Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,628 traveler reviews
Ranked #167 of 955 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    777
  • Very Good
    562
  • Average
    188
  • Poor
    69
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    341
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    480
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    220
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    295

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Lobby at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The Superior at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Punjab Grill at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 163yanivh
    Tel aviv, Israel
    “perfect place review by 163yanivh from Tel aviv, Israel
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    hotel was amazing, clean , nice , great food. great location , nice pool. staff was very helpful. went thee for a business trip and it was very good. close to train , nice restaurants... gym was great .
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    May 28, 2017
    Dear 163yanivh, Thank you very much for the the perfect five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted that you have enjoyed our hotel, the spacious clean rooms, our central location and our team members have delivered wonderful service which you have recognised. We really appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • tonyyinghooc
    hong kong, Hong Kong
    “very good service and staff review by tonyyinghooc from hong kong, Hong Kong
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff at the hotel were nice and attentive, happy to see them every morning and when I return from meetings. room is comfortable and sufficiently equipped. nothing much to add at this moment. all in all, good hotel in central Bangkok.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2017
    Dear tonyyinghooc, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted you have enjoyed your stay and everyone in the team really appreciate your kind comments on the service delivered by our team. It is also great to read you have enjoyed our central location. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • 776aminef
    Beirut, Lebanon
    “Excellent Hotel in Sukhumvit for Business and Leisure review by 776aminef from Beirut, Lebanon
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I do strongly recommend this hotel for any traveler who is looking for comfort during his stay in Bangkok. The location is excellent as it is very close to the main Sukhumvit road and very close to Soi 11 where there are all the restaurants and clubs. The rooms are spacious, clean, and the staff is very friendly. Definitely I will stay again in this hotel during my next trip to Bangkok.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    May 17, 2017
    Dear 776aminef, Thank you very much for the excelelnt five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted that you have had a excellent stay and you have enjoyed our central location. The hotel is very fortunate to be located within the centre of Bangkok close to many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations. Thank you also for your kind words on the service delivered by our team members and our large spacious rooms. Your recommendation is much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • 874sameerj
    Bangkok, Thailand
    “Fantasticooo Hotel review by 874sameerj from Bangkok, Thailand
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    very and comfortable hotel staff is freindly , you feel staying at home ,evening mood at hotel is very good feels cozy Fitness centre good but if sauna facility is added will be Good in coming days I always stay in this hotel as I come often for businesss and would recomend others to stay in this hotel and Judge yourself.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Paponpat S, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    May 10, 2017
    Dear 884sameerj, Thank you very much for the fantasticoooooo five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. Everyone is thrilled to read your very kind and generous comments on our rooms and we are delighted that you feel at home each time you come. Your patronage is very much appreciated and thank you very much for your kind words on the friendliness of our team members. Thank you for the great recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manage
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.