Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 656 traveler reviews
Ranked #27 of 66 hotels in Baltimore

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    269
  • Very Good
    212
  • Average
    108
  • Poor
    46
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    335
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    81
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    140

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Cross Keys, Baltimore Hotel Baltimore Hotel Lobby Baltimore Hotel's Lobby Baltimore Hotel's Lobby Lounge Baltimore, MD Hotel with Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Entrance at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Scoozi at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • brianbL5580QL
    ATLANTIC CITY, United States
    “First trip to Baltimore in 12 years review by brianbL5580QL from ATLANTIC CITY, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I can't say enough good about the Radisson Cross Keys. I stayed for a week and thoroughly enjoyed the hotel. The food service was excellent, especially the cream of crab soup which was to die for! Highly recommended!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    December 18, 2017
    brianbL5580QL, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed the hotel, with all of its distinctive amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • robertgc432
    Levittown, PA, United States
    “4 day stay in Blaltimore review by robertgc432 from Levittown, PA, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very satisfied with stay. Could use brighter bulbs in room and color printer in business center. Other than that is was very good. Staff was very friendly. Cream crab soup was awesome. Located right next to 695.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    December 18, 2017
    robertgc432, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed the hotel, with all of its distinctive amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • jerryp449
    “Home away from home review by jerryp449
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I travel to the Baltimore area 7 - 10 times a year. This hotel location treats me like family. The staff is the best, from the housekeeping and maintenance staff all the way up to Tom, the general manager. I have had the opportunity to meet almost every staff member and they have always been great to me. I lived to the hotel upgrades and the transformation was well worth the wait.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    December 18, 2017
    jerryp449, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We were truly humbled by your gracious comments regarding our hotel service team. All of the staff takes great pride in knowing that their hard work and dedication is making a difference to our guests. We are pleased that you experienced fantastic service while you were with us and that our room renovations were comfortable. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back again. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • H6819KRdavidi
    Schenectady, United States
    “Hotel was OK, restaurant wasn't review by H6819KRdavidi from Schenectady, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a very unpleasant experience in the hotel restaurant. The weekend breakfast buffet was under-staffed. It took too long to get seated, the table had not been cleaned, we waited for someone to offer us a coffee but that never came. We tried to serve ourselves at the buffet and it was completely devoid of food at 9:00 AM. So we walked out and went to another restaurant.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    December 18, 2017
    H6819KRdavidi, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We rely on guest feedback to continue improving. We appreciate the importance of timely services while you are traveling and regret that your experience in Scoozi did not meet our expectations. We have shared your feedback with the restaurant team and they will use it to monitor and improve the quality of food and speed of service that they are providing. We hope to have a chance to regain your trust. Please reach out to me directly with any additional feedback. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • 740hillelk
    New York, United States
    “Terrible stay at this hotel review by 740hillelk from New York, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    There was a very loud party that was taking place in the hotel and the music was blasting all evening long in the guest rooms. I was told that the party would end at exactly 11 p.m. but it continued past that. I went down to the front desk and was told that the party was extended an extra hour.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2017
    740hillelk, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your most recent stay. We truly value your input and very much rely on you to help us improve. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize that you experienced noise due to an event that was being held in the hotel. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future and your willingness to share your thoughts with us is genuinely appreciated. Please call me at your convenience so that we might discuss your experience further. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.