CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
23/2-3 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road
Klongtoey Nua, Wattana
Bangkok  10110  Thailand
LAT: 13.743804 LONG: 100.55773
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+001 80061 10504 (Thailand Toll-free)
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +66 2 645 4999 FAX: +66 2 645 4888

EMAIL:
Enquiries
Reservations

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

https://www.radisson.com/bangkok-hotel-th-10110/thabakk

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,462 traveler reviews
Ranked #130 of 890 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    682
  • Very Good
    522
  • Average
    165
  • Poor
    62
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    293
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    432
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    200
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    272

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Sukhumvit Hotel Tuk Tuk Service Bangkok Hotel with Rooftop Pool Sukhumvit Hotel Rooms Spacious Bangkok Accommodation Modern Hotel Rooms in Sukhumvit
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Lobby at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The Superior at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Punjab Grill at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Rooftop Bar at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • sajeeveb
    Singapore, Singapore
    “Great experience during the stay review by sajeeveb from Singapore, Singapore
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    very good stay, everything was efficient, clean and the staff were very helpful, professional and courteous. The breakfast restaurant was good with a good selection and choice. Food quality was good. Reception was very good. Free shuttle was very useful.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    March 28, 2017
    Dear sajeeveb, Thank you very much for the great review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with ourselves and thank you very much for the kind comments on our efficiency, cleanliness, international breakfast selection and the friendliness of our team members. We are also glad you have taken advantage of our complimentary tuk-tuk service to drop you off and pick you up in and around the local area. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • Bernd S
    Hamburg, Germany
    “Nice stay in Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok review by Bernd S from Hamburg, Germany
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok is direct located at the Radisson Suites in the Soi 13 Sukhumvit. I stay in the 8th floor. The rooms, in the class booked by me (bedroom suite) were very large - well furnished and pleasantly neutral. Simply to feel good - ideal for business people, as there is a meeting room, refrigerator and a separate dining table. The bedroom and bathroom are separated by a door and also have their own air conditioning. Thats good for the night. The view is not particularly interesting - but you do not stay too long in the room. As a holiday traveler, you feel like a little prince because of the large rooms. The way to Sukhumvit Road is about 500m - unfortunately not a good footpath, but the hotel offers a shuttle service - so this is acceptable. The pool on the 9th floor and the jacuzzi are really great - it is recommended to appear in time to get sun beds with umbrellas - these are quickly occupied. The sun is quite long on the pool deck, but there are shadows in the pool. The nicest place is in the pool..And the pool-bar-Service is very helpfull and nice. The breakfast for 450 THB is very much to choise - Omlet and eggs are directly prepared. There are 2 personal computers in the lobby to make check-in or other bookings. Particularly worth mentioning is the willingness to help at the reception - the ladies really try to support with advice and action. Especially Arisa, Bow and Bee have always found solutions for small wishes or special features. So also by their help an extension night in the same hotel room worked - although a room in the Radisson was booked. For me a perfect stay.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2017
    Dear Bernd S, Thank you very much for the nice five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit and In Residence. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed our spacious suite rooms with all their amenities. Being in the city centre we are lucky to have many shopping malls, bars, restaurants and nightlife around us, however as you mentioned there is not much of a view. Thank you also for your kind comments on our outdoor rooftop swimming pool and jacuzzi and our international breakfast selection. We also appreciate your kind words on the friendliness of our team members. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • 498magnusg
    Varberg, Sweden
    “Clean hotel review by 498magnusg from Varberg, Sweden
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel is fairly new and feels fresh. It's clean and the beds are very comfortable. The breakfast is very good, thoug a bit too expensive. The pool area is nice and the gym offers enough from my point of view. For those that have problems with night clubs that could disturb them, this hotel offers all opportunities for a good sleep. The only drawback that I can come up with is that it's locate, more or less, at the end of soi 13, which means a long walk from any of the two nearest BTS stations. However, the hotel offers a free of charge "tuk tuk" service to these to stations from the hotel, but, still you need to walk to the hotel. I've stayed here many times before and will most likely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    March 19, 2017
    Dear 498magnusg, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are thrilled you have enjoyed your stay and thank you very much for the kind comments on our hotel, its cleanliness, bed comfort, quietness in the city centre and our central location. We are very lucky to be close to many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations and our complimentary tuk-tuk service is there to drop you off and pick you in and around the local area. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • sjurjohnsenb
    Oslo, Norway
    “Nice suite hotel, but not clean enough review by sjurjohnsenb from Oslo, Norway
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice suite hotel, but not clean enough by far. Very good staff in and around lobby/reception. A bit of an awkward location, but quite near very good locations. its a few minutes walk in either direction through a street with heavy traffic but no usable sidewalks. 5 mins to sukh. road and 3 to the back end of soi 11.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    March 19, 2017
    Dear sjurjohnsenb, Thank you very much for the review and feedback of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay and thank you very much for the kind comments on our front desk team members. It is also great to read you have enjoyed our central location close to many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations. We do hope you took advantage our our complimentary tuk-tuk service to drop you off and pick you in and around the local area. Your comments on the cleanliness in the room have also been noted and addressed with our team members, please accept our apologies for this. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.