Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 634 traveler reviews
Ranked #26 of 67 hotels in Baltimore

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    261
  • Very Good
    205
  • Average
    104
  • Poor
    45
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    323
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    79
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    136

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Cross Keys, Baltimore Hotel Baltimore Hotel Lobby Baltimore Hotel's Lobby Baltimore Hotel's Lobby Lounge Baltimore, MD Hotel with Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Entrance at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Scoozi at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Joanie H
    St Michaels
    “Wedding Stay review by Joanie H from St Michaels
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Check in was easy. Hotel room clean. Staff Friendly. Close and convenient to the event we stayed for. Only issue was trying to get coffee mid afternoon. Cafe was closed and the bar didn't have coffee.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 皓清王
    Shanghai, China
    “Right choice for your stay in Baltimore review by 皓清王 from Shanghai, China
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I stayed at Radisson at Cross Key with a very good experience and it provides shuttle service to and from JHU and Inner Harbor which is very convenient for us who didn't have a rental car. The location of this hotel is at a local shopping mall where you can find resturuants and shops.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    September 11, 2017
    皓清王, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed the hotel, with all of its distinctive amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • Russell A E
    Kaleva
    “Cross Keys going downhill review by Russell A E from Kaleva
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Elevator was scary, Scuzzi was too expensive, Sleep Number beds are not comfortable, "Business Center" is located in the middle of the lobby and doesn't even have a chair. We've stayed there many times and it seems to be going downhill.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    September 11, 2017
    Russell A E, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We will share your comments and use your feedback as a training opportunity with our teams. Please contact me directly so I have a chance to follow up on your concerns. I hope to have a chance to regain your trust. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • Jackie S
    Old Greenwich, Connecticut
    “Dated review by Jackie S from Old Greenwich, Connecticut
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Be forewarned this hotel is dated. The pool area is dated and the rooms have things wrong with them. Lights out and doors not able to lock. Also the bedding was a bit dirty. The surrounding area was nice with shopping built in but the parking lot was unusable as it is under construction and people were coming to the bar in bare feet.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.