!
The hotel has very limited parking which is designated for valet use on a first come, first served basis. A number of local parking lots offer daily and overnight self-parking options within walking distance of the hotel. Options include:
  • Edison ParkFast - 100 West Fayette Street
  • Arrow Parking - 210 West Baltimore Street
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 251 traveler reviews
Ranked #49 of 70 hotels in Baltimore
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    75
  • Very Good
    44
  • Average
    38
  • Poor
    37
  • Terrible
    57

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    71
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    75
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    53

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor(PRE-RENOVATIONS) Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor(PRE-RENOVATIONS) Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor(PRE-RENOVATIONS) Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor(PRE-RENOVATIONS) Club Lounge at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor(PRE-RENOVATION)

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Explore66615942908
    “Fabulous - for the most part review by Explore66615942908
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel is within walking distance of the Inner Harbor. Getting to the harbor is all downhill. A cab worked nicely on the way back (about $5). The room was modern, comfortable & clean. The bed was great. We had a corner room with a lovely view. There was a printer available at the 2 computer stations in the lobby, The Valet captains were very friendly and efficient. We didn't wait long for our car (although the price of parking is rather steep). Front desk staff were all helpful, friendly, and accommodating. There was an issue with the heat in our room. Very shortly after we alerted the front desk, a maintenance worker arrived to correct the problem. The housekeeping staff was very attentive. The ONLY negative was breakfast. I have to say that the offerings in the breakfast buffet were excellent, varied, and delicious. However, even though each dish was in a separate warmer, the warmers were not working, so everything was room temperature. Even the coffee, which was delivered to the table, was only lukewarm. The service was nonexistent. No one brought water, asked if we needed more coffee, or even bothered to bring the check. My husband had to find the waitress to settle the bill. I did register my lack of satisfaction at the front desk and was assured that my concerns would be passed on. I trust that improvements have been made since our visit.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2019
    Thank you for sharing your fantastic review of Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor. We are glad to read you loved your well-appointed room and that our courteous associates made your stay more comfortable. We hope to welcome you again whenever your travels bring you back to our area. Jijo Allapat Complex Director of Operations
  • Fearless67413008366
    “Poor service at the bar with the bartender she was so rude review by Fearless67413008366
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Poor bartender she was so rude and didn’t have the time to come and take my order I sat at the bar for 30min and she never came to see what I wonted she just stayed talking with the other people who already had drinks
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    00gc, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    February 01, 2019
    Thank you for being our guest at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor. We appreciate your nice rating and are glad overall you had a pleasant stay. However, we are sorry you did not experience the best from one of our associates. Your feedback will be used as a training tool to make sure we are consistent with our service delivery. We hope you will return so we can make it up to you. Osman Cuadros General Manager
  • Adventure06521889357
    New York City, New York
    “Birthday Travel review by Adventure06521889357 from New York City, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I had a very nice experience. My family stayed here before and this was my first solo trip. They even sent someone to help me when my lock became stuck on my suitcase. I would always recommend this hotel... Prime location and very friendly people.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    00gc, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2019
    Thank you for your wonderful review of Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor. It is good to read you loved our terrific location as well our courteous associates. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you again soon. Osman Cuadros General Manager
  • Dreamer46816866099
    “The Physical Radisson review by Dreamer46816866099
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My closest physical friends and I surprised my wife in the most physically physical birthday surprise. We physically stayed at the Physical Radisson Hotel which was located in the most physically central location for our adventure. The staff was physically friendly, the bar keeps made the most physically delicious drinks and overall our 2 day experience was physical.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    00gc, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2019
    Thank you for your nice review of Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor. It is good to read you liked our courteous associates and that our convenient location made your stay more comfortable. We hope to welcome you again whenever your travels bring you back to our area. Osman Cuadros General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.