Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,096 traveler reviews
Ranked #44 of 66 hotels in Baltimore
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    545
  • Very Good
    540
  • Average
    442
  • Poor
    307
  • Terrible
    262

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    462
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    488
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    134
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    673

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor The Junior Suite at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Club Lounge at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • H8385DZpatrickh
    Calgary, Canada
    “Dont stay here review by H8385DZpatrickh from Calgary, Canada
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The rooms were filthy. Carpets were filthy> there are better places to stay in same budget. Our room wasn't made up on the first day, so I asked at 5:00 for it to be made up. The response was not pleasant. On the the second day, by 5:00 I didn't even bother to ask.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagerX1, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2016
    On behalf of my entire Housekeeping team, please accept my sincerest apologies for not providing you with the freshest accommodations possible. We take the cleanliness of our rooms very seriously, and what you encountered is not a normal occurrence at our hotel. I have discussed this with our head of Housekeeping, and we will look into where our checks and balances failed. Thank you again for choosing to stay at our hotel, and I hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves on a future visit. Juan A Webster General Manager
  • Clint A
    Baltimore, United States
    “Don't Even Bother review by Clint A from Baltimore, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I travel with my family frequently, and I can honestly say that this hotel offered the poorest service I've ever received. The front desk clerk didn't have time for us, even with checking in late (and there was no line). The valet couldn't give us directions -- like it was our problems. It took 30 minutes to get our car each time. The housekeeper wanted to clean our room at 6:30 a.m. The only glimmer of hope was the nice woman, Crystal, that managed the breakfast room. If you're going for breakfast, you're in for a nice, friendly experience. If you plan on staying, don't even bother. Our stay was terrible. We make frequent trips to the Baltimore area, and we won't be returning. Even the beds were the most uncomfortable I've used in a very, very long time.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagerX1, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    June 30, 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. Please accept my personal apology and assurance that we are working to address the concerns outlined in your review. Our staff typically does a terrific job providing a friendly and hospitable experience and I am so sorry that was not your encounter on this past visit to Baltimore. We value your feedback and will be using it to ensure that we are more consistent in our service levels. Thank you again for sharing your comments and concerns. I hope you will give us the chance to make it up to you and your family on a future visit. Juan A Webster, General Manager
  • Ian S
    Alpharetta, United States
    “I felt ike a million dollars at the Radisson!!! review by Ian S from Alpharetta, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel had a lot to offer outside of the normal amenities. The bar was a place where patrons could be entertained by live music and karaoke. In addition a food truck shows up on the weekends serving a variety of crab dishes. The hotel is also strategically located near many local attractions. Lastly the customer service was phenomenal. A young lady named Dom assisted me on my last day and she was the epitome of professionalism.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagerX1, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you for the wonderful feedback about your stay at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor. We are so delighted that you loved our on-site bar, convenient location which was perfect for your needs and our courteous service. Hands down, the associates of our hotel are the best in the city, and we are very proud of our team. Your recognition will be shared with our staff, especially with Dom, for a job well done. Thank you again for being our valued guest. We hope to have you back with us soon. Juan A Webster General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.