Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 742 traveler reviews
Ranked #32 of 70 hotels in Baltimore

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    300
  • Very Good
    240
  • Average
    120
  • Poor
    54
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    379
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    98
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    35
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    154

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby Bar at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Entrance at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Thomas R
    “Trip back home review by Thomas R
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It was a great hotel for it's location. Only issue was they need to be more mindful of people with disabilities. For a hotel of that size to only have two rooms that were accessible is just not right. Do better is all I can say.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Resort43245272406
    “Save your Money review by Resort43245272406
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel staff was by far the most rude I've ever experienced. The first night, the wedding party I was with decided to go to the bar where we were served by Mitch. Mitch is the main reason for the low score. He was so incredibly offensive. I asked if he had a sparkling white wine and he laughed in my face and said no. One woman in our party happened to work for a gin distillery and pointed out that the bottles tasted like they had been tampered with and watered down. We ordered a plain shot of Beefeater Gin and could confirm that it was certainly not pure. He also refused to serve a member of our party who mentally disabled but over 21, legally allowed to drink alcohol, and was only asking for a Diet Coke. It took him over 30 minutes to receive each drink ordered, and it was served with a huge side of attitude. Our entire party was so disgusted by his behavior that we did not go back to the hotel bar after the wedding the next night as planned, but instead took our very large business elsewhere. Secondly, I was part of the wedding party and had reserved a room for Saturday. I asked for an early check-in, if possible, and was greeted very rudely by a young woman at the front-desk. As I walked up, she was being scolded by her manager for her poor attitude. Unfortunately, she then also gave it to me. She said there was nothing she could do about an early check-in, without even checking, despite me telling her there was no way I could check in all day because I would be IN THE WEDDING STAYING AT THE HOTEL. Twenty minutes later I decided to check with her manger, and what do you know, there was a room available. She asked me who told me nothing was available and when I told her the girl, she rolled her eyes. The only good part of my stay was the cleaning staff. They were all incredibly sweet and helpful. Always greeting with a smile on their faces and kept the place very clean. They are the only reason I am giving a 1 and not a 0 as a score, as I do not want them to be penalized for the mismanagement by everyone else. I can guarantee you I will never be staying here again, and if I hear of anyone I know going to Baltimore I will do everything in my power that it takes to discourage them from staying at this establishment.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    heather p, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    March 08, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your most recent stay. Our goal is to provide superior accommodations and outstanding service to our guests. I truly apologize that we failed to meet this standard during your stay. Please know that your feedback has been shared with our team and your comments will be addressed.
  • denisejodonnell
    Delaware
    “Radisson review by denisejodonnell from Delaware
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Rude,inefficient and indifferent front desk. Food service staff friendly and hard working. The setting is very nice but rooms and dining need an update. Front desk staff need training in customer service and professionalism.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    March 05, 2019
    Dear denisejodonnell, We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.