CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
23/2-3 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road
Klongtoey Nua, Wattana
Bangkok  10110  Thailand
LAT: 13.743804 LONG: 100.55773
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+001 80061 10504 (Thailand Toll-free)
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +66 2 645 4999 FAX: +66 2 645 4888

EMAIL:
Enquiries
Reservations

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

https://www.radisson.com/bangkok-hotel-th-10110/thabakk

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,433 traveler reviews
Ranked #130 of 885 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    672
  • Very Good
    512
  • Average
    160
  • Poor
    60
  • Terrible
    29

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    288
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    425
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    197
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    265

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Sukhumvit Hotel Tuk Tuk Service Bangkok Hotel with Rooftop Pool Sukhumvit Hotel Rooms Spacious Bangkok Accommodation Modern Hotel Rooms in Sukhumvit
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Lobby at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The Superior at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Punjab Grill at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Rooftop Bar at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • HKJ19
    Oslo, Norway
    “Bangkok review by HKJ19 from Oslo, Norway
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Amazing hotel with very kind staff. The room is clean with a good size. The hotel has a nice pool with sun all day and a fitness room that is well equipped. The breakfast is also good with a good selection. The Tuk Tuk service is good when going to BTS and Terminal 21. Very pleased with the stay at Radisson Suites Sukumvit.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2017
    Dear HKJ19, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We really your kind comments on our hotel and the service delivered by our team members, these comments are shared with everyone in the team. We are pleased to note you have enjoyed our outdoor rooftop swimming pool and jacuzzi along with our gym and complimentary tuk-tuk. We are very luck to have a good central location close to many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • Melanie B
    “Very nice suite rooms review by Melanie B
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We booked for a suite and were quite dissapointed by what we got compared to the pictures o the website. We said it and were upgraded for free in a huge suite. We were there for a birthday and they kindly offer a birthday piece of cake on the D-Day, it was very nice of them. Special thanks to Miss Bow at the reception.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    October 16, 2017
    Dear Melanie B, Thank you very much for the nice review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are happy to note you have had a great stay and we really appreciate your kind comments on our spacious suite rooms and the friendliness of Ms. Bow at the front desk. These comments are shared with everyone in the team and it gives everyone a huge boost when they are mentioned by name. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future, perhaps for next years birthday :-) Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • dglewsey
    Kings Langley, United Kingdom
    “2 day stay review by dglewsey from Kings Langley, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    luxury hotel with drinks prices to match - lovely pool, great breakfast.... gym facilities - a bit basic. very comfortable, great staff... will be excellent when the authorities have finished the surrounding roads.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    October 16, 2017
    Dear dglewsey, Thank you very much for the great review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted you have enjoyed your stay and many thanks for the kind comments on our facilities including our rooftop outdoor swimming pool and jacuzzi and the service delivered by our team members. Your comments on our pricing have also been noted which we will review along with our gym facilities. We are also pushing the local authorities to have the road repaired as quickly as possible. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.