Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,096 traveler reviews
Ranked #44 of 66 hotels in Baltimore
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    545
  • Very Good
    540
  • Average
    442
  • Poor
    307
  • Terrible
    262

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    462
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    488
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    134
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    673

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Balto Tavern & Tap at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor The Junior Suite at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Club Lounge at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • annehV157HP
    Oakland, United States
    “Great friendly service review by annehV157HP from Oakland, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent location--close to harbor, aquarium & convention center. VERY friendly staff that bend over backwards to be sure that you have a lovely stay. See if you can find Sam at the front desk. So friendly!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    September 21, 2017
    Anneh, thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted to read our location was ideal for your needs and you loved the excellent service provided by our staff. I have shared your compliments with my entire team, especially with Sam for a job well done. Thanks for staying at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor, and we look forward to your next visit when in the area. Jijo Allapat, Director of Operations
  • kristp200
    53590, United States
    “Overall good review by kristp200 from 53590, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Room was clean and very big. I was there for a convention, and the walk to the convention center was not very safe at times. The only complaint at the hotel was that "engineering" came to the door at 9:00 PM to install a sticker on the door in my room - I did not think this was acceptable.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2017
    Kris, thank you for sharing your experience of your stay at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor. We're glad overall you had a comfortable time and that you liked your spacious & spotless room, but we're sorry for the inconvenience you had due to one of our engineering personnel. Your comments have been shared with the team to ensure it is not repeated again. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again soon. Jijo Allapat Director of Operations
  • 230nestorr
    Fort Lauderdale, United States
    “Never again! review by 230nestorr from Fort Lauderdale, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I got this hotel for my visit to the convention center. it cost me $200 PER NIGHT! found bed bugs very dirty rugs, bed, walls and bathroom. never again would I ever stay in a radisson. also they were hammering at 8:00 AM. I had to check out early to a different hotel. I give them a half star!!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    September 21, 2017
    Dear 230nestorr, Thank you for being a guest in our hotel. We are extremely sorry your experience with us was sullied. We follow the most rigorous industry standards when it comes to cleanliness of our rooms and pest control, yet the room you occupied will be thoroughly inspected and treated by a professional service provider as a precaution. Thank you again for bringing this to our notice, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Jijo Allapat Director of Operations
  • FoodieFromAtlanta
    Atlanta
    “Above Average but Great Location review by FoodieFromAtlanta from Atlanta
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    With some minor attention, this will be a Great place to stay. The rooms were nice and the location was really good. They just need to pay attention to details in relation to the decor. I would stay again.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review,
    September 17, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad to know you loved our location and were happy with the comfort of your room. We also appreciate your observation and have taken a note of the same. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to your return visit soon. Jijo Allapat Director of Operations
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.