Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,051 traveler reviews
Ranked #45 of 67 hotels in Baltimore
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    534
  • Very Good
    522
  • Average
    436
  • Poor
    303
  • Terrible
    256

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    455
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    477
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    129
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    653

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor The Junior Suite at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Club Lounge at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 277ryadha
    Baltimore, United States
    “terrible review by 277ryadha from Baltimore, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    terrible stay, dirty rooms, dirty floors, stained bed sheets, and last day I found a mouse , I killed the mouse Myself and reported that to 2 people at the front desk, no one apologized for that ... added to that the area is very dangerous.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    September 27, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our apologies for the "uninvited visitor" in your room. We have systems in place to minimize these occurrances but during the warm months of the year they find their way in through the doors that are open alot from the outside. We hope this did not create undue stress for you and we have addressed this situation with our engineering department to resolve. Again, please accept our apologies and thanks for staying with us. Kindest Regards
  • M312DSronalds
    KINGSVILLE, United States
    “Great location, service, internet. review by M312DSronalds from KINGSVILLE, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Hotel was clean, great location downtown Baltimore, all the staff were friendly. Had listings of restaurants and attractions around downtown Baltimore. Would absolutely stay again. Wifi was great I was able to stream my favorite show on my laptop.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    September 26, 2017
    Thank you for sharing a fantastic review of the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor. Service and facilities are our best assets that we can offer to our guests, and we are thrilled to know you enjoyed your time with us. It’s great to know you acknowledged our convenient location, and we look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable trip. Jijo Allapat Director of Operations
  • I260QDscottf
    Philadelphia, United States
    “Not Impressed! review by I260QDscottf from Philadelphia, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We won't be staying here again! The surrounding area is not the greatest, and it is ridiculously noisy. The neighborhood is noisy with sirens and revving of cars going by, and we weren't even on the first ten floors. The hotel walls are thin and the doors close automatically which slam extremely hard.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    September 27, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologies for the noise issues you experienced while staying with us. Due to our convenient downtown location, it is hard to control some of the noise issues that occur outside. However, we certainly can be of assistance should you experience other guests who are unruly and are keeping you awake at an unreasonable hour. If you choose to stay with us again in the future, please let our front desk accommodate those needs for you. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to have you as our guests again in the future. Kindest Regards
  • James C
    Londonderry, New Hampshire
    “Excellent Location review by James C from Londonderry, New Hampshire
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel is perfectly located within walking distance with all the inner harbor has to give. Restaurants and ball parks within 1 1/2 miles. The Balto located in the hotel was a awesome experience. They are just getting started wait for the dishes we had.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    September 26, 2017
    James, thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor. We are thrilled that our convenient downtown location close to all the attractions and restaurants were perfect for your needs and thanks for appreciating our vibrant bar - Balto’s Tap & Tavern. It is a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you both again when in the area. Jijo Allapat, Director of Operations
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.