our staff. We look forward to having you as our guest again next time you visit Austin. Radisson Austin Downtown
  • sakinaf2017
    Wheaton, United States
    “Great location review by sakinaf2017 from Wheaton, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Loved my stay here during SxSW. The staff is super nice! Love the in room amenities as well. The location is perfect, it is right on Congress street so was a pleasant walk to the beautiful Capitol. It was perfect for the SxSW event.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maegan H, Social Media Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown, responded to this review,
    March 12, 2017
    Thank you for your review and for choosing us for your SXSW stay. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and were pleased with our service, in room amenities, and location. We hope you'll be our guests again soon. Radisson Austin Downtown
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.