Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 646 traveler reviews
Ranked #28 of 67 hotels in Baltimore

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    263
  • Very Good
    208
  • Average
    108
  • Poor
    46
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    330
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    80
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    137

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Cross Keys, Baltimore Hotel Baltimore Hotel Lobby Baltimore Hotel's Lobby Baltimore Hotel's Lobby Lounge Baltimore, MD Hotel with Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Entrance at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Scoozi at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ezrabenyaakov
    Monroe Twp
    “HOTEL THAT NEEDS HELP! review by ezrabenyaakov from Monroe Twp
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Te staff is excellent---courteous, warm, helpful, friendly, very accommodating, and eager to please. The room was old, dirty, as well as the bathroom. the lighting in both the room and the bathroom is terrible---too dark, and in bathroom very difficult to shave. the towels were excellent, and that is a plus. the toilet paper is the 1 ply very thin type and that is a poor choice to utilize in a supposed up-class establishment
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    June 06, 2017
    ezrabenyaakov, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. We hope to have a chance to welcome you back and provide the flawless experience you should expect. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • marlanal2017
    Pearl, United States
    “Quietly Close to Downtown review by marlanal2017 from Pearl, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was welcoming and yet upscale looking. It is great if you are a light sleeper and the city noises keep you up at night. Also, it is only 10-15 minutes from downtown during morning rush hour. The room was clean and nicely decorated. This hotel was located in a more residential area that had a shopping/business center in front of it. The small shopping center has nicer shops like a fine arts shop, Talbots, William Sanoma, and some others in it along with a couple of nice restaurants.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2017
    marlanal2017, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed the hotel, with all of its distinctive amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • LBDon
    Long Beach, New York
    “no title. terrible receptionist review by LBDon from Long Beach, New York
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Check in person was terrible. terrible . no personality. made us wait at the front desk for 15 minutes while he completed our registration. He also forgot our wake up call. We were the only people registering but I am not sure he even looked at us
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2017
    LBDon, We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.