Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 147 traveler reviews
Ranked #54 of 69 hotels in Baltimore
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    37
  • Very Good
    23
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    50
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    39
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    30

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor(PRE-RENOVATIONS) Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor(PRE-RENOVATIONS) Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor(PRE-RENOVATIONS) Club Lounge at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor(PRE-RENOVATION) Fitness Center at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor(PRE-RENOVATION)

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • K6075OQroses
    “Baltimore review by K6075OQroses
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is in terrible mechanical condition. Air conditioning, elevator, and faucets are Among the few things that did not work during our stay. We had planned to stay 5 nights but left after 1 night.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    00gc, Director of Operations at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    July 04, 2018
    Dear K6075OQroses, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay and sharing your observations. Our goal is to provide a pleasant experience, so please accept our sincerest apologies for failing to do so. The maintenance department is working to resolve these issues immediately and considering how to prevent this from happening in the future. We thank you for your honest feedback and hope we will have another occasion to serve you soon. Jijo Allapat Director of Operations
  • “the Radisson
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The staff at the front desk & restaurant were awesome. The security guard however, was not so much so. A customer was playing music at the pool while everyone was having a great time with their children and families. He made them turn the music off. He later came & made everyone leave the pool. Later that evening, while myself & 3 female colleagues were getting dressed, he knocked on the door. My colleague cracked the door & informed him that we weren't dressed, he demanded that we open the door wide & turn down the music. We immediately turned down the music, then he demanded to speak with the person who made the reservation. We had to plead with him that I was there, in spite of us turning down the music. Our privacy was not respected in spite of immediately honoring his request
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2018
    Thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodations. Please accept our apology and assurance that we are working to address the concerns outlined in your review. Our staff typically does a terrific job responding to our guests’ needs so we are sorry that was not your experience. We value your feedback and will be using it to ensure that we are more consistent in our service levels. Thank you again for sharing your comments and concerns. We hope you will consider returning for a much-improved experience whenever you return to our area. Jijo Allapat Director of Operations
  • 1TouchofClass
    “It was okay review by 1TouchofClass
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    While the hotel itself was nice, l would not stay here again when visiting because of the location which came with a lot of noise. A few strip clubs/'ladies' dancing were a block away which meant that drew quite a few 'characters' along so walking to and from the harbor during the day and at night was a little too uncomfortable for me.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    June 19, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share a review of your stay. We are happy your overall experience was enjoyable, but we are sorry for your disappointment with our location. We truly regret the inconvenience this caused and hope the positive aspects of your visit will encourage you to choose us again in the future. Jijo Allapat Director of Operations
  • “Needs improvement
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The rooms were to small but nice it did make me feel claustrophobic The air conditioner didn’t work well and was very loud running Rooms are Very noisy with doors slamming and street noise is all night long Valet service is very hectic The hotel is to far from the harbour
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    June 19, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We're sorry you had an unpleasant experience here. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, since all feedback, both good and bad, is taken very seriously and addressed in ongoing departmental training. We hope to have another chance to welcome you back to experience the great service for which we are ordinarily known. Jijo Allapat Director of Operations
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.