Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 710 traveler reviews
Ranked #29 of 70 hotels in Baltimore

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    289
  • Very Good
    232
  • Average
    112
  • Poor
    52
  • Terrible
    25

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    363
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    92
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    34
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    150

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby Bar at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Entrance at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • bmunnelly
    Blacklick, Ohio
    “Great location review by bmunnelly from Blacklick, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Seeing Velma at check in was wonderful. The stay was excellent. I am still typing because the review would not let me continue without typing 200 words at a minimum. This is nuts. The stay was great. Stop the madness.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • X5254SBdeborahc
    “Radisson at Cross Keys weekend stay review by X5254SBdeborahc
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    On the positive side, the hotel front desk personnel were very helpful and friendly. The room we were initially assigned was right next to the elevator and when we asked to be moved to a quieter room, they took care of it right away even though they had 3 weddings that weekend and they were very booked. The first room we had was a "suite" which basically meant it had a sofa bed. It was a dark room, not much of a window. It turns out we did not need a room like that and when we switched because of the proximity to the elevator, we got a regular room and it was just fine. The refrigerator, however, had 2 take out containers and a half gallon of milk in it that were quite smelly so the cleaning staff apparently did not empty the fridge before we got there. The biggest disappointment was the outdoor pool - small, old, very uninviting, leaves in the pool. I would not consider swimming in it. The fitness center, on the other hand, was great - recently renovated and had everything you could want.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • chrissygala
    Fort Myers Beach, Florida
    “Comfortable Hotel review by chrissygala from Fort Myers Beach, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very clean, friendly staff, pet friendly & rooms were clean no smell of prior pets.Nice areas to walk pets. Self parking Garage. Great location for Sinai hospital. Food from room service was great to.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • bray19
    Liverpool, Pennsylvania
    “Elevators Are Bad review by bray19 from Liverpool, Pennsylvania
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I like the hotel nice!! But like another review says elevators Are labeled so you don't know where you are going. Stairs are a maze with locked doors. location is great. So overall I am thinking about coming back, since I figured out the elevators and I wasn't the only one. Brian
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.