Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 708 traveler reviews
Ranked #28 of 70 hotels in Baltimore

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    288
  • Very Good
    232
  • Average
    112
  • Poor
    52
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    362
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    91
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    34
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    150

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby Bar at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Entrance at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Julia G
    Richmond, United States
    “Great Place review by Julia G from Richmond, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Highly recommend this hotel. It is clean, comfortable, has easy parking, and is situated in a park-like setting surrounded by nice shops. The staff is friendly, professional and accommodating . I have stayed here many times, and they always remember me, making sure that I have the room that I prefer. The bar is relaxing and comfortable with a nice wine selection and good food. It's a very comfortable, relaxing place.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2017
    Julia G, Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your comments. We try to make everyone’s visit memorable by providing the best comfort, the friendliest service, and the best of amenities; and it’s always great to hear from our guests on how we’re doing. I am so pleased that you found the location to be perfect for your visit and the hotel staff friendly and accommodating. Our team takes great pride in knowing that their hard work and dedication are making a difference to our guests. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! I will certainly make sure I acknowledge the entire staff for their efforts. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back when your travels bring you back to the area. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • O6550FXcynthiah
    “Great staff!! review by O6550FXcynthiah
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Front desk staff so helpful when I checked in at 10pm. Couldn't have asked for better service. My room was a great size and very clean. I was a female traveling alone and felt very safe. Everyone was so friendly .
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2017
    O6550FXcynthiah, Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your comments. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, and found our hotel ambassadors friendly and accommodating. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • carolynelizabethl
    Hollywood
    “Delightful review by carolynelizabethl from Hollywood
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have stayed many times at this hotel and cannot say enough about its location and wonderful staff. If you have a student at one of the universities nearby it is very convenient and also provides a shuttle to the Inner Harbor. During the Summer months the outdoor pool is a plus. I recommend eating at their restaurant Scoozi as it has a great menu and is very reasonable. A great experience each time I stay there.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2017
    carolynelizabethl, Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your comments. We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay, and that you experienced fantastic service while you were with us. It was a pleasure to have you and your family at our hotel. All of the staff takes great pride in knowing that their hard work and dedication is making a difference to our guests, and we were truly humbled by your gracious comments regarding our hotel team. Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We look forward to welcoming you back when your travels bring you back to the area. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • peterfV7626UH
    New Albany, United States
    “Great In-town Hotel in a Park-like Setting review by peterfV7626UH from New Albany, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    What else could you ask for? A quiet hotel located conveniently a few steps from restaurants and shops, in a park-like setting that allows safe walking, jogging and exercising throughout well-secured grounds; and yet it's barely 5-7 minutes by car or taxi from the city center, the inner harbor, and major attractions. A variety of small shops and additional restaurants dot the funky/elegant historic neighborhoods within one mile. The Radisson Cross Keys sits in a secure village within a city. It offers fine accommodations; is pet-friendly; has free self-parking with ample space in convenient outdoor and covered lots with elevators into the hotel; and most important, friendly people - both staff and other clients - really nice people, and the diversity of people, age, race and nationality, that you would hope for in an historic, cosmopolitan city. This is where we stay every time my wife and I come to Baltimore.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    September 11, 2017
    peterfV7626UH, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed the hotel, with all of its distinctive amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • 137lysab
    “Hopkins Freshman Drop Off review by 137lysab
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    For the price, you can't beat it. It was clean, staff was accommodating and location was not far off the beaten path. We stayed to bring our son to Johns Hopkins for his freshman year. We met many other parents doing the same. It was nice to have the camaraderie.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    September 11, 2017
    137lysab, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.