Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,628 traveler reviews
Ranked #168 of 955 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    777
  • Very Good
    562
  • Average
    188
  • Poor
    69
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    341
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    480
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    220
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    295

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Lobby at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The Superior at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Punjab Grill at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • frankboyes
    Adelaide, Australia
    “Radisson Suites Bangkok. review by frankboyes from Adelaide, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Great location, friendly helpful staff.Bar staff and transport facilitator were particularly accomodating.1 minor fault was no milk for coffee in the bar fridge.Overall a perfect weekend stay with overseas friends.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM_SimonR, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    October 16, 2018
    Dear Mr Frank, Thank you very much for the perfect five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are all thrilled to read that you have enjoyed your stay and many thanks for the very kind comments on our great location, staff is friendly helpful, staff a bar, transport facility and the service delivered by our team members. These comments are then shared with all members of the Radisson Suites Bangkok who enjoy hearing about themselves. We have also noted your comments on milk for coffee in minibar have been noted which we will review. Overall we would like to thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Nutchaiyut Wanjindamanee Assistance Front Office Manager
  • 594jeremy
    “They waste energy and don't seem to care about it review by 594jeremy
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay in the 1 bedroom apartment, twice now. The room is nice enough, nothing fancy. Dark woods make the whole room pretty dark but no issue. The space given is really good and appreciated for the price paid. This is the highlight of this hotel. However.....In this hotel (all rooms, I asked), when you remove the key card, the AC turns ON automatically.... Now an easy calculation:AC ON when guests not in * the amount of rooms = a massive waste of energy, which is a shame. Hotel staff didn't seem to care about it...I got back to my room and it was freezing! Both AC were ON at 23deg. I requested that it gets turned OFF when I remove the key card as it is the main purpose of a key card: saving electric and energy. I was told that it's not possible and that it's a normal procedure in hotels of this high standard. First time I've heard such bullsh*t despite traveling in 5* resorts mainly. No more comment needed. If you care about our planet, just book else where. The remaining of my trip in Bangkok in Anantara Hotel was much better and AC was OFF when I was leaving the room, normal procedure....
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM_SimonR, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2018
    Dear Jeremy Lucien Pierre, Thank you very much for the review and feedback of the hotel. With this we are able to evaluate and improve our services from your feedback. We really appreciate your feedback and we have taken note of your comments on our room air condition. Please accept our apologies for not meeting your expectations. These comments are shared with everyone in the team and we are very sorry you have not enjoyed your stay. Rest assured we taking action and re-training our team members in these areas where we can make the difference. Should you ever be returning to Bangkok please do let me know as we would love the opportunity to show you this is not the standard you should expect from ourselves. In the meantime, if i can be of any further help or assistance please do let me know and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Nutchaiyut Wanjindamanee Assistance Front Office Manager
  • asr987
    Male, Asia
    “Value for money review by asr987 from Male, Asia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The hotel is in a very convenient location in between Asoke and Nana BTS station, with hotel shutte to either place. There's plethora of restaurants and bars within walking distance. The hotel offers one of the best and spacious rooms for the money. The staff are welcoming and treat nicely.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM_SimonR, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2018
    Dear asr987, Thank you very much for the perfect five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are all thrilled to read that you have enjoyed your stay and many thanks for the very kind comments on our convenient location, spacious rooms for money, staff are welcoming and treat nicely and the service delivered by our team members. These comments are shared with everyone and it gives us all a huge boost in knowing we are delighting our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future, hopefully for a longer stay next time. Sincerely, Nutchaiyut Wanjindamanee Assistance Front Office Manager
  • StevenH3569
    “Great Hotel, Attentive staff review by StevenH3569
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    If you are looking for comfort bed and good stay for your holiday this hotel run by Radisson is a 5star . Great value for money, large room and fully equipped. Best of all the attentiveness of each staff is fantastic. Based in Soi 13 and about 10 mins walk to BTS Nana station or Asok station for easy commute around Bangkok.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM_SimonR, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2018
    Dear Mr StevenH, Thank you very much for the perfect five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are all thrilled to read that you have enjoyed your stay and many thanks for the very kind comments on our great value for money, large rooms, fully equipped, staff is fantastic and the service delivered by our team members. These comments are shared with everyone and it gives us all a huge boost in knowing we are delighting our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future, hopefully for a longer stay next time. Sincerely, Nutchaiyut Wanjindamanee Assistance Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.