CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
23/2-3 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road
Klongtoey Nua, Wattana
Bangkok  10110  Thailand
LAT: 13.743804 LONG: 100.55773
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+001 80061 10504 (Thailand Toll-free)
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +66 2 645 4999 FAX: +66 2 645 4888

EMAIL:
Enquiries
Reservations

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

https://www.radisson.com/bangkok-hotel-th-10110/thabakk

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,446 traveler reviews
Ranked #131 of 887 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    677
  • Very Good
    514
  • Average
    164
  • Poor
    60
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    291
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    428
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    197
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    268

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Sukhumvit Hotel Tuk Tuk Service Bangkok Hotel with Rooftop Pool Sukhumvit Hotel Rooms Spacious Bangkok Accommodation Modern Hotel Rooms in Sukhumvit
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Lobby at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The Superior at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Punjab Grill at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Rooftop Bar at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 498magnusg
    Varberg, Sweden
    “Clean hotel review by 498magnusg from Varberg, Sweden
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel is fairly new and feels fresh. It's clean and the beds are very comfortable. The breakfast is very good, thoug a bit too expensive. The pool area is nice and the gym offers enough from my point of view. For those that have problems with night clubs that could disturb them, this hotel offers all opportunities for a good sleep. The only drawback that I can come up with is that it's locate, more or less, at the end of soi 13, which means a long walk from any of the two nearest BTS stations. However, the hotel offers a free of charge "tuk tuk" service to these to stations from the hotel, but, still you need to walk to the hotel. I've stayed here many times before and will most likely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    March 19, 2017
    Dear 498magnusg, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are thrilled you have enjoyed your stay and thank you very much for the kind comments on our hotel, its cleanliness, bed comfort, quietness in the city centre and our central location. We are very lucky to be close to many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations and our complimentary tuk-tuk service is there to drop you off and pick you in and around the local area. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • sjurjohnsenb
    Oslo, Norway
    “Nice suite hotel, but not clean enough review by sjurjohnsenb from Oslo, Norway
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice suite hotel, but not clean enough by far. Very good staff in and around lobby/reception. A bit of an awkward location, but quite near very good locations. its a few minutes walk in either direction through a street with heavy traffic but no usable sidewalks. 5 mins to sukh. road and 3 to the back end of soi 11.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    March 19, 2017
    Dear sjurjohnsenb, Thank you very much for the review and feedback of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay and thank you very much for the kind comments on our front desk team members. It is also great to read you have enjoyed our central location close to many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations. We do hope you took advantage our our complimentary tuk-tuk service to drop you off and pick you in and around the local area. Your comments on the cleanliness in the room have also been noted and addressed with our team members, please accept our apologies for this. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • michelelX8064YM
    Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
    “Great stay review by michelelX8064YM from Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    What a great experience, professional staff and really helpful. I have traveled a lot however I have never found such a lovely atmosphere and everyone was ready to help. I will definitely recommend it.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    March 19, 2017
    Dear michelelX8064YM, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are thrilled that you have had a great stay and thank you very much for the kind comments on our team members and the atmosphere in the hotel. These comments are shared with everyone in the team and it gives us all a huge boost to know that we are delighting our guests. Thanks for the recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • venkatamadhukirant
    SINGAPORE, Singapore
    “Excellent hotel for family stay review by venkatamadhukirant from SINGAPORE, Singapore
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel is located in a good location. Recommended for family stay.. staff is very friendly and helpful. But, the kids pool is not comfortable for 4 year old kids.. other than that, highly recommended for family stay
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    March 19, 2017
    Dear venkatamadhukirant, Thank you very much for the excellent five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted to read you have had a great stay and you recommend our hotel for families. Thank you also for the kind comments on our central location, we are very lucky to be close to many shopping malls, restaurants, bars and nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations. Your comments on our outdoor swimming pool and jacuzzi have been noted and we do not have a kids pool. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.