Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 682 traveler reviews
Ranked #27 of 69 hotels in Baltimore

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    279
  • Very Good
    223
  • Average
    109
  • Poor
    49
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    346
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    86
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    148

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby Bar at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Entrance at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • stanrw
    Lafayette, United States
    “Very nice stay review by stanrw from Lafayette, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had just a one night stay at the hotel to visit family who live in the area. Very nice, comfortable, clean room. All of the staff we dealt with were very pleasant and helpful. Gated community with night time security controlled access to grounds.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    September 11, 2017
    stanrw, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • KAREN C
    Mocksville, North Carolina, USA
    “Do this one review by KAREN C from Mocksville, North Carolina, USA
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I would not stay here again. Room temperature was 78 when we arrived and never got below 72 which was at night and 75 during the day! The hallway smelled like mold although the room was fine. There was only one elevator that worked and the desk could not print out our charges at check out. I was not impressed with the sleep number bed. You really could not tell much difference in the settings. Over all for the price I would stay somewhere else. Needed a lot of updating. Bathroom was small and only one person could be in there at a time. It was not what I expected of a Radisson.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JKuebler, Manager at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    July 27, 2017
    Karen C - Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your most recent stay. We truly value your input and very much rely on you to help us improve. I would like to truly apologize that we missed so many opportunities to provide you with a flawless experience. We strive to exceed the expectations of every guest who stays with us, and regretfully in your case, we failed to meet that criteria. Your willingness to share your thoughts with us is genuinely appreciated. Please know that we have shared your feedback as a team and will be addressing the items you mentioned. We do hope you have a chance to join us again so we can provide you with the exceptional experience you deserve. Jessica Kuebler, Director of Operations, Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • dmb43607
    Boyds, Maryland
    “Wedding review by dmb43607 from Boyds, Maryland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My son's wedding venue was approximately 5 miles from the hotel. The hotel is quaint with surrounding shopping. Complimentary parking and Wi-Fi available. The Inner Harbor and Casino are conveniently located. BWI is approximately 20 minutes away.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    September 11, 2017
    dmb43607, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed the hotel, with all of its distinctive amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • ruthmnj
    “Radisson Cross keys Saves the day review by ruthmnj
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed at this hotel several times when visiting family in Hampden Baltimore. The area is convenient and the location charming and somewhat secluded. The hotel is very well appointed and the rooms comfortable, but we are especially pleased with the helpfulness of the staff. We were particularly pleased with the way Donna was able to help us secure a last minute small event room for a family event that as supposed to be held outdoors but when a thunderstorm prevented the original event, Donna was able to work with us at a moment's notice to obtain and set up perfect room to host the 2 year old's birthday party and save the day! It was completely fitting that this birthday party was there, as we all stayed at Cross Keys 2 years earlier awaiting the birth of that baby! The only negative is that hey have Sleep Number beds which we do not like, but regardless, we will definitely stay there again
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • M9145UIrichards
    Baltimore, United States
    “Top notch review by M9145UIrichards from Baltimore, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff is great. Always greeting me by name - The food at their restaurant (Scoozi) is delicious - Even the base rooms are very nice. The location is wonderful. It's secluded in a nice gated community with a lot of trees and plenty of parking. They even have a complimentary shuttle.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    September 11, 2017
    M9145UIrichards, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed the hotel, with all of its distinctive amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.