Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,073 traveler reviews
Ranked #44 of 67 hotels in Baltimore
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    541
  • Very Good
    532
  • Average
    438
  • Poor
    304
  • Terrible
    258

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    458
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    482
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    131
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    664

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor The Junior Suite at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Club Lounge at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • nadiar696
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    “Good location, well-equiped rooms review by nadiar696 from Dhaka, Bangladesh
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is located within 10-15minutes walking distance from the inner harbor and other hotels where conferences are usually held. My and and booked a 'Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds (room 1106)' which was a little small for two persons in terms of moving around in the room and keeping our belongings but the room was well-equipped. All the accessories/equipment (AC, oven, refrigerator, iron, bathroom taps, especially the hot and cold water system) were functional and in good condition but we could hear noise from the adjacent rooms or corridor quite clearly until late night. There was no issue about cleanliness of the room or service. Most of the staff were well-behaved and friendly. We wanted to cancel our last day's booking and checkout one day earlier and the responsible staff (Mr. Mohiuddin Maruf) facilitated the booking, which we appreciated. However, we faced a couple of problems. We found dirty cutleries on the first day in the restaurant. We informed the responsible staff but again found dirty dishes and bowls on the second day. Cleaning in the kitchen should be supervised more carefully. The breakfast items were boring too, it was the same menu everyday for four consecutive days. I also had to wait nearly 20 minutes for freshly cut fruits in the breakfast buffet to be refilled. We bought two tickets for the aquarium through hotel radisson (worth US$ 68+) as recommended by a staff at the front desk. When we reached the venue, we found that the entry was free for that day which we were not informed. We consulted hotel staff the same day (November 5, 2017) but they could not resolve the issue. Since the tickets would be valid for the following one year and could be usable by others and we were to stay at the hotel over the following one week, we requested the hotel staff to try to resell them to other guests because we were unlikely to use those over the next one year. However, the responsible staff at the front desk on November 7 or 8 (cannot remember), 2017 morning did not agree to help. Radisson staff should be aware of the free entry days for the tickets sold through radisson and inform the customer/boarder before selling to avoid such situation when the customer/boarder feels deceived. I feel that the hotel should take responsibility to help boarders out of such situation. At the time of our check out, one of the staff personally took the responsibility to resell the tickets and send us back the money if and when those would be resold. We were unsatisfied with the response of Radisson staff regarding this issue.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    November 12, 2017
    Nadiar, thank you for sharing your experience of your stay at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor. We're happy to know you liked the convenient location of our hotel and that you found us to be well-equipped. Having said that, we apologize for the inconvenience you had during your visit. Your business is appreciated, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Jijo Allapat Director of Operations
  • jeromet823
    Los Angeles, United States
    “Great rates, great service!! review by jeromet823 from Los Angeles, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was in town for a conference and ended up booking Radisson for my stay. This hotel has the best customer service I've seen! My flight arrived at 0500 and check-in wasn't until the afternoon. I called and they were able to accommodate me with an earlier check-in. I also forgot my deodorant and the staff was able to get me some great quality deodorant, free of charge. Staff provided excellent recommendations for dining and to grab some drinks.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    November 11, 2017
    Thanks for the awesome feedback. We are thrilled to know all went great during your stay and that you were impressed with our top-notch service and facilities. It was such a pleasure hosting you at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Jijo Allapat Director of Operations
  • KEVIN C
    PENOBSCOT
    “small clean room, close to amenities review by KEVIN C from PENOBSCOT
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Room was clean and small, but efficient. Staff were friendly and helpful. Billing was messed up but quickly fixed. Close to all local venues, wish we could have stayed longer. The only problem was the fact that I saw no police presence in the area, but that is not the hotels fault. I know there were cameras all around.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    November 09, 2017
    Kevin, thank you for staying at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor. We are delighted to read you liked our courteous service and your comfortable room. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon. Jijo Allapat Director of Operations
  • 981yolandac
    Hughesville, United States
    “Love this hotel review by 981yolandac from Hughesville, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is a very nice hotel with great staff. Amy works at the front desk and she is AMAZING!!!!!!!! I will be back. Had a great stay!!!It is located to the royal farms arena and we went to a concert there. We walked as it was right around the corner. They have a restaurant and bar there as well
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2017
    Thank you for the wonderful feedback about your stay at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor. It is great to read our location was perfect for your visit to the area and that you were impressed with the service provided by Amy. I will be sure to share your comments with her. We appreciate you sharing your experience online for other travelers and hope to see you again soon! Jijo Allapat Director of Operations
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.