Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 690 traveler reviews
Ranked #26 of 69 hotels in Baltimore

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    284
  • Very Good
    225
  • Average
    110
  • Poor
    49
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    351
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    87
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    34
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    149

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby Bar at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Entrance at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • M9145UIrichards
    Baltimore, United States
    “Top notch review by M9145UIrichards from Baltimore, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff is great. Always greeting me by name - The food at their restaurant (Scoozi) is delicious - Even the base rooms are very nice. The location is wonderful. It's secluded in a nice gated community with a lot of trees and plenty of parking. They even have a complimentary shuttle.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    September 11, 2017
    M9145UIrichards, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed the hotel, with all of its distinctive amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • Gene Anne K
    Woodland Park, United States
    “If you are allergic to mold, do go. review by Gene Anne K from Woodland Park, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    On a recent trip to Baltimore for a family gathering, this hotel had been the one selected for our group--I think because of the price and no parking fees, and that is great. However, upon entering from the garage the very first thing noticed is the smell of mold. Not good. Overall the hotel isn't "bad" but the mold by itself would be a deterrent for me ever staying there again. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room sizes and furnishings more than adequate. Just the mold is really not appealing.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2017
    Gene Anne K, I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience regarding your stay at our hotel. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. I am sorry that the quality of your stay that you received did not meet our standards. I have taken note of your valuable comments and rest assured, these will be used to monitor and improve the quality and services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back again. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • Arthur K
    Brooklyn, United States
    “beautiful guest rooms, amazing accomodating staff review by Arthur K from Brooklyn, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Enjoyed our stay. Room was beautiful. Furnishings appeared new. bathroom and bedroom immaculate. Requested a fridge when I reserved the room. Arrived - no fridge in room. Called front desk. In UNDER 5 MINUTES a pleasant polite hotel employee was at my door with fridge.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2017
    Arthur K, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff friendly and accommodating. We look forward to your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • A7330URhenryb
    Plumstead PA, United States
    “Friendly Staff, Convenient location review by A7330URhenryb from Plumstead PA, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It was a family event and the location was close to where we had to be. We spent much of the time in the hotel and the restaurants all of which were very nice. I can not say enough about the staff in the Hotel and all three restaurants/Cade
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2017
    A7330URhenryb, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff friendly and accommodating. We look forward to your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • 459gerardh
    Baltimore, United States
    “Totally Disappointed review by 459gerardh from Baltimore, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I heard the hotel was really nice but the service was horrible. Room was not ready. Had to find someone to get towels for the room. The shuttle driver did not know where the event was located and we were late for it. Charges were sent to my credit AND debit card and had to call to find out what was going on. Overall, poor experience.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    July 09, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out to us. We sincerely apologize that you were not satisfied with the service you received from our staff and for the inconvenience that we've caused you during your stay. Also, we are sorry to hear that you had extra charges in your account at that time. This is definitely not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to avoid situation like this in the future. We hope that despite not exceeding your expectations, you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves on your next visit.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.