Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 708 traveler reviews
Ranked #28 of 70 hotels in Baltimore

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    288
  • Very Good
    232
  • Average
    112
  • Poor
    52
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    362
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    91
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    34
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    150

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby Bar at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Entrance at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Beth H
    Bishopville, Maryland
    “Weekend getaway review by Beth H from Bishopville, Maryland
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is clean and modern. Fitness room is larger than most. A nice place to stay in Baltimore suburbs. the sleep numbers bed was a really nice change from the typical sagging mattress found in most hotel rooms.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2017
    Beth H, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed the hotel, with all of its distinctive amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • 601carmelaf
    baltimore, United States
    “Quick stay review by 601carmelaf from baltimore, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Just a quick sleep over stay. Near my Nieces University. Room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. Lighting could have been a little better. Conveniently located, and situated by a nice little shopping square. Free parking garage.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2017
    601carmelaf, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay and found the hotel convenient for your trip. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • William W
    Rochester, New York
    “Convenient to Hopkins review by William W from Rochester, New York
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed here for college vist at Hopkins. Overall it was fine. Nothing special, but clean and comfortable. Food at restaurant was surprisingly good, especially the roasted veggie platter, and the staff acomodated my request for a burger despite it's not being on the menu though neglected to give me an option to substitute the (unremarkable) fries. Burger was good.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Corey L, Manager at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    March 01, 2017
    William W, Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your comments. I am so pleased that you enjoyed the quality of our food in Scoozi Restaurant, the roasted veggie platter is a personal favorite of mine as well. We strive to exceed the expectations of each guest that stays with us and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area. Corey Liberatore | Restaurant Manager Scoozi |Radisson Hotel at Cross keys 5100 Falls Road |100 Village Square Baltimore, MD 21210
  • DrStanno
    Massapequa, New York
    “Conveniently located by Loyola University review by DrStanno from Massapequa, New York
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nothing about the hotel sticks out as a negative with the exception of the elevators which are downright scary. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable (Sleep Number). The hurky jerky elevators are in dire need of maintenance or upgrade.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2017
    DrStanno, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are so pleased that you found the location to be perfect for your visit and that everything was comfortable and fresh. I have taken note of your valuable comments and rest assured, these will be used to monitor and improve the quality and services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back again. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.