CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
23/2-3 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road
Klongtoey Nua, Wattana
Bangkok  10110  Thailand
LAT: 13.743804 LONG: 100.55773
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+001 80061 10504 (Thailand Toll-free)
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +66 2 645 4999 FAX: +66 2 645 4888

EMAIL:
Enquiries
Reservations

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

https://www.radisson.com/bangkok-hotel-th-10110/thabakk

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,448 traveler reviews
Ranked #132 of 887 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    678
  • Very Good
    514
  • Average
    163
  • Poor
    62
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    292
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    427
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    198
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    269

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Sukhumvit Hotel Tuk Tuk Service Bangkok Hotel with Rooftop Pool Sukhumvit Hotel Rooms Spacious Bangkok Accommodation Modern Hotel Rooms in Sukhumvit
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Lobby at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The Superior at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Punjab Grill at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Rooftop Bar at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • macarthurz
    Nantes, France
    “An amazing experience review by macarthurz from Nantes, France
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We had an awesome stay at Radission suite BANGKOK. The service was PERFECT! (thanks by the way) The bed is just a dream... We really enjoyed our stay. Try the Punjab grill restraint at night it is EXCELLENT...
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    February 28, 2017
    Dear macarthurz, Thank you very much for the amazing five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are thrilled you have had a great stay with ourselves and we really appreciate you kind comments on our spacious rooms and beds. It is also great to read you have taken the time to enjoy our Indian restaurant Punjab Grill and enjoyed it very much. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • 295sylvainb
    Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
    “Radisson Hotel Review review by 295sylvainb from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Extremnly nice hotel, big rooms, welcoming and professinal staff, top of the line service, accessable, in the heart of Bangkok. situated in Sukumvit Street. The hotel is near to Nana Station wich is a relay traiun station that can link you to Bangkok. free shuttle from station and to station, restaurants are gd and tasty. Staff is extremly nice and helpful
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    February 27, 2017
    Dear 295sylvainb, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted you have had a great stay with ourselves and we really appreciate you kind comments on our spacious rooms, friendliness of the team and our central location. We are very lucky to be within walking distance to many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations. We are also thrilled you have enjoyed our restaurants. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • DKtravel36
    Copenhagen, Denmark
    “Very friendly staff and quiet place review by DKtravel36 from Copenhagen, Denmark
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I felt welcome, fast check-in, friendly and present staff, good pillows in the room (studio deluxe), clean and fine breakfast. Ok, but small pool area and fine spa. Located quietly on Soi 13, but close to BTS/Nana and restaurants at Soi 11.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PunjabGrillBangkok, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    February 27, 2017
    Dear DKtravel36, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are thrilled you have had a great stay and our team members have impressed you with their friendliness. It is also great to read you have enjoyed our facilities with the outdoor rooftop swimming pool, massage center and our international breakfast selection. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • tomeraleksanderh
    Israel
    “Great value for money review by tomeraleksanderh from Israel
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good place to stay if you don't mind being off the main road attractions. It's location and getting there by foot at night is not the best experience, but considering the price it's adequate. Good hospitality, and adequate services. Overall good value for the price you pay
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    February 19, 2017
    Dear tomeraleksanderh, Thank you very much for the great review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are thrilled you have seen our hotel as great value for money and we are delighted you have had a great stay. We are 400m of the main Sukhumvit road and we do hope you have taken advantage our our complimentary tuk-tuk service to drop you off and pick you up around the local area. Thanks for the great comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.