Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,147 traveler reviews
Ranked #40 of 201 hotels in Austin
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    864
  • Very Good
    701
  • Average
    315
  • Poor
    174
  • Terrible
    93

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    380
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    413
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    79
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    960

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown Austin Hotel Exterior Austin Hotel IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown Dine at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown The Pool at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown The Double Queen Standard Room at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Kathi S
    McKinney, United States
    “Austin Stay review by Kathi S from McKinney, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff at the Radisson was exceptional!From parking my car when I first arrived to when I checked out of the hotel. It was a very enjoyable stay and the location was extremely convenient to restaurants, the convention center and clubs.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maegan H, Social Media Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2016
    Thank you for your 5-star review, Kathi. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and received excellent service from our staff. We hope you'll be our guest again soon. Happy travels, Radisson Austin Downtown
  • Jana W
    Lees Summit, United States
    “Professionalism & Grace review by Jana W from Lees Summit, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Austin Radisson just earned a lifetime fan of their hotel. The employees and staff were courteous, friendly and went out of their way to take care of every need, whether a guest or not. On a scale of 1-10, 10 being highest, I rate them a 15. Thank you Radisson for such an awesome visit!
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maegan H, Social Media Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2016
    Thank you for your 5-star review, Jana. We're honored to be ranked a 15 out of 10 by you! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit. Happy travels, Radisson Austin Downtown
  • Kaitlyn C
    Albuquerque, United States
    “Nice Hotel review by Kaitlyn C from Albuquerque, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Other then a small issue with breakfast my stay was great! I was in a king suite with a sleep number bed. Everything was clean and well maintained. The Night Auditor on staff when I checked in on 8/8 was friendly, efficient, and made sure I knew all about the hotel amenities. I was impressed with this Radisson location and the newness of it.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maegan H, Social Media Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2016
    Thanks for your review, Kaitlyn. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and were pleased with our suites, housekeeping, and service. We hope you'll be our guest again. Radisson Austin Downtown
  • Jason P
    Littleton, United States
    “Great Stay review by Jason P from Littleton, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The staff and room met my expectations. The room was very nice, clean and quiet. I go to Austin several times a year and normally stay at other hotels. The Radison earned my future business.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maegan H, Social Media Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2016
    Thank you for the 5-star review, Jason. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and were pleased with our staff, rooms, and housekeeping. We're glad to be your next hotel of choice in Austin. Radisson Austin Downtown
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.