Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 691 traveler reviews
Ranked #26 of 69 hotels in Baltimore

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    285
  • Very Good
    225
  • Average
    110
  • Poor
    49
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    352
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    87
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    34
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    149

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby Bar at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Entrance at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jacqueline J
    Powhatan, United States
    “Dr's visit stay review by Jacqueline J from Powhatan, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I absolutely love the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys. It is away from the madness of Baltimore. I have stayed there before and would continue to use this location when having to travel there. The bartender was excellent.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2018
    Jacqueline J, Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your comments. We try to make everyone’s visit memorable by providing the best comfort, the friendliest service, and the best of amenities; and it’s always great to hear from our guests on how we’re doing. I am so pleased that you found the location to be perfect for your visit and the hotel staff friendly and accommodating. Our team takes great pride in knowing that their hard work and dedication are making a difference to our guests. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! I will certainly make sure I acknowledge the entire staff for their efforts. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back again. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • I2397DLvanessag
    Bronx, United States
    “New Years Hotel Stay review by I2397DLvanessag from Bronx, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It was one of the quietest hotel stays that I have ever had. There were sleep number beds in our room. We had problems figuring out how to fix our bed. But, it was wonderful overall. Also. there is a Whole Foods 3 minutes down the street.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    January 18, 2018
    I2397DLvanessag, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • David H
    Catonsville, Maryland
    “Pleasant Stay review by David H from Catonsville, Maryland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Had close to 50 rooms reserved for my daughters wedding Dec 31. Lots of friends and family stayed here. The staff was super helpful and very nice to work with. Helped make our wedding event much more enjoyable.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    January 18, 2018
    David H, Congratulations on your daughter's nuptials! We love the opportunity to share our guests special day with their family and friends. We are so delighted that you experienced fantastic service while you were with us. It was a pleasure to have you and your family at our hotel. All of the staff takes great pride in knowing that their hard work and dedication is making a difference to our guests, and we were truly humbled by your gracious comments regarding our hotel team. Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • brianbL5580QL
    ATLANTIC CITY, United States
    “First trip to Baltimore in 12 years review by brianbL5580QL from ATLANTIC CITY, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I can't say enough good about the Radisson Cross Keys. I stayed for a week and thoroughly enjoyed the hotel. The food service was excellent, especially the cream of crab soup which was to die for! Highly recommended!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    December 18, 2017
    brianbL5580QL, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed the hotel, with all of its distinctive amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.