Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 684 traveler reviews
Ranked #26 of 69 hotels in Baltimore

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    280
  • Very Good
    224
  • Average
    109
  • Poor
    49
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    347
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    86
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    34
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    148

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby Bar at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Entrance at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Carolyn L
    Silver Spring, United States
    “Client 60th Birthday Party review by Carolyn L from Silver Spring, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 13, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent venue... love this hotel. Wonderful staff and great location. It was very convenient to the event venue in downtown Baltimore, made everything extremely easy for me. Staff recognized me by name, made me feel special as a guest of the hotel.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    December 30, 2016
    Carolyn L, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed the hotel, with all of its distinctive amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • Barbara N
    St Petersburg, FL, United States
    “Comfortable hotel with convenient location review by Barbara N from St Petersburg, FL, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 12, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I stayed at Cross Keys Inn while visiting a family member in the hospital. The staff was friendly, room was very nice, location convenient to downtown Baltimore (by car) and the suburbs (by car) Small wine bar and small restaurant. Located in small, upscale, boutique shopping area.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Corey L, Manager at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    December 16, 2016
    Dear Barbara N , Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Corey Liberatore Restaurant Manager Radisson Hotel Cross Keys
  • oldtimer86
    Ocean City, Maryland
    “A little Jewel on the outskirst of Baltimore City review by oldtimer86 from Ocean City, Maryland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This Hotel had the "look" and "feel" of a higher priced Boutique Hotel. The Location was tucked into a beautiful setting off the busy traffic area and yet it was convenient to the downtown city and Baltimore Beltway. The Scoozie restaurant located within the hotel had good service and good food. There were other places to eat right outside the door that were also excellent. The beds were comfortable, the rooms were large and well appointed and the staff was very accomadating. My husband & I highly recommend this hotel
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    December 27, 2016
    oldtimer86, Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your comments. We try to make everyone’s visit memorable by providing the best comfort, the friendliest service, and the best of amenities; and it’s always great to hear from our guests on how we’re doing. I am so pleased that you found the location to be perfect for your visit and the hotel staff friendly and accommodating. Our team takes great pride in knowing that their hard work and dedication are making a difference to our guests. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! I will certainly make sure I acknowledge the entire staff for their efforts. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back again. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.