Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 529 traveler reviews
Ranked #29 of 66 hotels in Baltimore

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    217
  • Very Good
    171
  • Average
    90
  • Poor
    34
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    266
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    64
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    117

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Cross Keys, Baltimore Hotel Baltimore Hotel Lobby Baltimore Hotel's Lobby Baltimore Hotel's Lobby Lounge Baltimore, MD Hotel with Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Entrance at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Scoozi at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • DrStanno
    Massapequa, New York
    “Conveniently located by Loyola University review by DrStanno from Massapequa, New York
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nothing about the hotel sticks out as a negative with the exception of the elevators which are downright scary. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable (Sleep Number). The hurky jerky elevators are in dire need of maintenance or upgrade.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2017
    DrStanno, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are so pleased that you found the location to be perfect for your visit and that everything was comfortable and fresh. I have taken note of your valuable comments and rest assured, these will be used to monitor and improve the quality and services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back again. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • O7065OTrichardh
    “problems checking in and out review by O7065OTrichardh
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    They forgot to give us breakfast coupons when we checked in, then had the temerity to tell us we hadn't paid for that service the next morning. At check out we paid for the extra room we booked for our son and requested that they be careful NOT to charge HIM. But they charged anyway! Way to go! Great listening skills! Boo Hiss. Never staying at a Radisson again.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2017
    We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. We sincerely apologize that you felt that weren't taken care of by our staff and for the unexpected charge. This is not the type of service we want our valued guests to experience. Please reach out to our ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT if you require additional assistance in this matter.
  • Theodore S
    “Nice quiet stay in Baltimore. review by Theodore S
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was a quiet, very clean, friendly place to stay off the beaten path of downtown. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the free, convent parking.The rooms have been recently updated and house keeping was excellent.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    February 06, 2017
    Theodore S, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.