Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,051 traveler reviews
Ranked #45 of 67 hotels in Baltimore
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    534
  • Very Good
    523
  • Average
    436
  • Poor
    303
  • Terrible
    256

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    455
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    477
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    129
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    654

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor The Junior Suite at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Club Lounge at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • T5594LHchristophers
    Providence
    “They don't clean your room review by T5594LHchristophers from Providence
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed at this hotel for 6 nights and on half of the days my room was not cleaned. The hotel is at the border of a business area and a depressed area with boarded up buildings. They were redoing the lobby when I was there but the lobby is not terribly big and does not have much room to meet. The restaurant is fine, not too crowded and has good service. I found the walls to be a bit thin but luckily my neighbors were not too loud. The bathroom is sufficient, but not large. There was only a desk chair in my room. Internet worked fine. Hotel is ok but there are better ones nearby
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    August 06, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Although your overall stay was pleasant, we are sorry we missed meeting some of your expectations. Your feedback is appreciated as it will help us to get better. I have shared your concerns with our Housekeeping team in an effort to be more diligent further. We hope to have another opportunity so we can deliver you a much better experience. Juan A Webster General Manager
  • mo123768
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    “Bad experience review by mo123768 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I've been traveling for many years and thought I'd seen it all, but I've never been to a hotel whose door wouldn't close. One of the desk clerks had me wait for "engineering" to "fix it"--how do you fix a door that is too big for its doorway? I've never seen anything like that. After a long wait, I gave up and asked for another room. The clerk said there were none! I told him that was unacceptable, and went down to the checkin area again. Another very nice clerk found me a room after all. But the hotel is old, and I had problems on checkout as well. Not recommended.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    August 04, 2017
    Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. On behalf of our entire team, we would like to offer our sincere apologies for not living up to your expectations or ours. Although we make every effort to be perfect, sometimes we fall short. We hope you will consider giving us a second chance in the future so we can provide you with the superior hospitality you should always expect from us.
  • bernieb116
    Pensacola, United States
    “Terrible hotel stay review by bernieb116 from Pensacola, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Check in was a nightmare. None of the rooms for our group were ready. Some of our group did not get a room until after 8:00 pm. Staff was not friendly and not helpful. Room was not clean and was not cleaned well the second day. One person in our group stayed at the Lord Baltimore hotel and I asked him why. He said he would never stay at this Radisson again because he had the same experience 2 years earlier. Juan Webster the General manager everyone the same response "...apologize for the delay...value your feedback and will use it to ensure we are more consistent in our service levels....hope you will give us a chance to make it up to you at a future date..." This is a standard response to all complaints and nothing has changed in years.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2017
    Thank you for taking time to provide your candid feedback. On behalf of our entire staff we do apologize for the delay with your check in for some of your group. We also apologize for the lack of customer service that you received from some of our staff. Please know that each of our reviews are regarded very important and problems such as this are addressed promptly. Again, please accept our apologies and we appreciate your groups business.
  • 615mohammadj
    Baltimore, United States
    “Saty at your own risk review by 615mohammadj from Baltimore, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Over all a very bad experience. The hotel (room and the bathroom) are clean, but that is the only positive comment that I can make. The company seriously needs to train their staff about what it means to be in hospitality business.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2017
    Thank you for being our guest and for taking time to leave feedback. We are sorry for the service issues you experienced during your stay. Normally our staff does a terrific job of responding to our guests’ needs, and in your case that did not happen. We value your feedback and will use it to ensure we are more consistent in our service levels. We hope you will give us the chance to make it up to you at a future date. Juan A Webster General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.