Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,673 traveler reviews
Ranked #173 of 978 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    805
  • Very Good
    571
  • Average
    193
  • Poor
    71
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    353
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    492
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    229
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    302

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Lobby at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The Superior at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Punjab Grill at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Motiul I
    Dhaka City, Bangladesh
    “Pleasant accomodation review by Motiul I from Dhaka City, Bangladesh
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Together with my family we are fully satisfied with the hotel accommodation. The buffet breakfast was also awesome. The complimentary shuttle service was also excellent. Other than the location (distance from main Sukhumvit) the hotel should get 9 out of 10.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    July 09, 2017
    Dear Motiul I, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are thrilled that you and your family have had a great stay and thank you very much for the wonderful comments on our international breakfast selection and our complimentary tuk-tuk service. We look forward to welcoming all off you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • L6985ZApaulam
    “Wonderful HOtel review by L6985ZApaulam
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The beds were comfortable, room was very clean, the staff so helpful and kind. I would stay here again and again and I highly recommend the Radisson to everyone. They even offered to make me a box breakfast when I had an appointment very early. Wonderful Hotel and exceptional staff.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2017
    Dear L6985ZApaulam, Thank you very much for the wonderful five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. It was our pleasure to look after you on your recent stay and we always like to ensure our guests start the day with a good breakfast. We are thrilled our team has looked after you this way for your early appointment. It is also great to read you have enjoyed our large spacious rooms, the cleanliness and the overall service delivered by everyone in the team. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • Devanathan R
    chennai, India
    “Caring Staff review by Devanathan R from chennai, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great staff specially Goodie was much flexible in check in out radisson was flexible about the systems gives higher priority to the clients. if i visit bangkok im sure ill stay in radisson suites this is my 6 th visit to the hotel they maintain it very good keep doing it guyy u rock..
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2017
    Dear Devanathan R, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. Everyone is delighted to read that you keep choosing ourselves to stay in time after time. Your comments on the friendliness of of our team members especially Goodie at the front desk, are much appreciated and shared with everyone. We look forward to welcoming you back again for the 7th time in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • 845wilmac
    Victoria, Australia
    “Best hotel. review by 845wilmac from Victoria, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Would recommend this hotel to all family and friends. The best hotel that I have stayed in on all my travels which is quite extensive. The people that are employed are so friendly and so nice.The beds are so comfortable.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2017
    Dear 845wilmac, Thank you very much for the best five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are thrilled to read you have enjoyed your stay and appreciated our super comfy beds. Thanks also for the great comments on the friendliness of our team members, these comments are shared with everyone and it gives us all a huge boost in knowing we are delighting our guests. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.