Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,050 traveler reviews
Ranked #45 of 67 hotels in Baltimore
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    534
  • Very Good
    522
  • Average
    435
  • Poor
    303
  • Terrible
    256

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    455
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    477
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    128
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    653

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor The Junior Suite at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Club Lounge at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Stephen C
    Cherry Hill, NJ, United States
    “Good hotel, now upgrading. review by Stephen C from Cherry Hill, NJ, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Radisson Downtown Inner Harbor is comfortable and clean, as well as a great value, especially for Hopkins visitors. The hotel is undergoing upgrading and renovations, I'm told to be completed later this year. From what I've seen, the amenities will be pretty good when done. The in-house cafe, Balto's, has decent food (menu could be larger), but staff could be faster. Still, a good choice if you're too tired to go out and don't want delivery.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    July 21, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor. We are delighted to know you were comfortable here and that you found us to be a great value in the area. We also appreciate you recognizing our on-site restaurant. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Juan A Webster General Manager
  • bgoc69
    Lemont, Illinois
    “Terrible experience review by bgoc69 from Lemont, Illinois
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We made reservations for a deluxe corner room and were charged for it but when we checked in we received a room that amounted to a shoe box with a bed in it. The staff didn't care, they just said hotel was full nothing they could do. They still charged us for the deluxe room however. Funny how that part didn't get screwed up....
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2017
    We were sorry to hear of your recent disappointments regarding your room and reservation. We are looking into this to see if we could have addressed in a different way. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for staying with us.
  • James W
    MEDFORD,MASS
    “best of baltimore review by James W from MEDFORD,MASS
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    great trip, lots of fun ,great hotel with a great location to the inner harbor, Camden yards, ravens football stadium, and so much more all within walking distance the outdoor pool was very clean and well maintained and the exercise room was two rooms with everything you could want to use
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2017
    James, thank you for staying at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor. We are thrilled to read our convenient downtown location was perfect for your needs and that you enjoyed all the facilities we offer. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to see you and your family again soon. Juan A Webster General Manager
  • 960philj
    Hollidaysburg, United States
    “Very Unhappy with this one review by 960philj from Hollidaysburg, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    the pool, which was the main attraction, was unavailable because of an adults only party. We were informed by a letter that was sitting on the counter when you checking in. The hotel was average at best. Multiple calls to the front desk went unanswered. The location should not be considered inner harbor. We stayed at a hotel on the inner harbor the night before and it was a world of difference
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    July 06, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry for the inconveniences you encountered while staying with us. Our service was not up to our standards and we do apologize. Be assured these issues will be addressed promptly. Thank you for staying with us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.