Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,084 traveler reviews
Ranked #44 of 67 hotels in Baltimore
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    543
  • Very Good
    538
  • Average
    439
  • Poor
    304
  • Terrible
    260

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    460
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    484
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    132
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    670

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor The Junior Suite at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Club Lounge at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ishawh
    Staten Island, United States
    “Awesome review by ishawh from Staten Island, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great deal, great location, I didn't know what to expect base on previous reviews, however overall my family had a great experience, would choose this location again in the future. I highly recommend this hotel
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    September 03, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor. We are delighted to know our location was convenient for your needs and that you also found us to be of a good value. It was a pleasure hosting you and your family, and we look forward to welcoming you all back soon! Jijo Allapat Director of Operations
  • robertwQ1620YH
    Seeley's Bay, Canada
    “Friendly Staff review by robertwQ1620YH from Seeley's Bay, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We had corner king room. Good clean room with a very comfortable bed, slept like a baby! (even with all the sirens from outside) All the staff from front desk, the Balto Bistro and even the valet were fantastic. The only knock was our room had no hair dryer and there was supposed to be robes and slippers in our room. None of those were in our room. The robes would have come in handy for our trip to the pool. Which is a beautiful roof top pool with a great view of the downtown. Also parking should be included. It cost us $40 US converted to our Canadian dollar cost us over $50.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2017
    Robert, thank you for choosing to stay at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor. We are glad to read you loved the comfort of your well-appointed room and enjoyed the service provided by our courteous associates. Thanks again for your feedback, and we would love to welcome you back the next time you are in the area. Jijo Allapat Director of Operations
  • O6319HVjonathanj
    Milwaukee, United States
    “It was pretty good on whole review by O6319HVjonathanj from Milwaukee, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Trash cans too few and small to the point of uselessness for 3-4 people. Weak bathroom vents. Fridge wasn't effective because it was enclosed in a cabinet with no rear ventilation. Get sound proofing, Ambulances and outside noises very loud even on 6th floor. Room temperature was warm, I would have been happy with 72-76, but it felt a lot warmer even with the thermostat set a 60f. There is more demand for elevators than supply during conventions. Called front desk,asked about a cable, left me on hold for more than 5 minutes with no contact, so I gave up. They had my number they could have called back. Had 2 concurrent bookings, called me 3nd night at 12:30am wanted to update my keys. REALLY?? Wait till morning, I was just getting into bed.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    August 17, 2017
    Jonathan, thank you for being our guest and letting us know your overall experience was pleasant. With that said, we’re sorry for all the difficulties you experienced here and regret the inconvenience it caused. I have shared your feedback with my entire team and will use it as a training tool to improve our performance moving forward. Please visit us again so we can restore your faith in our hotel and provide you a hospitality you deserve. Juan A Webster General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.