CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
23/2-3 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road
Klongtoey Nua, Wattana
Bangkok  10110  Thailand
LAT: 13.743804 LONG: 100.55773
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+001 80061 10504 (Thailand Toll-free)
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +66 2 645 4999 FAX: +66 2 645 4888

EMAIL:
Enquiries
Reservations

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

https://www.radisson.com/bangkok-hotel-th-10110/thabakk

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,449 traveler reviews
Ranked #132 of 887 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    678
  • Very Good
    515
  • Average
    163
  • Poor
    62
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    292
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    427
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    198
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    270

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Sukhumvit Hotel Tuk Tuk Service Bangkok Hotel with Rooftop Pool Sukhumvit Hotel Rooms Spacious Bangkok Accommodation Modern Hotel Rooms in Sukhumvit
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Lobby at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The Superior at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Punjab Grill at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Rooftop Bar at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • d0naldrays
    “Always Top Notch review by d0naldrays
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    A great place to stay. my #1 place spot. in the middle of shopping , nite life, eateries. just cant beat it. In Bangkok 12 times , The Rad at least 9. The staff is unmatched . For the price , the rooms are huge. If there is a problem ... corrected in minutes
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    February 19, 2017
    Dear d0naldrays, Thank you very much for the top notch five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are all delighted you have yet another great stay and thank you very much for the great comments on the team, our central location and of course our spacious rooms. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • andrewpaulr
    Metro Manila, Philippines
    “Radisson Suites review by andrewpaulr from Metro Manila, Philippines
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Good location for nightlife as very near to lots of bars and restaurants in Soi 11. If you want value for moneu with little or no compromises then this is a great hotel for a short or long stay.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2017
    Dear andrewpaulr, Thank you very much for the review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are happy to note that you had a good stay and you have enjoyed our central location. We are very lucky to be within walking distance to many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations. Thanks for the recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • Jayesh D
    Kolkata
    “Radisson Suites Bangkok review by Jayesh D from Kolkata
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It was a pleasant stay and conveniently placed hotel - good for family stay.. The pool and Jacuzzi and the Spa on top floor was good..enjoyed the clean spa and the masseurs were good and trained.. The lobby bar was good and enjoyble
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    February 08, 2017
    Dear Jayesh D, Thank you very much for the great review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are thrilled that you and your family have had a great stay and thank you very much for the kind comments on our rooftop outdoor swimming pool, jacuzzi and the team from Suntaree Massage has looked after you so well. We will certainly pass on your comments to them as well as our team members. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • inge50
    Bangkok, Thailand
    “Friendly and hospitable review by inge50 from Bangkok, Thailand
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The staff are friendly and welcoming. The service is very good. The tuk tuk is a gods end as the street where the hotel is located has its challenges. This street is nothing different to other streets off sukhumvit but the available tuk tuk makes it a lot easier locally. Also easy access to the canal boat transport and again the tuk tuk is happy to bring you there. Breakfast is very good and the restaurant is of high standards.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2017
    Dear inge50, Thank you very much for the great review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We really appreciate your very kind and generous comments on our team members and thank you for recognising the helpfulness and friendliness of them. It is great you have enjoyed our central location and used our complimentary tuk-tuk service to drop you off and pick you up in the local area. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.