!
The hotel has very limited parking which is designated for valet use on a first come, first served basis. A number of local parking lots offer daily and overnight self-parking options within walking distance of the hotel. Options include:
  • Edison ParkFast - 100 West Fayette Street
  • Arrow Parking - 210 West Baltimore Street
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 217 traveler reviews
Ranked #49 of 70 hotels in Baltimore
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    65
  • Very Good
    33
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    52

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    65
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    61
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    48

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor(PRE-RENOVATIONS) Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor(PRE-RENOVATIONS) Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor(PRE-RENOVATIONS) Club Lounge at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor(PRE-RENOVATION) Fitness Center at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor(PRE-RENOVATION)

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Kara L
    “Dont waste your time or money review by Kara L
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Valet parking full before regular check. Early check in not available. Park on your own, walk half a mile with your bags in a very dangerous neighborhood. $20 a day to park. Get to hotel room and its 85 degrees in the dead of summer.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2018
    Dear Kara, Thank you for being our guest and for leaving your feedback. We are disappointed to read that you did not have a favorable experience upon arriving to our hotel. We apologize that early check-in was not available when you arrived and that our valet parking was full and you felt unsafe walking to the hotel from another parking area. We take security of our hotel very seriously and work very closely with local law enforcement agencies to make sure all of our guests are safe during their stay. We will review all of your concerns so that we can improve the quality of our hospitality in the future. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back next time you visit the area. Osman Cuadros General Manager
  • Tanya M
    Chesapeake, United States
    “Needs a facelift review by Tanya M from Chesapeake, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel looks like it use to be a nice hotel but was let go. The door to our refrigerator was falling off the hinges. The mirror was all foggy so you couldn’t really see yourself in it. The curtains didn’t cover the window all the way so light came in from the street light and the sun in the morning. The staff didn’t know about upgrades I had purchased online and the valet was so slow and wanted us to park ourself.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    00gc, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    August 12, 2018
    Dear Tanya, Please accept our sincerest apologies for not providing you with the freshest accommodations possible and for the issues you experienced with the valet. We take the cleanliness of our rooms very seriously, and what you experienced is not a normal occurrence at our hotel. Your feedback has been discussed in order to make appropriate adjustments. Thank you again for choosing to stay at our hotel, and we hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves on a future visit. Osman Cuadros General Manager
  • hebarrett23
    Carlisle, Pennsylvania
    “Not pleased review by hebarrett23 from Carlisle, Pennsylvania
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    From the 19th floor, upon arrival into our room my curious 4 year old was able to open the window easily, and there was no screen in the window. The bathroom was very tiny and unkept, not a strong exhaust fan, stains on towels and sheets. The air conditioning unit did not reach a comfortable temperature for sleeping. A roach was crawling around the lobby. Wait staff in the restaurant was fairly unprofessional.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    00gc, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    August 12, 2018
    Dear Hebarrett23, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodations. Please accept our apology and assurance that we are working to address the concerns outlined in your review regarding the unkept bathroom and air conditioning. Our housekeeping typically does a terrific job responding to our guests’ needs so we are sorry that was not your experience. Thank you again for sharing your comments and concerns. We hope you will consider returning for a much improved experience whenever you return to our area. Osman Cuadros General Manager
  • chbar50
    Powder Springs, Georgia
    “Family Reunion Poor Service review by chbar50 from Powder Springs, Georgia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The building facility and staff was great, the quality of the housekeeping ruined the overall impression of the property. Based on that level of service I could not feel comfortable referring others to this property.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    00gc, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    August 12, 2018
    Thank you for choosing us for your family reunion. We are glad you were impressed by the appearance of the property and the service. However, we are sorry that our housekeeping team missed a step somewhere in their inspection procedure. Your experience has been shared with the head of our housekeeping department to make adjustments as appropriate. Thank you once more for your observations. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back to experience a more wonderful stay with us. Osman Cuadros General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.