Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,050 traveler reviews
Ranked #45 of 67 hotels in Baltimore
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    534
  • Very Good
    522
  • Average
    435
  • Poor
    303
  • Terrible
    256

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    455
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    477
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    128
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    653

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor The Junior Suite at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Club Lounge at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • karlr154
    Seaford, United States
    “Only if you have to... review by karlr154 from Seaford, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location, clean & comfortable rooms, good valet service, BUT... Took over 2.5 hours to get checked in. Customer service lacking at front desk. Problems with A/C in 4 (20%) of our group's rooms (noisy or did not work). WiFi internet unusable. Satellite TV reception lousy (kept dropping the signal).
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2017
    Thank you for being our guest and for taking time to leave feedback. We're sorry that you had to wait for your room to be ready. In times of high occupancy, slight delays may occur, although we do everything possible to keep this from happening. Our goal is to provide outstanding service, and we continually strive to improve our efforts. Additionally, we do conduct regular maintenance on our air conditioning units, and we will be more diligent in the future. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope you will give us another chance the next time you are in our area. Juan A Webster General Manager
  • T6530KJsusang
    Selden, United States
    “Quick Visit review by T6530KJsusang from Selden, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel was very clean and staff was very accommodating. Mohi at the front desk was awesome!! Very professional and very helpful. He checked mr in immediately upon finding out I was a Club Carlson ember and he also discounted my valet parking. The only negative I have is the surrounding area. I was with my 26 year old niece and we did not feel safe walking in the area around the hotel. We ended up using Uber to go to eat dinner down in the Inner Harbor area. We also ate at the Tavern at the hotel which was very good!!
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    July 27, 2017
    Susang, thank you for the wonderful comments about the staff at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor. Mohi is favorite among our guests, and he loves going above and beyond to make each guest's stay with us absolutely special. I will definitely share your compliments. We are pleased that you had a wonderful visit, and we look forward to having you back on your next trip to Baltimore. Juan A Webster General Manager
  • jamespw2017
    “personal review by jamespw2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    service was very good, rooms were comfortable, location was good, staff answers all questions as to various places to see, the beds were very comfortable, restaurant was clean and the staff was friendly
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    July 26, 2017
    We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post your review of the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor. We believe our associates are our best asset, and they truly enjoy creating a welcoming and friendly environment for all of our guests. Based on your comments, it sounds like we were successful in making your stay in Baltimore a great one, which is our number one priority. We hope we are the first hotel you think of when returning to Baltimore. Thanks for your feedback. Juan A Webster General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.