Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,673 traveler reviews
Ranked #173 of 978 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    805
  • Very Good
    571
  • Average
    193
  • Poor
    71
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    353
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    492
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    229
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    302

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Lobby at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The Superior at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Punjab Grill at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • wholeworld-tour
    hongkong
    “Go to Rad Blu Plaza instead of Radisson Suite review by wholeworld-tour from hongkong
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    main road to Radisson Suite Hotel is very dirty, narrow and wet. The room had many other problems as well. Due to air conditioning, the water kept falling from above and made noise so I had to put towels to stop them. Staff were friendly but the location and the room service was below expectations. Pay more and go to Radisson Blu Plaza near.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    August 01, 2017
    Dear wholeworld-tour, Thank you very much for the review and feedback of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted that you have enjoyed the friendliness of our team members and these comments are shared with everyone in the team. Please accept our apologies for the leaking air-conditioning, we have sent our team to investigate and repair and we can assure you this was a one off incident with this. With regards to the road we are pushing the local authorities to have this repaired as quickly as possible in front of the hotel. Our complimentary tuk-tuk service will continue to drop and pick up our guests in and around the local area, near many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • lingya0d
    Chengdu, China
    “Economic stay review by lingya0d from Chengdu, China
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The location is good but the street is under construction. Rooms are a little stuffy but generally it worth the price. The experience would be better if the street is clean. We also asked for honeymoon setup for a couple in our family and the arrangement would be better if a lovely cake would be provided but a fruit plate.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    July 26, 2017
    Dear lingya0d, Thank you very much for the great review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted that you have had a great stay and thank you very much for the great comments on pricing. Your comments on the honeymoon setup have been noted and we will certainly review this. With regards to the road in front of the hotel, we are pushing the authorities to have this completed as quickly as possible. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • 986emanuelep
    Rome, Italy
    “it needs to be refurbished, road to center very rough review by 986emanuelep from Rome, Italy
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is quite hidden, not very far from the main Street but the road is very rough and the hotel arranges for a tuk-tuk going upon request and availabily to the main sky train stition (it takes less than 10 minutes) but it's still unconfortable. By the way, hotel hall is nice, also the breakfast area where most of food is dedicated to Indian people (80% of hotel customers is from India)... Rooms need to be refurbished. I'm sure that when this hotel opened was very nice but now it looks very "ancient"...
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2017
    Dear 986emanuelep, Thank you very much for the good review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We have noted your comments on our location and clientele. Whilst you were staying we did have a large Indian wedding party staying with us and we added 3 Indian breakfast dishes to our menu during this period. Your comments on our rooms have been noted and we will be starting the room renovation in Q4 this year. We do hope to welcome you back again in the future where you can experience our renovated rooms. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.