Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,095 traveler reviews
Ranked #43 of 66 hotels in Baltimore
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    545
  • Very Good
    540
  • Average
    442
  • Poor
    306
  • Terrible
    262

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    461
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    488
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    134
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    673

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor The Junior Suite at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Club Lounge at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 384kendras
    Malvern, United States
    “Great location for Royal Farms Arena events review by 384kendras from Malvern, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I was warmly greeted by staff and notified of all services available to me a guest. I stayed in a room with one queen. It was clean and compact and reminded me of the rooms in Paris. There was no microwave that I could find, but a refrigerator was available. I could hear my neighbors at times, but overall the experience was good and I would return. I was attending a concert at Royal Farms and could literally walk down the street to attend which was a plus. Also, I felt very safe at this hotel which is extremely important. It's not cheap, but you have to pay for quality.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    November 23, 2017
    Kendras, thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and that our location was ideal for your needs. Our housekeeping and engineering associates work hard to make sure that our rooms are as comfortable as possible. Your recognition of our staff is much appreciated and on behalf of everyone here, I invite you to stay with us again the next time you visit Baltimore. Jijo Allapat, Director of Operations
  • margaretlc2017
    baltimore, United States
    “excellent location review by margaretlc2017 from baltimore, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    THis hotel was first rate and I would love to come back Convenient location beautiful room tasteful not glitzed up like some hotel rooms I would definitely come back if I have business in Baltimore again
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    November 23, 2017
    Margaret, thank you for the great review of the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor. We were happy to read how much you enjoyed the comfort of your room. I agree with you wholeheartedly that our location is one of the best assets. We will surely be looking forward to having you back on your next trip to Baltimore. Jijo Allapat, Director of Operations
  • 480myrah
    Baltimore, United States
    “Overnight stay after concert review by 480myrah from Baltimore, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Loved the location of the hotel we were in walking distance to the Royal Farms Arena. Our stay was very comfortable and relaxing. The only problem is we did not stay long enough I could have used another night and tried to enjoy the Harbor. I will remember this location for future stays and will recommend this place to others traveling to Baltimore.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    November 26, 2017
    Myrah, thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor and hope you enjoyed the concert. We're glad to know that our convenient downtown location was perfect for your needs. It's important that all of our guests enjoy a comfortable and carefree stay. Thanks so much for recommending us to future guests, and we hope to welcome you back soon for another enjoyable stay. Jijo Allapat Director of Operations
  • 740franklinr
    Roanoke, United States
    “Baltimore Stay review by 740franklinr from Roanoke, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed at the Radisson Baltimore Inner Harbor for over 4 weeks while on assignment. I had a wonderful experience with the entire hotel staff. Kenya (at the front desk) was absolutely awesome from my time of check-in throughout my stay. She is a tremendous asset to the organization. Sybastien was there to finalize my billing at the time of my departure and he was equally professional and wonderful to work with! Areej took care of the housekeeping needs on the 14th floor and she was fantastic!!!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    November 21, 2017
    Franklin, thank you for the wonderful comments about the staff at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor. Kenya, Sybastien, and Areej are favorites among our guests, and they love going above and beyond to make each guest's stay with us absolutely special. We agree with you 100% that our staff is what makes this place great, and we will definitely share your compliments. We are pleased that you had a wonderful visit, and we look forward to having you back on your next trip to Baltimore. Jijo Allapat Director of Operations
  • 243reginalda
    Baltimore, United States
    “Really Enjoyed My Staff review by 243reginalda from Baltimore, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very friendly staff and the hotel was very comfortable. There was a false fire alarm at 1:30am one night on the weekend, but other than that, no problems. The hotel was very close to restaurants and shopping, so there was no need to drive anywhere.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    November 21, 2017
    Reginald, thank you for the wonderful feedback about your stay at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor. Your recognition of our staff is much appreciated, and we're glad to see that the services provided by them left a wonderful impression, except with the exception of the fire alarm going off. Fortunately, it was a false alarm, but out of an abundance of caution, it was necessary to evacuate the hotel. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this caused you. Hopefully, we will have the opportunity to make it up to you on a future visit. Thanks again. Jijo Allapat Director of Operations
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.