Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 658 traveler reviews
Ranked #26 of 67 hotels in Baltimore

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    269
  • Very Good
    214
  • Average
    108
  • Poor
    46
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    335
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    82
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    141

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Cross Keys, Baltimore Hotel Baltimore Hotel Lobby Baltimore Hotel's Lobby Baltimore Hotel's Lobby Lounge Baltimore, MD Hotel with Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Entrance at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Scoozi at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • dmb43607
    Boyds, Maryland
    “Wedding review by dmb43607 from Boyds, Maryland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My son's wedding venue was approximately 5 miles from the hotel. The hotel is quaint with surrounding shopping. Complimentary parking and Wi-Fi available. The Inner Harbor and Casino are conveniently located. BWI is approximately 20 minutes away.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    September 11, 2017
    dmb43607, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed the hotel, with all of its distinctive amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • ruthmnj
    “Radisson Cross keys Saves the day review by ruthmnj
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed at this hotel several times when visiting family in Hampden Baltimore. The area is convenient and the location charming and somewhat secluded. The hotel is very well appointed and the rooms comfortable, but we are especially pleased with the helpfulness of the staff. We were particularly pleased with the way Donna was able to help us secure a last minute small event room for a family event that as supposed to be held outdoors but when a thunderstorm prevented the original event, Donna was able to work with us at a moment's notice to obtain and set up perfect room to host the 2 year old's birthday party and save the day! It was completely fitting that this birthday party was there, as we all stayed at Cross Keys 2 years earlier awaiting the birth of that baby! The only negative is that hey have Sleep Number beds which we do not like, but regardless, we will definitely stay there again
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • M9145UIrichards
    Baltimore, United States
    “Top notch review by M9145UIrichards from Baltimore, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff is great. Always greeting me by name - The food at their restaurant (Scoozi) is delicious - Even the base rooms are very nice. The location is wonderful. It's secluded in a nice gated community with a lot of trees and plenty of parking. They even have a complimentary shuttle.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    September 11, 2017
    M9145UIrichards, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed the hotel, with all of its distinctive amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • Gene Anne K
    Woodland Park, United States
    “If you are allergic to mold, do go. review by Gene Anne K from Woodland Park, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    On a recent trip to Baltimore for a family gathering, this hotel had been the one selected for our group--I think because of the price and no parking fees, and that is great. However, upon entering from the garage the very first thing noticed is the smell of mold. Not good. Overall the hotel isn't "bad" but the mold by itself would be a deterrent for me ever staying there again. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room sizes and furnishings more than adequate. Just the mold is really not appealing.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2017
    Gene Anne K, I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience regarding your stay at our hotel. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. I am sorry that the quality of your stay that you received did not meet our standards. I have taken note of your valuable comments and rest assured, these will be used to monitor and improve the quality and services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back again. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • Arthur K
    Brooklyn, United States
    “beautiful guest rooms, amazing accomodating staff review by Arthur K from Brooklyn, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Enjoyed our stay. Room was beautiful. Furnishings appeared new. bathroom and bedroom immaculate. Requested a fridge when I reserved the room. Arrived - no fridge in room. Called front desk. In UNDER 5 MINUTES a pleasant polite hotel employee was at my door with fridge.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2017
    Arthur K, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff friendly and accommodating. We look forward to your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.