Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,583 traveler reviews
Ranked #169 of 925 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    750
  • Very Good
    553
  • Average
    184
  • Poor
    65
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    333
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    471
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    211
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    282

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Lobby at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The Superior at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Punjab Grill at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 874sameerj
    Bangkok, Thailand
    “Fantasticooo Hotel review by 874sameerj from Bangkok, Thailand
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    very and comfortable hotel staff is freindly , you feel staying at home ,evening mood at hotel is very good feels cozy Fitness centre good but if sauna facility is added will be Good in coming days I always stay in this hotel as I come often for businesss and would recomend others to stay in this hotel and Judge yourself.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Paponpat S, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    May 10, 2017
    Dear 884sameerj, Thank you very much for the fantasticoooooo five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. Everyone is thrilled to read your very kind and generous comments on our rooms and we are delighted that you feel at home each time you come. Your patronage is very much appreciated and thank you very much for your kind words on the friendliness of our team members. Thank you for the great recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manage
  • 803niklasr
    Phnom Penh, Cambodia
    “Great rooms, Best beds & Amazing staff review by 803niklasr from Phnom Penh, Cambodia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A very good hotel located in the heart of Bangkok. Radisson have one of the best beds I tried in om my travels. The rooms are great and the staff if very helpful and take care good of you. Warmly Recommended!
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Paponpat S, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    May 10, 2017
    Dear 803niklasr, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We really appreciate your kind comments on our comfortable beds and most especially for your kind words on the friendliness of all our team members. Thank you for the great recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • Tomas K
    Karlstad, Sweden
    “Clean fresh hotel in middle at BKK review by Tomas K from Karlstad, Sweden
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Perfect hotel whit very good location near Sukumwhit, big good room , very fresh cleaning , pool on roof whit small bar, new good lobby bar excellent staff at all area in hotel. Have stay here many times and can warm recommend this hotel , this have som shuttle free tuk tuk service also.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Paponpat S, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    May 10, 2017
    Dear Tomas K, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted to read you have had an enjoyable stay and thank you once again for your continued patronage of our hotel. Your kind comments on our central location, cleanliness and facilities have been well noted and shared with everyone in the team. It is great to you know you took advantage of our complimentary tuk-tuk to drop you off and pick you up in and around the local area. Thank you for the great recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • Asife119
    Virajpet, India
    “Happy place to stay review by Asife119 from Virajpet, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A very happy place to stay during your business or vacation - calm and serine environment in a busy Bangkok. Located at the center of all happening place but still noise free. You can enjoy your meetings and still have a complete calm rest at night.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    May 09, 2017
    Dear Asife119, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted to read you have had an enjoyable stay and found peace and quiet with our central location here in the middle of the city. Thank you for the great recommendation for business or leisure and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.