Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,673 traveler reviews
Ranked #173 of 978 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    805
  • Very Good
    571
  • Average
    193
  • Poor
    71
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    353
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    492
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    229
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    302

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Lobby at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The Superior at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Punjab Grill at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Odyssey46729086271
    “Great location, perfect staff review by Odyssey46729086271
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great hotel for a longer stay in Bangkok as we had a studio with separate lounge and kitchen area ... pool area gets the sun all dayBreakfast choice was vast and best I’d experienced in BangkokOnly slight niggle .. please provide feather pillows
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM_RAD_PG_INR, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    January 18, 2019
    Dear Odyssey, Thank you very much for the great five scores review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted that you had a great stay and thanks for the kind words on quality and our kitchen area, Pool area and breakfast. Your comment on feather pillows have been noted which we will review.We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Nutchaiyut Wanjindamanee Assistant Front Office Manager
  • lyndab47
    Paris, France
    “Wonderful hospitality at this well placed hotel review by lyndab47 from Paris, France
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We had a wonderful stay at The Radisson, the hotel is well placed, an 8/9 minute walk from Sukhumvit and the trains, with a personal tuk tuk service for tired legs. The staff are very welcoming and always ready to help.The rooms are very comfortable, the pool and hot tub a great place to go after a busy day in Bangkok,. The breakfast is delicious, generous, with a great choice.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM_RAD_PG_INR, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2019
    Dear Lyndab47, Thank you very much for the great five scores review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted that you had a great stay and thanks for the kind words on quality and our the hotel is well placed, Tuk Tuk service, The staff are very welcoming and always ready to help, the pool and hot tub a great and The breakfast is delicious, generous. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Nutchaiyut Wanjindamanee Assistant Front Office Manager
  • Vacationer533659
    “Room review by Vacationer533659
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was excellent with its location and quality . But the lighting needs to be increased in the room and the washroom need to have doors instead of sliding doors.However, really liked my stay at the hotel
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2019
    Dear Vacationer533659, Thank you very much for the great review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted that you had a great stay and thanks for the kind words on quality and our central location close to the many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations. Your comments on the lighting have been noted and we will address this during our refurbishment in quarter one this year. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.