Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,096 traveler reviews
Ranked #44 of 66 hotels in Baltimore
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    545
  • Very Good
    540
  • Average
    442
  • Poor
    307
  • Terrible
    262

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    462
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    488
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    134
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    673

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor The Junior Suite at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Club Lounge at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • daniellefW9421ZR
    Lancaster, United States
    “unpleasant stay, overall disappointed review by daniellefW9421ZR from Lancaster, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Overall I had a pretty disappointing stay. Room was not very clean, it was freezing cold and the staff didn't do anything to help nor did they offer anything for the unpleasant stay I had. It would have been nice if they acknowledged the problems that occurred in my room during my stay but nothing was done. Unpleasant housekeeping staff also.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2018
    Dear daniellefW9421ZR, Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry our staff was not as responsive as it should have been in working to address your concerns. It is our goal to follow up immediately in order to ensure your complete satisfaction. Your comments demonstrate that we have room for improvement, and we assure you that we will take steps to improve. We hope you will give us a new opportunity to prove our commitment to outstanding hospitality on your next visit to our city. Sincerely, Jijo Allapat Director of Operations
  • maviss2018
    College Park, United States
    “Great Hotel Stay review by maviss2018 from College Park, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is lovely and classy. Employees of the Radisson display star quality. The operation of the hotel appeared to run smoothly during my 2 night stay. Thank You for a peaceful experience. I will remember the Radisson when booking my next hotel stay.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    January 03, 2018
    Mavis, thank you for reviewing your stay at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor. We are pleased to read how happy you were with our hospitality and accommodation. Your satisfaction is very important to us as we constantly strive to make your experience a great one. We hope to welcome you back soon for another enjoyable stay. Jijo Allapat Director of Operations
  • 720antonj
    “Horrible experince review by 720antonj
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    in a nut shell. First room did not have heat ( and listening to the maintenance person radio seems to be multiple rooms with same issue. Second room was older and turns out did not have running water in the shower.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    January 03, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for your feedback. Our goal is to deliver an enjoyable stay for our guests and to have them leave with a lasting favorable impression. We clearly fell short of this during your stay, so please accept our sincerest apologies. We would love for you to give us another chance to prove ourselves, so we encourage you to stay with us again whenever your travels bring you back to the area. Jijo Allapat Director of Operations
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.