Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,628 traveler reviews
Ranked #167 of 955 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    777
  • Very Good
    562
  • Average
    188
  • Poor
    69
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    341
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    480
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    220
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    295

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Lobby at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The Superior at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Punjab Grill at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • HKJ19
    Oslo, Norway
    “One week in Bangkok review by HKJ19 from Oslo, Norway
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Very good location short distance to BTS and MRT. The hotel has its own tuk tuk that brings guests to from BTS if you do not want to go. The rooms are clean and well comfored with a nice pool too. Service is top notch everyone is nice and helpful.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    June 09, 2017
    Dear HKJ19, Thank you very much for the great review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and thanks for the kind comments on our team members. These comments are shared with everyone and it gives us all a huge boost in knowing we are delighting our guests. It is great that you have taken advantage of our complimentary tuk-tuk service to drop you off at the local shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations. Thanks also for the great comments on our outdoor rooftop swimming pool and jacuzzi. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • reinhardfritzp
    Eppingen, Germany
    “Very friendly, very neat review by reinhardfritzp from Eppingen, Germany
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel with aesthetic styling, very friendly personnel and good breakfast. Good location in one of the shopping- and entertainment-centers of Bangkok, however quiet location with good sleeping comfort.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    June 09, 2017
    Dear reinhardfritzp, Thank you very much for the excellent five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and you have felt our location was central to all your needs. We are very lucky to be close the many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations within walking distance. It is great to read you our team was friendly and you have enjoyed our international breakfast selection and our quiet location. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • Reggieinsamui
    “brilliant hotel review by Reggieinsamui
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    only stayed for 1 night in a 1 bedroom suite but the room was lovely, the staff were all very very nice and friendly never tried the food at the hotel as only there for 1 night and meeting friends in Bangkok would recommend this hotel to anyone
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    May 31, 2017
    Dear Reggieinsamui, Thank you very much for the brilliant five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are thrilled you have enjoyed your short stay with ourselves and you oved our spacious suite rooms. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back again hopefully for more than one night in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • nareenartj
    “comfortable place review by nareenartj
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Good location on center of the city . Near Sky train ,you can walk or use hotel's limousine to go to the sky train or shopping center .Comfortable and clean room and quiet place. Easily to check-in and Check-out ,good staff
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    May 31, 2017
    Dear nareenartj, Thank you very much for the great review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted to read your kind comments on our hotel and we are happy to note you have enjoyed our central location close to the BTS and MRT stations. Thanks also for the kind words on our team members and great service they have given you on check in and check out. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.