Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 720 traveler reviews
Ranked #31 of 70 hotels in Baltimore

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    292
  • Very Good
    234
  • Average
    114
  • Poor
    53
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    367
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    94
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    34
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    152

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby Bar at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Entrance at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • constanced106
    Jonesboro, United States
    “Beautiful Baltimore Experience review by constanced106 from Jonesboro, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I loved the Radisson. The staff is friendly, courteous, and gracious. The rooms are beautifully decorated, spacious, and the beds are super comfortable. The on-site parking deck is very convenient, especially if you have inclement weather. Everything about my experience was fantastic. If safety is an issue for you, you will love this place. Wonderful ambience.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    April 12, 2017
    constanced106, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and found the hotel convenient for your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • charleshJ4400PH
    MOUNT SINAI, United States
    “grat value review by charleshJ4400PH from MOUNT SINAI, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Exceptional staff!! the rooms are clean and spacious!! We plan on returning to this hotel. We also enjoy that they have fine boutiques in the courtyard. We also love the convenience of the parking and no fee.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    April 12, 2017
    charleshJ4400PH, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed the hotel, with all of its distinctive amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • DonnaS390
    Pineville, Louisiana
    “Great place to aid in recovery from breast surgery review by DonnaS390 from Pineville, Louisiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I had to fly to Baltimore for treatment and surgery for breast cancer at Johns Hopkins and needed someplace tranquil and clean during my post surgical time. The Radisson was the perfect place for my recovery. Having several dining options on the property was definitely a plus. The housekeeping staff are delightful and so accommodating. A sudden ice and snow storm kept us a little confined to the immediate area, but the hotel was gorgeous with all the trees and plaza area covered in the glistening snow. Management was very diligent in clearing any snow and ice from the pathways. I would highly recommend this little gem for anyone needing medical care at Johns Hopkins. It took a frightening scenario of breast cancer and surgery and made it manageable. The underground parking garage was an additional bonus for getting in/out of our vehicle in safety and comfort. Scoozi's, The Village Cafe, and Donna's are all within easy walking/wheelchair distance and all offer excellent food.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    April 12, 2017
    Donna S, Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your comments. We try to make everyone’s visit memorable by providing the best comfort, the friendliest service, and the best of amenities; and it’s always great to hear from our guests on how we’re doing. I am so pleased that you found the location to be perfect for your visit and the hotel staff friendly and accommodating. Our team takes great pride in knowing that their hard work and dedication are making a difference to our guests. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! I will certainly make sure I acknowledge the entire staff for their efforts. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back again. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • charlesdU2508MP
    Salisbury, United States
    “Great Hotel and Excellent Staff review by charlesdU2508MP from Salisbury, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was close and quiet to my place of business. The staff is always excellent! The room were clean, food excellent, and overall was a great value. I stay here regularly and they know me by name, and always make me feel welcome and comfortable on every visit.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2017
    charlesdU2508MP, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your most recent visit. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found all of the staff to be friendly and accommodating. We thank you for your patronage and look forward to your next stay. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.