!
The hotel has very limited parking which is designated for valet use on a first come, first served basis. A number of local parking lots offer daily and overnight self-parking options within walking distance of the hotel. Options include:
  • Edison ParkFast - 100 West Fayette Street
  • Arrow Parking - 210 West Baltimore Street
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 394 traveler reviews
Ranked #48 of 70 hotels in Baltimore
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    122
  • Very Good
    70
  • Average
    57
  • Poor
    57
  • Terrible
    88

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    110
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    116
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    92

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor(PRE-RENOVATIONS) Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor(PRE-RENOVATIONS) Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor(PRE-RENOVATIONS) Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor(PRE-RENOVATIONS) Club Lounge at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor(PRE-RENOVATION)

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • monicasC3589IV
    New Bedford, Massachusetts
    “Bad Customer Service review by monicasC3589IV from New Bedford, Massachusetts
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Let’s start for having the room I reserve available, 2 queen beds, they gave me 1 queen bed room, my son that was going for a soccer games had to sleep in the uncomfortable coach. When notified the front he receptionist was unhelpful. We even asked for more pillows and a blanket for my son to. Sleep in the coach and they told us they had no extras, after driving 7 hours that was annoying. Then the toilet clogged every time we flushed, we has to call mantainence for it.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    June 12, 2019
    Thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodations. Please accept our apology and assurance that we are working to address the concerns outlined in your review. Our staff typically does a terrific job responding to our guests’ needs, so we are sorry that was not your experience. We value your feedback and will be using it to ensure that we are more consistent in our service levels. Thank you again for sharing your comments and concerns. We hope you will consider returning for a much-improved experience whenever you return to our area. Jijo Allapat, Complex Director of Operations
  • Alex A
    “Cockroach in room review by Alex A
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We found a cockroach on our bed. And not just an ordinary cockroach...it must’ve have been injected with steroids being as it was as large as some rats I’ve seen. And we were on the tenth floor... They changed our rooms afterwards but the new room was never cleaned after we told them both in person and called them. They said they were getting someone on it but nope. Never got new towels, never had the bed made. The air conditioning in the new room was blowing cold air right in our faces all night but if we turned off the air it would get uncomfortably hot. We even tried covering it up with towels but to no avail. The bed was eh. There was an obvious dip on my side, possibly from overuse. The pillows were comfortable though - that was probably the only good thing about this place. The bathroom was so tiny, that there was legitimately NO trash can in the bathroom because there simply wasn’t room for one. The water? Couldn’t even use it. Forget about finding the perfect temperature...there was no way to even adjust the water temperature. It was either freezing or scalding hot. There was no in between no matter how hard you tried to adjust. We told them about that too and they seemed apologetic but end of the day, no one did anything about any of it. We just got points for a night stay in the future but I made it clear that I understandably don’t want to return....so what exactly is the point? I just wanted my refund but couldn’t get one because we paid through a third party. What a crap shoot.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    June 11, 2019
    Alex, Thank you for choosing us and for your feedback. Our goal is to deliver an enjoyable stay for our guests and to have them leave with a lasting favorable impression. We clearly fell short of this during your visit, so please accept our sincerest apologies for the housekeeping and maintenance issues you faced. We are working to with our team to address the concerns and resolve it right away. Also, our pest control provider has serviced the hotel, and we are working to ensure procedures are being followed to prevent any such issues for future guests. We hope you will reconsider giving us another chance to prove our hospitality whenever you return to our area. Jijo Allapat Complex Director of Operations
  • Meander16817630826
    “Graduation Getaway review by Meander16817630826
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    my boyfriend and I travel to Baltimore for my graduation ceremony and the hotel provided at the perfect location, and a great accommodation for a short stay. Our room was quaint, but big enough for two people. The only issues we ran into was the inconvenience of the fire alarm, with little to no explanation about what happened, and the service at the breakfast buffet wasn't great. Regardless of these two events, I would absolutely stay at this location again
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    June 05, 2019
    Meander, Thank you for choosing Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor. We are delighted you and your boyfriend enjoyed your stay during your graduation ceremony in the city. We are glad you liked our clean and spacious accommodations and that our location was perfect for your needs in Baltimore. However, we apologize for the inconvenience you had with the fire alarm and for falling short of your expectations with regard to our services. We are pleased you plan to stay with us again on your future getaway. Jijo Allapat Complex Director of Operations
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.