Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,583 traveler reviews
Ranked #169 of 925 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    750
  • Very Good
    553
  • Average
    184
  • Poor
    65
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    333
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    471
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    211
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    282

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Lobby at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The Superior at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Punjab Grill at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • RJ J
    Mumbai, India
    “good stay review by RJ J from Mumbai, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    its a good hotel and i had a nice stay, good area, slightly inside, very spacious rooms. and they have a free transportation from the main road to the hotel, the breakfast spread is very nice and a clean family hotel.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    April 27, 2017
    Dear Rahil111, Thank you very much for the great review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted to read you have enjoyed our spacious rooms, international breakfast selection and our complimentary tuk-tuk which drops you off and picks you up around the local area and our cleanliness. Thanks also for the great recommendation that we are a great family hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • WilliamS642
    Tokyo, Japan
    “Best Hotel Around Soi 11 review by WilliamS642 from Tokyo, Japan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I always stay here and always will. The place is clean, new, has great facilities, and is the best value in the area. The staff are friendly yet you still have privacy. The food is quick to your room. It is near all the action but just a block away so nice and quiet.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    April 25, 2017
    Dear William S, Thank you very much for the best five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted to read you have had a great stay once again and thank you very much for your continued custom. Your comments on our cleanliness, facilities, and being the best value for money in this area are very much appreciated. We are very lucky to have such a central location close to many shopping malls, restaurants, bars and nightlife. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • Stan F
    Seattle, Washington
    “3-day trip review by Stan F from Seattle, Washington
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Overall, this is a good place for business folks on their own or couples that are okay walking around. The station is a 10-minute walk, and there are cabs you can request to pick up reasonably fast. There are numerous pubs and other mid-priced restaurants within 5 mins.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    April 07, 2017
    Dear Stan F, Thank you very much for the good review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are thrilled to read that you have enjoyed our central location, close to many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and within walking distance to the local BTS and MRT stations. We do hope you took advantage of our complimentary tuk-tuk service to drop you off and pick you up in the local area. Thank you very much for the great recommendation for couples and business people to use ourselves and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • sajeeveb
    Singapore, Singapore
    “Great experience during the stay review by sajeeveb from Singapore, Singapore
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    very good stay, everything was efficient, clean and the staff were very helpful, professional and courteous. The breakfast restaurant was good with a good selection and choice. Food quality was good. Reception was very good. Free shuttle was very useful.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    March 28, 2017
    Dear sajeeveb, Thank you very much for the great review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with ourselves and thank you very much for the kind comments on our efficiency, cleanliness, international breakfast selection and the friendliness of our team members. We are also glad you have taken advantage of our complimentary tuk-tuk service to drop you off and pick you up in and around the local area. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.