Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,096 traveler reviews
Ranked #44 of 66 hotels in Baltimore
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    545
  • Very Good
    540
  • Average
    442
  • Poor
    307
  • Terrible
    262

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    462
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    488
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    134
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    673

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor The Junior Suite at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Club Lounge at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • debd996
    “Radisson weekend review by debd996
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I enjoyed this hotel although it was TOO cold. Why is the A/C always too high? It was freezing in the conference room and everyone was cold. My room smelled of smoke and the toilet seat was broken. Everyone of the staff were good!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    September 18, 2017
    Thank you for reviewing Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor. Although you enjoyed your overall visit with us. I'm sorry to know you were uncomfortable due to high air conditioning temperature. We have also shared your concern with the maintenance and housekeeping team to ensure the problems you mentioned is resolved. We value your business and hope you will give us another chance to serve you better. Jijo Allapat Director of Operations
  • 763jamarp
    baltimore, United States
    “ok review by 763jamarp from baltimore, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    ok stay for price point. The tubs didn't drain fast enough for the shower and it fill after about 10 minutes in the shower, but overall the hotel is a little dated, fitness center was nice, and staff was nice as well.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    September 08, 2017
    Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your review. Although you liked our courteous associates and affordable rates, we are sorry for the maintenance issue you experienced and regret the inconvenience it caused. We will be sure to share your feedback with the concerned team to fix the problem immediately. We appreciate you being our guest and hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Jijo Allapat Director of Operations
  • kathleenmK5365ZJ
    Tempe, United States
    “Blood on sheets review by kathleenmK5365ZJ from Tempe, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My main complaint was that not once but twice we had blood spots on the sheets. Bathrooms are very small with no vanity. Ice machines on every other floor - same with soda machines. One pathetic vending machine in laundry room off the gym. Bar/restaurant food was mediocre with high prices. Not a lot of places nearby to eat. Staff was overwhelmed by convention size even though hotel was told repeatedly how large it would be (500 people).
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    September 08, 2017
    Thank you for being our guest and for taking time to leave feedback. We were sorry to hear that you had housekeeping issues in your room. Our housekeeping director has been notified of your concerns, and we will be following up with our cleaning staff to make sure this is not an issue for future guests. We are also sorry that you were unhappy with our restaurant. Your comments have been shared with our food and beverage director and will be used when determining where we can make changes for the future. Thank you again for being our guest, and we hope you will give us another chance in the future. Jijo Allapat Director of Operations
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.