Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 112 traveler reviews
Ranked #52 of 69 hotels in Baltimore
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    28
  • Very Good
    15
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    36
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    29
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    26

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor(PRE-RENOVATIONS) Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor(PRE-RENOVATIONS) Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor(PRE-RENOVATIONS) Club Lounge at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor(PRE-RENOVATION) Fitness Center at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor(PRE-RENOVATION)

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Dani9110
    Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania
    “The Hotel From Hell review by Dani9110 from Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everything that could go wrong went wrong! The room was dirty, the air conditioner didn't work, the pool was broken and the elevators kept breaking down. It was all awful!!! If I could give this hotel a zero I would.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2018
    Dear Eksantacruz, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking time to leave a review. Our goal is to deliver a superb experience and an enjoyable stay. We clearly fell short of this while you were here, so please accept our apologies for the maintenance and cleanliness problems. Your comments were shared with all of our staff members, and we will take measures to ensure this does not happen moving forward. We invite you to give us another chance by staying with us again should your travels bring you back to the area. Jijo Allapat, Director of Operations
  • sandrafesta
    Atlantic City, New Jersey
    “not what i expected! review by sandrafesta from Atlantic City, New Jersey
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel needed more staff on the holiday for check in purposes. Air conditioner in first room broken. We were moved to second room. Elevators were broken causing severe delays. Toilet broke in second room. Housekeeping woke us up both mornings to ask if they could clean the room- who does that- no where have I ever stayed has this happened once let alone two days in a row.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    July 09, 2018
    Dear Sandrafesta, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We were very sorry to learn about all of the difficulties you had during your visit. Our goal is to deliver an enjoyable stay for our guests and to have them leave with a lasting, favorable impression of our staff and facilities. We value your feedback and will be using it to ensure that we are more consistent in our service levels. Thank you again for sharing your comments and concerns. We hope you will consider returning for a much improved experience whenever you return to our area. -Jijo Allapat, Director of Operations
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.