SM number:" />
Radisson

Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, Baltimore

https://www.radisson.com/baltimore-hotel-md-21210/mdbaltim
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 434 traveler reviews
Ranked #26 of 61 hotels in Baltimore

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    168
  • Very Good
    150
  • Average
    78
  • Poor
    26
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    212
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    56
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    98

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Cross Keys, Baltimore Hotel Baltimore Hotel Lobby Baltimore Hotel's Lobby Baltimore Hotel's Lobby Lounge Baltimore, MD Hotel with Pool
Traveler Photos
Scoozi, at the Radisson Cross Keys Woodland meeting room White Oak Ballroom White Oak Ballroom Standard Queen guest room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Brenda G
    Orlando, United States
    “Great location for good value”
    Reviewed 
    June 13, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Loved the renovated hotel with sizable rooms and great location. This hotel is accessible to the Baltimore metro area and one feels at home by looking out at the homes and lovely greenery. I love coming and spending time at this location
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2016
    Brenda G, Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your comments. I am so pleased that you found the location to be perfect for your visit. As you have pointed out, we too are excited about the changes that have been made with the renovation and appreciate the specific feedback about how we are improving. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • Drumtale
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    “Harbor Alternative Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    June 11, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I chose this hotel as an alternative to the harbor hotels. It was fine overall but not really the value I was hoping to find. The hotel was quiet and is located in a development with restaurants and high end shops. Attractive surroundings.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2016
    Drumtale, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, and found the hotel convenient for your visit. We look forward to your next stay. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • Delidevil
    Holden Beach, North Carolina
    “Comfortable and convenient”
    Reviewed 
    June 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Rooms and common areas are very comfortable. The setting in Cross Keys is very peaceful and serene for an urban location. Staff was very friendly and helpful when needed. Pet friendly!!! Location is convenient to attractions in downtown Baltimore and Towson.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2016
    Delidevil, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the modern feel and spacious comfort-ability found in your room. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.