Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,641 traveler reviews
Ranked #173 of 964 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    786
  • Very Good
    565
  • Average
    189
  • Poor
    69
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    343
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    483
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    226
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    296

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Lobby at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The Superior at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Punjab Grill at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Claus T
    Vraa, Denmark
    “Excellent accomodation in the heart of Sukhumvit review by Claus T from Vraa, Denmark
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Superb breakfast buffet.The breakfast buffet have everything. All foods are fresh and freshly made.Excellent service from helpfull staffFree tuk tuk service is perfect when you e.g. want to go shopping in Terminal 21.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    November 19, 2018
    Dear Claus T, Thank you very much for the excellent five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. Everyone in the team is delighted to read your excellent review and many thanks for the kind words on our complimentary tuk-tuk service which drops you off and picks you up at the many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations. Many thanks also for the kind words on our international breakfast selection and the service delivered by our team members. These comments are shared with everyone and it gives us all a huge boost in knowing we are delighting our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • samanthan69
    “Good stay review by samanthan69
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This hotel was in a great location. Very very good location!!!! Close to shopping and many restaurants! Staff were friendly. Checking in was very easy. Staff got me a cab when I needed. I had a great sleep both nights I was there
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    November 05, 2018
    Dear samanthan69, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and our central location close to the many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations. Many thanks also for the kind words on the service delivered by our team members. These comments are shared with everyone and it gives us all a huge boost in knowing we are delighting our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future for another great nights sleep. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • RyanH3197
    Garden Grove
    “Great facility and service with excellent location review by RyanH3197 from Garden Grove
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    It's a must stay. Affordable rooms with excellent location and service. Couldn't have asked for more. Pool and gym were a little too small but I guess they served their purposes. Business Center needs improvement. Other than those items, everything was terrific!
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    November 05, 2018
    Dear RyanH3197, Thank you very much for the great review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay and our central location, value for money and the service delivered by our team members. These comments are shared with everyone and it gives us all a huge boost in knowing we are delighting our guests. Your comments on the outdoor rooftop swimming pool and jaczuzzi along with the gym have been noted. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • Jet63466284292
    Farnham, United Kingdom
    “Great hotel in Bangkok, Amazing Price!!! review by Jet63466284292 from Farnham, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel is a hidden jem. It is off the arab road where lots of street vendors are and prices are better than the market. The hotel offers free lifts to the main street and nearest train station. The staff were extremely friendly and a nice welcome. Door staff are also nice. When asking for a cab always ask for metered cab. Dont go in a cab that doesn’t meter as the meter is always cheaper the. The rate they say to you. Airport to hotel cost me 280 bhat. The room is lovely, spacious and nicely finished. Two tvs and a nice sitting area plus a dining area and to add an office area. The bathroom is nice and a good layout. The entire room lights can be controlled by switch’s or the tv. The punjab grill restaurant is a mist when you stay here!! The pool area is nice and has a jacuzzi. Best part was the price through Booking.com was brilliant!! Hotel is great place to stay highly recommend. · The sliding door on the bathroom doesn’t stay closed so that’s annoying. The toilet did get blocked once. There was a smell from the drain in the bathroom. Room service is good but expensive.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    November 04, 2018
    Dear Jet63466284292, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted to read that you have had a great stay and enjoyed our central location close to the many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations. Many thanks also for the kind words on our restaurant, outdoor rooftop swimming pool, jacuzzi and the friendly service delivered by our team members. These comments are shared with everyone and it gives us all a huge boost in knowing we are delighting our guests. Your comments on the taxi service here in Bangkok has been noted. We will always try and get a meter taxi, however taxi drivers are known to not put them on and charge fixed rates, We do report this regularly to no avail. We also recommend our guests use the various apps which offer meter prices as well. Many thanks also for recognising us as value for money. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.