Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,550 traveler reviews
Ranked #171 of 912 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    729
  • Very Good
    543
  • Average
    182
  • Poor
    65
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    322
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    462
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    206
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    280

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Lobby at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The Superior at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Punjab Grill at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • venkatamadhukirant
    SINGAPORE, Singapore
    “Excellent hotel for family stay review by venkatamadhukirant from SINGAPORE, Singapore
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel is located in a good location. Recommended for family stay.. staff is very friendly and helpful. But, the kids pool is not comfortable for 4 year old kids.. other than that, highly recommended for family stay
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    March 19, 2017
    Dear venkatamadhukirant, Thank you very much for the excellent five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted to read you have had a great stay and you recommend our hotel for families. Thank you also for the kind comments on our central location, we are very lucky to be close to many shopping malls, restaurants, bars and nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations. Your comments on our outdoor swimming pool and jacuzzi have been noted and we do not have a kids pool. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • Artben1
    Washington DC, District of Columbia
    “Ready for Prime Time review by Artben1 from Washington DC, District of Columbia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great Staff, well trained and eager to assist. They anticipate, rather than react. Punjab Restaurant is Top Shelf and my go to Indian Restaurant in Asia. Update some of the room furniture and there is not much else to improve.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    March 15, 2017
    Dear Artben1, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. Everyone is thrilled to read your comments on our hotel and our restaurant Punjab Grill and we are thrilled you have enjoyed it all. Your kind words on our team members are shared with everyone and this gives us all a huge boost in knowing we are delighting our guests with our know Yes I Can service. We have also noted your comments on the furniture which we are reviewing presently. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • jackhR6067FC
    Høyanger, Norway
    “Excellent hotel and staff review by jackhR6067FC from Høyanger, Norway
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I've stayed at Radisson many times during the past 3 years and the staff and rooms never disappoints! I also got my room upgraded for free on my last stay. Location is good if you prefer the nightlife.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    March 13, 2017
    Dear jackhR6067FC, Thank you very much for the excellent five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. Everyone really appreciates you kind comments on the team and we all appreciate your continued patronage over the last few years. It is great to read you enjoyed our central location close to many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, and of course the nightlife. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • 638shamsm
    Karachi, Pakistan
    “Very nice stay in Bangkok review by 638shamsm from Karachi, Pakistan
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Just It is my one of the best oversea stay in Radission Bangkok, Me and my business partner booked two rooms but my room 406 was very good and have tv lounge, office setup and like wise kitchen as I can say a small home & office together, So I invite my friend in my room and we further stay 5 days.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    March 13, 2017
    Dear 638shamsm, Thank you very much for the nice review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are all delighted that you have had a great stay and enjoyed our spacious suites, even inviting your friend to relax there with you. Thanks also for the great comments on our services and for your kind comments saying we are one of the best hotels you have stayed in. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.