Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 656 traveler reviews
Ranked #27 of 66 hotels in Baltimore

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    269
  • Very Good
    212
  • Average
    108
  • Poor
    46
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    335
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    81
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    140

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Cross Keys, Baltimore Hotel Baltimore Hotel Lobby Baltimore Hotel's Lobby Baltimore Hotel's Lobby Lounge Baltimore, MD Hotel with Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Entrance at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Scoozi at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 459gerardh
    Baltimore, United States
    “Totally Disappointed review by 459gerardh from Baltimore, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I heard the hotel was really nice but the service was horrible. Room was not ready. Had to find someone to get towels for the room. The shuttle driver did not know where the event was located and we were late for it. Charges were sent to my credit AND debit card and had to call to find out what was going on. Overall, poor experience.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    July 09, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out to us. We sincerely apologize that you were not satisfied with the service you received from our staff and for the inconvenience that we've caused you during your stay. Also, we are sorry to hear that you had extra charges in your account at that time. This is definitely not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to avoid situation like this in the future. We hope that despite not exceeding your expectations, you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves on your next visit.
  • W6981XEthomasa
    Rockville, United States
    “Radisson Hotel stay review by W6981XEthomasa from Rockville, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel has beautiful hallways and guest rooms. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. The bathrooms were large with plenty of light. The hotel is attached to a small array of little shops and restaurants so you can walk around a bit.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2017
    W6981XEthomasa, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed the hotel, with all of its distinctive amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • CarolandFred
    Chesapeake, Virginia
    “The staff couldn't be nicer review by CarolandFred from Chesapeake, Virginia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My husband, Our dog & I arrived on Wednesday night with plans for visiting our daughter & her family. Their house is too small for an extra 3 bodies to stay over so The Radisson becomes our home away from home. I made one mistake: I should have asked for a refrigerator in the room. We spent most of our time at their home, but we did have interaction with the front desk staff. They were very nice & helpful. The bed & pillows were great.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2017
    CarolandFred, Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your comments. We try to make everyone’s visit memorable by providing the best comfort, the friendliest service, and the best of amenities; and it’s always great to hear from our guests on how we’re doing. I am so pleased that you found the location to be perfect for your visit and the hotel staff friendly and accommodating. Our team takes great pride in knowing that their hard work and dedication are making a difference to our guests. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! I will certainly make sure I acknowledge the entire staff for their efforts. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back again. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • shoaibb826
    Portsmouth, United States
    “Radisson review by shoaibb826 from Portsmouth, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    To go to Johns Hopkins at Green Spring Station, this is a good stay. The shuttle from the Hotel takes you to Johns Hopkins. Sometimes, the timing may not be perfect. The sleep number bed makes it easier for someone with low back pain.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2017
    shoaibb826, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.