Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 690 traveler reviews
Ranked #26 of 69 hotels in Baltimore

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    284
  • Very Good
    225
  • Average
    110
  • Poor
    49
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    351
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    87
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    34
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    149

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby Bar at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Entrance at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • BeckyT_1000000
    Chestertown, Maryland
    “Great location!! review by BeckyT_1000000 from Chestertown, Maryland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Location of hotel was convenient to all three events that I was there to attend. There was a wedding reception held in the hotel during my stay and so it was crowded and noisy in the public areas. The room and especially the bathroom was very accommodating.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • julesjacko
    “Pleasantly surprised - accommodating staff and clean room review by julesjacko
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed at the Radisson for 2 night stay. Nice location with a few shops around it. The hotel was very clean and staff very efficient. We enjoyed the proximity to Loyola’s campus and the Roland Park area. We will be back
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2018
    julesjacko, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed the hotel, with all of its distinctive amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • Itsmenicki
    Washington, District of Columbia, United States
    “Quick Stay for a wonderful wedding review by Itsmenicki from Washington, District of Columbia, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My husband and I stayed overnight while we attended a wedding nearby at the arboretum. The hotel was decent. The lobby was clean and up to date. The hotel staff was friendly and efficient. We were checked in within 5 minutes. Our room was also clean and up to date. The beds are sleep number beds. I never slept better! I enjoyed our romance package add on, which includes a bottle of champagne, drink tickets, treats, & breakfast in the morning. I did like that there were little boutique shops right outside of the hotel. Overall, we had a short but pleasant stay.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2018
    Itsmenicki, Congratulations on your family/friend's nuptials! We love the opportunity to share our guests special day with their family and friends. We are so delighted that you experienced fantastic service while you were with us. It was a pleasure to have you and your family at our hotel. All of the staff takes great pride in knowing that their hard work and dedication is making a difference to our guests, and we were truly humbled by your gracious comments regarding our hotel team. Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.